That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 16001 – 16200 of 24848 Newer› Newest»Wow! Anything is possible to him who believes... davidakeme@yahoo.com
Faith.idemudia@ymail.com
Chizzy2nice@yahoo.com
Being in a relationship shouldn't feel like a full time job π It should be something you enjoy ππ & if you're not happy πͺ , leave ✌...my quote for all LIB's
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Thumbs up Linda. Dnjack00@gmail.com
stephenoyena@yahoo.com
I need this money like madt
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Orimili send me small cash UBA 2058733826
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Yaay lammy2rule@yahoo.com... my turn
Mart4siruche@yahoo.com
Linda pls am here oooooo........busola962@gmail.com
Thank you LIB. Am happy for this, I all wait to be among the winners.
linda i have to win something today....i think kylie jenner is hot...but young though..
good luck to me. segun.bolodeoku@yahoo.com
Check and balance
Post my comment ooooh, dabnelly1@gmail.com
Ju_mex27@yahoo.com
change is the only thing constant and certain....naija decides squeezer80@yahoo.com
Thanks linda, keep on the goodwork oluwatoyin1980@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks Linda. Mikkiwayng@yahoo.com
Hope I win. I've never won anything like this in my life lol. Blondellybabe_007@yahoo.com
Tnk u Linda 4 ur blog
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
I register :)
trinitynoble4life@gmail.com
Yaay lammy2rule@yahoo.com... my turn
Very Exciting... on point!
pls i wnt the money o
Good luck to me. Love u Linda! Tity2k1@yahoo.com
Funmii12@yahoo.com
Plssss Linda post my comment o
I really need this money.
Juwonlochampion@gmail.com
»»Says De-Champion««
i will keep pushing it until i win cuz my #Godwin...emmsconsult@gmail.com
Nobody wants to comment
Whoop whoop izahfatima@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Darknsexyladyv@yahoo.com....linlin, I neva stil win? na winch?
girlzwalk@yahoo.com
I love you Linda!
Chizzy2nice@yahoo.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
linda pls post my comment ooo it been long i don dey follow you oohope i will oooo bimbabby@yahoo.com
Hope I win something too flakk2010@yahoo.com
ugirl2006@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Linda, I am a lucky chap. Welldone for this wonderful opportunity
Samuelmiski@gmail samuelmiski@gmail.com
Wao! Dats great, a beautiful morning to u all. Bibi2brown@gmail.com
Balogungbemisola@ymail.com
Linda u are the best thank you habibdamilola@gmail.com
All hail lib
Jennypimps@yahoo.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
linda pls post my comment ooo it been long i don dey follow you oohope i will oooo bimbabby@yahoo.com
Congratulations Linda
artfeltmedia@gmail.com
Hayyyy choi.. Vivicol2010@yahoo.com
Trendyfunke@gmail.com
Funmii12@yahoo.com
Kingspat_09@yahoo.com. 08137393138 . Linda do me well oo
mauberri@yahoo.com
Jdbolaji@yahoo.com
girlzwalk@yahoo.com
Cpexiclaire@yahoo.com
Thanks linda.harberdy@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
GUD
Linda, thank you for making Lib the highest Nigerian content webstie
ajibken@gmail.com
Simply beautiful
Hmmm. Still can't see any comment
Yay
Hope I win
Jennypimps@yahoo.com
Deoyeorisanmi@gmail.com
flystanny@yahoo.com. Thanks
shollypopsin@gmail.com
I need am oooo,loloasika@gmail.com
Ur welcome Linda... hope I win soon
tomtom2390@gmail.com
to win 20k tho
Bonanza all the way☺
Congrats dear, keep growing..
then again u never post my c0mments...
gabrielaede@gmail.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
swtladpo14@gmail.com
I really need the money.. I hope I win. Amen
Trendyfunke@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
ajibken@gmail.com
Lib united
Taiwo, dagold4eva@yahoo.com
Very Exciting... on point!
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Left my comment
Omogbolasodiq@gmail.com
lorenticluv@gma.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Abeg linda I will be forever grateful if am picked cuz presently I nid money for my school accomodation setup now.abeg reason my condition....#God bless ur hustle trillion time.
Being in a relationship shouldn't feel like a full time job π It should be something you enjoy ππ & if you're not happy πͺ , leave ✌..my daily quote for all LIB's
i hope to win linda, have been a loyal fan
mauberri@yahoo.com
Yay!!!!!!,its giveaway monday!!!,@dunnyunuode1998@gmail.com
Its well Linda..
donmayoress22@yahoo.com
Sam4reel@yahoo.com
Thanks Aunty Linda.. Chychydiva@gmail.com
A great Monday it is.
lewearch@rocketmail.com
let me try my luck today.
Linda thanks for reaching out.
Sewnear007@gmail.com
ajibken@gmail.com
mauberri@yahoo.com
Still no comment yt?
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).
chai monday morning blessing!
linda i don win ohhhh
Thumbs up Linda... timtoajiboye@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Congrat,08035859642
i am commenting
Thank God, i am a winner
It's mine I just knew it
Bbm 5311CA00
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).
lorenticluv@gmail.com
mauberri@yahoo.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Linda abeg post my comment dis time
Osamedefidex@gmail.com
nnaemekaanya@gmail.com
I'm in it to win it!
Sewnear007@gmail.com
GUD
Yetaygel@gmail.com
girlzwalk@yahoo.com
Sam4reel@yahoo.com
THank You LInda
lorenticluv@gmail.com
mauberri@yahoo.com
Thank God for your blog,others are still learning. Doxaeyeclinic@yahoo.com
I've never won....so fingers crossed!Love you Linda. Tity2k1@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Hahahaa
lorenticluv@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Wealthsucre@rocketmail.com
mauberri@yahoo.com
I'm in it to win it!
Denzbaby1@gmail.com
How does it work? Someone tell me.. #cries. Jo
Canikwata@yahoo.com
I must win
The hustle is real
Jhonszone@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
mauberri@yahoo.com
Let people continue to do the talking, u continue to excel.
Wealthsucre@rocketmail.com
Thumbs up Linda... timtoajiboye@gmail.com
Linda me I don't want ojoro O! I'm serious dis one...at least let me win something dis 2015 na.....
Thank you linda ndibaby33@yahoo.com
Post my comment ohhhhhh
20k to start ya day... interesting offer..
I hope i win sumtin, caz i never heard of anyone say he\she won.
I'm in it to win it!
Vivianeke7@gmail.com. baba God do this for the vine
Sam4reel@yahoo.com
Thanks linda.harberdy@gmail.com
Yay yay! I'm winning today. Thanks linda
lorenticluv@gmail.com
mauberri@yahoo.com
Its well ,linda...light4life2k1@yahoo.com
xmasbabe92@yahoo.com
I pray i win this time..all for my unborn baby ayodelechristiana@yahoo.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Motunrayo_2000@yahoo.com