That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 16801 – 17000 of 24848 Newer› Newest»hopefully, i'll win one day...
Lindaobserve.
rmagicus@gmail.com
Thanks for your update on Election results. Let me use this medium to tell Nigerians to avoid any violence of what so ever. God bless Nigeria and Nigerians.
Hope to win
Sam4reel@yahoo.com
adavasamuel@yahoo.com
Chambermoore@yahoo.com...
Lord, pls let ur favour follow me
Yay!!! I've been waiting patiently for this..I jst hope I fall into one of the categories
007portable@gmail.com
Explosivetyrese@yahoo.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
OK O! Lemme try,,,prettysoul4eva@yahoo.com
Adebaresamin@yahoo.com
lorenticluv@gmail.com
Thanks for giving back Linda, you are the best! Muah
please i want to win ooo.. odagu.ekene@yahoo.com
nwabuakuobi@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
I'm giving this a long shot
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).
Adebaresamin@yahoo.com
Awaiting presidential results
Dats sweet oh
trinitynoble4life@gmail.com
Good morning, I hope I win today bcos I really need dis money
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Achoskie@gmail.com
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
Daringeve804@yahoo.com. tnx linda
cherrynj01@yahoo.com
Linda me o abeg
damsel403@gmail. com
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Linda do it for me.......missrukyy@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Sam4reel@yahoo.com
dhejavhucountt@yahoo.com....i hope i win for the first time
U'v tried a lot ...
oluwaseunife@yahoo.com
Authenraymond@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Yay!!! I've been waiting patiently for this..I jst hope I fall into one of the categories
007portable@gmail.com
Linda pls ennnn. Consider me. Kindly assist a sister in need biko
Fingers crossed. pinkie2608@hotmail.com
thanks ooo but people don't want to post a comment oo but anyways #firsttocoment sha
2ok will be ok for me this week
Sewnear007@gmail.com
read LIB and visit djukeboxshow.blogspot.com for muaic. under construction tho
I pray I win today
enouboh@gmail.com
yaaay i want hope i get lucky
lanrehans@gmail.com
Great Monday it is.
Ak07066566190@gmail.com
O boy i done chop solopee@yahoo.com
Sam4reel@yahoo.com
olasubomiajayi@yahoo.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Daringeve804@yahoo.com. tnx linda
Isoriat
Sewnear007@gmail.com
chidinma.nwosu01@gmail.com
007portable@gmail.com
I really appreciate the way u make ur blog reader happy, thanks a lot.
Linda observe, ...I comment. (ezenonny@gmail.com)
fedoburun@gmail.com
Top of the morning to ya'll
hi linda
0271240977 eco bank call 07086150230
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Congrats on the ranking of the blog, hope my comment makes the cut
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
25th comment of the day... Looool
Adavasamuel@gmail.com
I see nobody wants to comment
Sewnear007@gmail.com
007portable@gmail.com
Yayyyyyy... Aunt Linda. jennyisichei08@yahoo.com
Olwabunmi009@gmail.com
olasubomiajayi@yahoo.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Aunty linda am still waiting for d money oOo
Juwonlochampion@gmail......
»»Says De-Champion««
Oladipojayce@gmail.com
iankeys74@yahoo.com
I'm in it to win it! Nothing do you Linda
Balogungbemisola@ymail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
I am winner.adeyanjuope@gmail.com
I wish I would win dis tym around! Tommywaremmy@yahoo.com
Dats gud oh!
Pls pick me emeraldblue50@gmail.com
read on
Oladipojayce@gmail.com
Hope to win
Have a nice week......Dasolaajifolawe@gmail.com.
I pray I win today
enouboh@gmail.com
Linda please
damsel403@gmail.com
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
Am back again .... Any Luck?
Sewnear007@gmail.com
ejedo2005@yahoo.com
Ok oh
Explosivetyrese@gmail.com
Oya, Linda. I don comment. See me ooo.
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Lord pls i need dis money
Sam4reel@yahoo.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Hi vanessaokafor2@gmail.com
Another giveaway. Yippee!!!!! Hope i win this time.
Hi linda .. I hope i win today
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Lindodo, no forget me ooo. kwoyengikuro@yahoo.com
every dog has his day.
ur welcome... nelson.cherish@yahoo.com
Pascalamb30@gmail.com
Linda pls dnt pass me by today #crying...Ugonnayaoriala@gmail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
gooooooood
daragrosh@gmail.com
God bless u linda
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Hmm
Emeraldblue50@gmail.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Linda, you do well
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
Akinkunmi_adewale4real@yahoo.com or 07066566190
Lol ok oh
lewearch@rocketmail.com
gentleguy2015@gmail.com
Otuprincess74@yahoo.com
*dancing in advance* #positive thinking..lol
007portable@gmail.com
donboy007@hotmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Y isn't any1 commenting. Linda, are u sure dis is goin to work?
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Thumbs up Linda. Dnjack00@gmail.com
Hey Linda
Good luck to me!
It about time I win....help me GOD....tyresenet@yahoo.com
great Nigeria
Stefaniestiam@yahoo.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Chinny1988@yahoo.com
O boy i done chop solopee@yahoo.com
Achoskie@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Olwabunmi009@gmail.com
Thank you linda!!!Name Toyin Animashaun UBA 2058933932.
Sewnear007@gmail.com
I want to win vanessaokafor2@gmail.com
You are a rare gem. A figure am proud to associate with. Hardwork pays...
Sewnear007@gmail.com
I pray am one of the winner
yipee.....ogecynthia@gmail.com
i must win this one ooo
25th comment of the day... Looool
Dis is one very thing that distinguishes ur blog brand from the rest. Keep it up our dearest LIB
*centkelvin*
Linda please help
damsel403@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Sam4reel@yahoo.com
Preshy26@yahoo.com
Giving this a long shot
*dancing in advance* #positive thinking..lol
007portable@gmail.com
I hope I win. aquilaojei.7@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Would be amongst the lucky winners dis month!dollybarker2003@gmail.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Hi linda agadaomeche@yahoo.com