That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 16401 – 16600 of 24848 Newer› Newest»Balogungbemisola@ymail.com
Lindodo i am among pls raskidi@yahoo.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Thanks linda.harberdy@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
God bless your hustle dear Linda..
May d luckiest pple win
snnwaekwe@yahoo.com.stay away from trouble. Election no be war Nigerians
I pray I win today
enouboh@gmail.com
Aunty lil I hp dis time around i will be one of d winners, dabnelly1@gmial.com
Traffic jam on d site. Good luck guys
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
luvjoxy02@yahoo.com
Achoskie@gmail.com
Good, i hope i win this one
kennynwafor@gmail.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
Tanks
umegoginika@gmail.com
This is surprising
Linda giveaway danielafamm@yahoo.com
Daniel
Jennypimps@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Sam4reel@yahoo.com
Balogungbemisola@ymail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Oluwabunmi009@gmail9om
Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com
a.iyke@yahoo.com
i will keep pushing it until i win cuz my #Godwin...emmsconsult@gmail.com
girlzwalk@yahoo.com
This game requires frequent comments oo
LIB reading
*dancing in advance* #positive thinking..lol
007portable@gmail.com
Daniel 08174920869
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
sup
lewearch@rocketmail.com
odeniya@gmail.com
Linda....Ikeji Thank YOu
Ooo alice_monkap@yahoo.com
Yes oh
dupefashanu@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
trinitynoble4life@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
snnwaekwe@yahoo.com
yaaay i want hope i get lucky
C_chugbo@hotmail.com
Sam4reel@yahoo.com
i will keep pushing it until i win cuz my #Godwin...emmsconsult@gmail.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
Aiie_kay@yahoo.com
noxeatongi@yahoo.com
Clem_love@yahoo.com
Let's do this
Someone will get lucky!
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
wow oya na
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Pick me
hi
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
happy peaceful election, many more to come..
blade4christ@gmail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
odeniya@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
*dancing in advance* #positive thinking..lol
007portable@gmail.com
When I win...habibdamilola@gmail.com
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
Yay
Good luck indeed
Finally.. 08127151101
Sewnear007@gmail.com
finally
eberemercy19@yahoo.com,hmmmmmmmmmmm
Aloveeeet@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
LIB has news
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Hmmmmmm, interesting......God bless you for this
Linda, remember your sister oo
Nice...
How will the winners be notified
Jejelayegba247@gmail.com.....hope I could be the lucky winner ~
Samuelmiski@gmail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
I hope i make it
Sam4reel@yahoo.com
Obehiidemudia@gmail.com
dupefashanu
Jennypimps@yahoo.com
Remilekunelegbede@gmail.com
I comment...9
Muokwehappiness@yahoo.com
goodnessemetu17@yahoo.com
@shantel
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Hello Linda! My comment
Name: Anderson
Email: zimylink@yahoo.co.uk
Proudprecious1@yahoo.com Pls Linda remember me
lol... na so i take 200k.. Thank God
oh well, here goes! i really hope i'm one of the winners this month...keeping my fingers crossed! email is goodengelng@yahoo.co.uk just incase...thanks Lin!
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Linda pls am here ooooo.....busola962@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Jennypimps@yahoo.com
hi
lewearch@rocketmail.com
I'm in it to win it! Nothing do you Linda
did i qualify?
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Jennypimps@yahoo.com
Newjwel@yahoo.com
Good job Linda.... koolslot@yahoo.co.uk
Sewnear007@gmail.com
ELECTION DAY NAWO O
Timisarah574@gmail.com
am here to observe, read and watch others comments.. i want the money too o... na so e just be.
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Oluamanamba@yahoo.com
mauberri@yahoo.com
Hi Linda , u rock my world! dolapo.ufomadu@gmail.com
The Lord is Good
Oluwabunmi009@gmail.com
Blessedhomenigeria@yahoo.com
umegoginika@gmail.com
Linda please
damsel403@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Darkdiva8691@gmail.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Jennypimps@yahoo.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Good morning Linda.. Happy new week...
Sewnear007@gmail.com
The Lord is your strenght Linda. raffyadex@gmail.com
omg. .....wte av I bin.......@ifedolapom@gmail.com
Newjwel@yahoo.com
LIB give away monday....
lawways247@yahoo.com
Daniel 08174920869
Hope I get lucky
Remilekunelegbede@gmail.com
Good morning. 20k is mine sheypounds@yahoo.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Suigenerisshegs@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Aiie_kay@yahoo.com... Wonder when I will win this...
girlzwalk@yahoo.com
am here to observe, read and watch others comments.. i want the money too o... na so e just be.
andreyharrison@gmail.com
Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com
i need the money Linda, very loyal reader. kostabidi@yahoo.com
Samuelmiski@gmail.com
mauberri@yahoo.com
nice!!
thank you..i know i just won..
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Na my turn oh!! LIB thank you
sleeksam2002@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks for the gift I know I will win it. My name is Jire.
music n LIB
Thanks Lin...... jacoblouisjnr@gmail.com
Yaay lammy2rule@yahoo.com... my turn
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
I am winner.adeyanjuope@gmail.com
Newjwel@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
mauberri@yahoo.com
Jennypimps@yahoo.com
Daniel 08174920869
rioeve@hotmail.com
Sam4reel@yahoo.com
odeniya@gmail.com
Linda I ve never won in this giveaway....
God bless you aboundantly linda
Nobody wants to comment. Linda give it to The first person abed
mauberri@yahoo.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Jennypimps@yahoo.com
girlzwalk@yahoo.com
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com