That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 15201 – 15400 of 24848 Newer› Newest»muhammadidriz8@gmail.com.......
idoma pikin
i will keep pushing it until i win cuz my #Godwin...emmsconsult@gmail.com
Genajay225@gmail.com
Thanks linda.harberdy@gmail.com
Am I gonna be lucky this time as history is being made in Nigeria, well I just pray so.
hello people! see as money don turn all of us to grammarian.. lool
linda ooooooooo
Sewnear007@gmail.com
trinitynoble4life@gmail.com
I will be lucky today. Saintozy4christ@gmail.com
Interesting
Second
Thank you for making LIB the most and the best Nigerian content website currently, we say more grease to your elbow.
Amaxd@yahoo.com
Give to me...weeblyproductsales@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Sam4reel@yahoo.com
Jux dey look
Thanks Linda ikeji
Adazion@live.com
So fat this election has been less violent, only little pockets of violence here and there especially on the ss and se..
A PDP aspirant for fed house of rep in Enugu was caught by the military with 4k PVCs plus d massive rigging in rivers state, Abi, IMO and even in bayelsa... Its really crazy down there..
Hope you have your tentacles on what's happening down south dearest Linda
Happy monday
jennyude02@gmail.com
you been wonderful, you have your reader at heart. pls keep up doing the good job. God bless u.
Modupelendu@yahoo.co.uk
Ikhians@gmail.com
Good job Linda. May God continue to bless u
Aderonkeoyekunle@gmail.com
Lol i hope i win today ..lol
Gud morning to LIB rders.... lindy lindy.. love u much
Yeahhhh
tnks 4 appreciating
Lindodo! Sandra.israel13@yahoo.com
Thank you for making LIB the most and the best Nigerian content website currently, we say more grease to your elbow.
Am not lucky, am blessed.
Fabiyke4u@yahoo.com
is my turn linda, take note. bogzyvilla@gmail.com
Samuelmiski@gmail.com
Here we go again. Fingers crossed
Sikeola_2001@yahoo.com
How do I also see the position of my comment incase I fail to be one of the lucky winners?
Sewnear007@gmail.com
muhammadidriz8@gmail.com.......
idoma pikin
wow! Linda you will keep excelling in every aspects! #GiversNeverLack
ivymadu@yahoo.com
busayopelemo@yahoo.com
Today is my lucky day...lvikue@yahoo.com
Happy monday ojiuchechukwu@gmail.com
Timtoajiboye@gmail.com
Pauloadz@gmail.com
Infact i must win today sha
awesome, thanks linda umanna23@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Thank you Linda. nkayceline545@gmail.com
okwaraihuoma@gmail.com
I like the numbers u choose, it will be interesting this time. This reward has eluded me since it started, I can't wait to type Thank U Linda.
Yey! All lib readers get in here! ijgwumercy@gmail.com
Lindodo! Sandra.israel13@yahoo.com
Sikeola_2001@yahoo.com
jennyude02@gmail.com
Happy Monday morning pals
Long live IKEJI from chris obula 07035763567 or 08177341480
Adazion@live.com
Nwabuezemarvelous@gmail.com
kiarafabb@gmail.com
Oluwagbengaibukun@gmail.com
Trying my luck. I could sure use that kind of money. dhabba@gmail.com
Timtoajiboye@gmail.com
Thanks
Mzadesewa@mail.com
blessrahim1@gmail.com
tanks
A big thank you to Linda ikeji for been d best gossip nd news blog.
odeniya@gmail.com
Fabolousiyke@gmail.com
Thats nice linda. Keep the work
awesome, thanks linda umanna23@yahoo.com
girlzwalk@yahoo.com
Great one Linda. Keep it up.
Sikeola_2001@yahoo.com
opeyemi5062@gmail.com
kwuloonmanma@gmail.com
Allow me win ooo
layomiodus911@yahoo.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
Good job Linda. olufemiakanni@gmail.com
since no one is willing to start, condidering the nature of those things involved. am setting the pace, lets keep it rolling. good job Linda.
Crossing my fingers
Nice woman
ejedo2005@yahoo.com
Juliux2geniux@gmail.com
rozzaybuka@gmail.com
ummmmmm, and i comment,
Seyi
pick me elosmartie@yahoo.com
I hope I win, wuraola.ogundimu@gmail.com
Swt Lyn, na wa o, nobody wan commet bcos no be first to comment go win. Keep the good work going. God will continue to crown all your efforts with success. AMEN.
Wish I can be lucky today to win linda's freebie
Vickjoeobigwe@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Timtoajiboye@gmail.com
Correct! aad0123@yahoo.com
Linda, I want to do easter.adekanlearinola@gmail.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
ok o....nancy
Drflint4u@gmail.com
Oluwagbengaibukun@gmail.com
girlzwalk@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
oyinlagunju@gmail.com
I hope this will be my month. *Prayer*.
dimchioma50@yahoo.com
U r doin a grt job. Am proud of u.
Lemme try my luck 2day. garubaz23@gmail.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
I have a good feeling this morning
you been wonderful, you have your reader at heart. pls keep up doing the good job. God bless u.
Dope
janetmoj@yahoo.com
God bless u. Preatybirdb@yahoo.com
Dompamela2013@gmail.com
LINDA love , you have never posted my numerous comments!! Oya- do the needful:
dewdrops502@yahoo.com, OR ikioduwa@gmail.com (you are inexcusable now!!)
Canadabaebae@aol.com
God bless u Linda
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Yay!!!!,its giveaway monday!!!!.@dunnyunuode1998@gmail.com
Linda ikeji thanks..
Adazion@live.com
mab
mariamomole3@gmail.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
Wow, congrats linda.
jospecy@yahoo.com
Awww thanks prettywife 1987@gmail.com
Saintozy4christ@gmail.com
geokez2003@yahoo.com
Commented!!!!!!! ritagbakwuru@yahoo.com
derinsalawe@gmail.com
Linda good morning am about win again boom am the no 222 to comment thank again in advance......my bank account is yellow this morning moving towards the green side hiiiiiiii haaa.
Good job Linda and may God continue to bless u
Prittyog@gmail.com
Geezaard@gmail .com hope I win
jennyude02@gmail.com
my turn
Bright new day
Oyinlagunju@gmail.com
Thanks linda
Vickjoeobigwe@yahoo.com
Olusegun says Congrats Linda
dimchioma50@yahoo.com
nnaemekaanya@gmail.com
Linda, May the mighty Lord continue to bless you for this CSR.
Hawyomoba@gmail.com
I pray I win o
lewearch@rocketmail.com
prettylomsky55@gmail.com
I hope it's me
Vee F
Ikhians@gmail.com
Thank you Linda. nkayceline545@gmail.com
Ikenna_eze.@yahoo.fr
Hope am lucky to win this time... I pray your blog soar to unlimited heights..
Dompamela2013@gmail.com
Balkissji@gmail.com..God bless u. I pray I win
Helenevuen@gmail.com
ejedo2005@yahoo.com
Drflinks002@yahoo.com
derinsalawe@gmail.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
Abioduntosinladapo@gmail.com
Am here ikeifeadika@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda ikeji
lewearch@rocketmail.com
nnaemekaanya@gmail.com
NICE linda.
i hope i win!!
its my birthday on 5 linda it will be happening at hotel presidential.
I hope it's me
Vee F
Victoriaigbinoba@yahoo.com
Sam4reel@yahoo.com
I will be d winner today,lol...thanks Linda. Nkemjika7@gmail.com
Samuelmiski@gmail.com