That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 17201 – 17400 of 24848 Newer› Newest»Cool
lanrehans@gmail.com
Hi linda, love ur blog. Na to win dis moni o adeolaoyebamiji@gmail.com
olufemioginni79@gmail.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
yay!!
Mellychioma11@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
*dancing in advance* #positive thinking..lol
007portable@gmail.com
its me but how do I get the money?can u send it to outerspace?
g_flows@yahoo.com
OUT
God bless u alwys dear..mariamakande44@yahoo.com
saheed_hello1@yahoo.com
hmmm....lindoski!, shey you don come again?
lewearch@rocketmail.com
yayyy!!! winner
Lucky me!
Sewnear007@gmail.com
STAR-BOYY
God bless you
Yaaay thanks Linda. Victorcyberwiz93@gmail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
hope i'm lucky dis tym... madam linda post my comment pls o.
I know I will follow oooooooooo
I pray i win. derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
yay!!
Achoskie@gmail.com
Linda you see wetin you cause abi???, no one wants to comment again ooo meaning am d one who is suppose to win 20k br that now
finni_lili216@hotmail.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
Choiiiii
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
so help me God!
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Baba God help me to win ds one oo.linda tnx for d gud work
*dancing in advance* #positive thinking..lol
007portable@gmail.com
Chinonsmartins007@gamail.com
Explosivetyrese@gmail.com
Thank u for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerians contest website .....bridgettbusayo@yahoo.com
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
stacy4us@gmail.com
been doing a good work.kips pple like me update on news and gossip
Hope among d winner.
Olwabunmi009@gmail.com
Aunty Linda pls post my comment janekraine@gmail.com
Balogungbemisola@ymail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Help me say Amin oo!Amin
eminimusic1@gmail.com
trinitynoble4life@gmail.com
lols! #dope
I hope I win oo Evansrano@gmail.com
I must win this time!dollybarker2003@gmail.com
Eyecandie@hotmail.co.uk
Thanks & God bless
awesome Linda, thanks umanna23@yahoo.com
Come on! We can do it
I might just be among the lucky winners
linda keep it u. I like your way
g_flows@yahoo.com
OUT
Sewnear007@gmail.com
I must win
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Fumynowy@gmail.com
Jdhayour@yahoo.com
Nice one linda
glosali62@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
feyisolaowode@gmail.com
Hope my comment entered oh!
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Lol no one wnts 2 comment 1st since the winning price isn't going to the "1st to comment"
g_flows@yahoo.com
OUT
linda abeg make me sef win na DANKLENT@YAHOO.COM
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Sandyhill42002@yahoo.com. Let's go there!
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Keep trying.
I hope I win it one day. Ibrahim Bashir. ibash90@yahoo.com
Jdhayour@yahoo.com
Waw am happy raskidi@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
i hope i win something .. fingers crossed
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Achoskie@gmail.com
Successfulviolet@gmail.com
CNN started 4rm somewhere I believe soon it's gona be Linda TV station keep it up u re d best.
g_flows@yahoo.com
OUT
Sewnear007@gmail.com
ruthypius@gmail.com
Nice one linda
glosali62@gmail.com
Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy
God bless you for your generous. Stanleyifeanyi31@gmail.com
fedoburun@gmail.com
Hahahahha, I won
Hello!
Leelee with a good heart. you rock girl!!!
Thanks Linda. I appreciate your courage.
R
I hope i do win for the first time. jimcad007@gmail.com
derekekpei@yahoo.com
congratulations Linda. more blessings for u.
Sewnear007@gmail.com
By faith, i pray to win. creambutterfly2002@yahoo.com
tobby.b98@gmail.com
Am sure i will win today. Linda observe
john.akala1@gmail.com
Enter your comment... uzihvincent@gmail.com. God pls locate me
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Notify me oooh...
hope i win
g_flows@yahoo.com
OUT
Am so gonna win this.....
Sewnear007@gmail.com
poshtolulope@gmail.com
Thumbs up Linda. Dnjack00@gmail.com
nathanielmikun@ymail.com
Just wish am gonna be among d lucky winnwers dis tym...jeniesonia6@gmail.com
I am your winner Linda.....
Ardent reader for life
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
Hope among d winner.
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Good of you Linda. It is just good of you to remember people who are helping you make millions and that is why you will continue to make more. God bless you. ugomichael37@gmail.com
derekekpei@yahoo.com
Hope I win today...
Hope to be among d winner..
Nice one linda
glosali62@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Plss I hope I win dis time
issokay...
I hope to win dis time,blossom.adaobi@gmail.com
Let it be me(2). I really hope that it is me #singing..obogunyemi@yahoo.com...Have a lovely week all
ruthypius@gmail.com
Martins...08164477282
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).
Thank you@nzubeuzomba@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
am going to win this today or some other day.
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Hope this giveaway gets to me *pensive*
Well done
I COMMENT LINDA...TLOLUADEJ@GMAIL.COM
Aiie_kay@yahoo.com... Happy monday
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Good Morning
We are glad that LIB is ranked 1st
And I appreciate what you do , keeping UA informed and entertaining us
Keep up the good work
R
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Thank you Linda.
Olwabunmi009@gmail.com
thanks ooo but people don't want to post #firsttocoment sha
Linda's blog the beSt way to keep you abreaSt...habibdamilola@gmail.com
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).
adamsdaniel50@gmail.com
linda gimme this 20k na. lol
fashoranti@yahoo.co.uk
200k is good money right now...lol
Good work
yaaaaay.....vicky_iregbu@yahoo.com
nkem_ogechi@yahoo.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
emerald33d@yahoo.com
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Hope say blog police never wakeup
g_flows@yahoo.com
OUT
ruthypius@gmail.com
Ekelesamuel6@gmail.com
Enter your comment... uzihvincent@gmail.com. God pls locate me
God bless you linda*
Peeps av refused to comment Oooo
lanrehans@gmail.com
nice to know you care about you readers...linda
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Thank u, salaamopeyemi101@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Mother Theresa-Linda, This is my turn
Good Morning
We are glad that LIB is ranked 1st
And I appreciate what you do , keeping UA informed and entertaining us
Keep up the good work
Loola4u@yahoo.com
God bless you linda*
Pple bo want gree comment today oo
Linda u see wetin yhu cause abi
Na me suppose win b that now as na ne first start