That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 15601 – 15800 of 24848 Newer› Newest»Ikenna_eze@yahoo.fr
I COMMENT LINDA...TLOLUADEJ@GMAIL.COM
stuninaf1s@yahoo.co.uk
Hope to win....
mauberri@yahoo.com
Hello linda! God bless ur work! Ukadikej@gmail.com
Thanks for the offer again...
You too much.... hope i get in this time...
Gv us d cash iamwummy@yahoo.com
Congratulation Linda
Balogungbemisola@ymail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
No b small thing oo
Hi Linda. dbbtosin@gmail.com
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).
Helenaparis88@gmail.com
Nice one.realisticjay1@gmail.com. gma
Benjaminalobo@gmail.com
trinitynoble4life@gmail.com
mauberri@yahoo.com
First to comment
Na real money oo
Sake me I must win dis tym ooooo.....LIB faithful like me
olix07@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Bussiyod1@yahoo.com
I love this concept, it's gonna be funny today bcos many people will be waiting to be the 25th,50th etc., but let me tell u, if your meant to win something you will definitely. Have a great day fellas
comment comment comment
Good job
darkdiva8691@yahoo.com
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).
Samuelmiski@gmail.com
dimchioma50@yahoo.com
mauberri@yahoo.com
Thank God for his blessings
lewearch@rocketmail.com
ajiboyedamilola83@yahoo.com
iye2love@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Yaaay! Thanks linda.
Bimpeojo11@gmail.com
Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
Oli4climax@yahoo.com
Linda, May God continue blessing you.
richard_monday@yahoo.com
ruthetete@gmail.com
Linda let me win your give away for once. God bless you.
Helenaparis88@gmail.com
Yay!!!!!!,its giveaway monday!!!,@dunnyunuode1998@gmail.com
olix07@yahoo.com
Keep Soaring High. Congrats
This na election giveaway o! chidyjonz@yahoo.com
yay pgurll@yahoo.com*)
bolapeters2@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
I pray I win today
enouboh@gmail.com
hi Linda, i hope i win
muhammadidriz8@gmail.com.......
idoma pikin
Jiggygrrl01@yahoo.com
Yay!!!!!!,its giveaway monday!!!,@dunnyunuode1998@gmail.com
Kenny2143@yahoo.com
Lets see how it goes
iye2love@yahoo.com
I wanna win.
Dompamela2013@gmail.com
olix07@yahoo.com
Onyi.umunna.12.04@gmail.com
Winning comment ;)
ruthetete@gmail.com
muhammadidriz8@gmail.com.......
idoma pikin
Mdblanne20@gmail.com
thnks linda
stellaonugha@gmail.com
richard_monday@yahoo.com
Helenaparis88@gmail.com
LIB is on point
Sewnear007@gmail.com
idowuruth@hotmail.com
Linda is bae
Bae is Linda
Wawu
Aloveeeet@gmail.com
Jiggygrrl01@yahoo.con
I hope I win dis time nwachiebube@gmail.com
Dompamela2013@gmail.com
Thumbs up Linda. Dnjack00@gmail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Beautiful monday habibdamilola@gmail.com
Victoriaigbinoba@yahoo.com
Michealscollin@gmail.com
Good work Linda.D sky is your limit.Sirslim
Hope I win. I've never won anything like this in my life lol. Blondellybaabe_007@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
olix07@yahoo.com
Preciousapaj@gmail.com
Mabekey@gmail.com
opeyemi5062@gmail.com
linda i am always loyal o oseweisi@yahoo.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Thank u lin lin... Priscakachi@gmail.com
You're so kind. I'll keep commenting till my comment falls on the winning number
Thanks linda for the gifts God bless yah, email. blessedchie@yahoo.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
👀👀
richard_monday@yahoo.com
Jiggygrrl01@yahoo.com
Samuelmiski@gmail.com
Thank u linda
I want to win this,,,,glosplendid@gmail.com
Nice idea. lasgidy_port@hotmail.com
👀👀👀
Thank you Linda. nkayceline545@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Veevyan4@yahoo.com
Oli4climax@yahoo.com
Mornng aunty Llnda
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
gimme my pay
obinnakels@yahoo.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Linda I need it o..ukpakzy4real@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
idowuruth@hotmail.com
Onyi.umunna.12.04@gmail.com
You're so kind. I'll keep commenting till my comment falls on the winning number
jennyeye4u@gmail.com . I need 2 win
lewearch@rocketmail.com
linda u go girl pgurll@yahoo.com
Hope it's the 25th pls I need to make my hair.
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
lammy2rule@yahoo.com
Hop u will post my comment today.
akindele_adenike@yahoo.com
Jiggygrrl01@yahoo.com
Am 101 to comment. Adekanlearinola@gmail.com
200k? It will go a long way
you been wonderful, you have your reader at heart. pls keep up doing the good job. God bless u.
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
wow
Thanks linda for the gifts God bless yah, email. blessedchie@yahoo.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Beautiful linda GBU habibdamilola@gmail.com
priscaamadi17@yahoo.com
Okay sister Linda
Thanks linda.harberdy@gmail.com
richard_monday@yahoo.com
Thank you for your kindness Linda. I hope to win something. God bless Nigeria.
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
God bless u linda.
Bimpeojo11@gmail.com
Aunty linda pls remember me today, I haven't won before :( adaora04@yahoo.com
Pls, i wanna win even if it is just once. cutejuliet4ril@yahoo.com
Achoskie@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Jiggygrrl01@yahoo.com
I want omolara1128@yahoo.com
BABE YOU DEY TRY.KEEP IT UP.
Mart4siruche@yahoo.com
Yaay lammy2rule@yahoo.com
lets go there....
i pray i win.mailbluesoul19@yahoo.com
This is my 1st time posting a comment on LIB
girlzwalk@yahoo.com
reading LIB is updating
God bless you linda
paultuyi@yahoo.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
are we there yet? sadedeji87@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
xmasbabe92@yahoo.com
Yeah (carlosfierrofm@yahoo.com)
Sewnear007@gmail.com
linda abeg give me d 20k o..i nid am badly
Nice one linda.continue your good work.Sirslim
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Osamedefidex@gmail.com
dimchioma50@yahoo.com
Ok linda ikeji....thank very much for blessing my life God bless u real good.
Hello lindodo.......I must win o.....my only hope of paying my school fees
Victornonso44@gmail.com
Yaay lammy2rule@yahoo.com