That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 14801 – 15000 of 24848 Newer› Newest»LAST TIME JIMIZOHAN@GMAIL.COM
blissnwuso@yahoo.ca
Thank you too
smithdickson2@yahoo.com
God bless yhu Linda.... pls God mk i win today ooo •CorperPaul1509@gmail.com•
•Dat Akwa Ibom Corper from Ekiti•
usikhifos@yahoo.com
:) Cyntilatin@yahoo.com
Amen I must win
Tiptopponline@yahoo.com
GEJ all d way ucheprime2002@yahoo.com
Thank God
am good to gooo.
08062803684, oganledare@gmail.com
Thumbs up Linda
ajiboyedamilola83@yahoo.com
I've commented oh. 09098771617
wish i could win one preactimmy@gmail.com
Money is needed
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
That is nice
Windeck.....*dancing*
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
You're so kind!! I'll keep commenting till my comment falls on one of the winning numbers
That good linda keep it coming
Dfisiye@yahoo.com
Na you we know Linda! You are always the best! chukziecool@gmail.com
Daalu Lindodo bless me. ADENIKE
Yea I got it
God bless yhu Linda.... pls God mk i win today ooo •CorperPaul1509@gmail.com•
•Dat Akwa Ibom Corper from Ekiti•
TGISM......yippee una good morning oooo
winning tins noniii
#teamwinning#
Hope your girl wins this time :(
kodeniya@yahoo.com
xyzbbju
Thanks linda.harberdy@gmail.com
am good to gooo.
08062803684, oganledare@gmail.com
Thumbs up Linda
Thank you for making LIB the most and the best Nigerian content website currently, we say more grease to your elbow.
Clintonspel@gmail.com
Nice!
Adekanlearinola@gmail.com.
Thanks Linda today is my lucky day
Isokenedeks@gmail.com
Lilianalex2020@gmail.com
Samsontemilade@yahoo.com
Fabolousiyke@gmail.com
Idrisjumai47@gmail.com
Thanks Linda ikeji
pls Linda, l sent u a mail on lindaikeji@gmail. com.. pls check it or isn't dat ur e-mail add. pls if there is another, kindly let me know ...or does anyone here knows her active e-mail. xteehi4real@yahoo.com
We ar Grateful linda... tnx
Eedrishakeem@gmail.com
muhammadidriz8@gmail.com.......
idoma pikin
How come nobody wants to comment?
Thank you too
smithdickson2@yahoo.com
Hope am gonna win this ur money one day
So excited and anxious to hear the final poll results...... Lib observe
Chinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com
Heartmabel@yahoo.co.uk
Good one. Greateugene22@gmail.com
I believe in miracles...
uchechito@gmail.com
Dfisiye@yahoo.com
Tabibanks06@Yahoo.com
olix07@yahoo.com
Lilianalex2020@gmail.com
Chinedumsam@yahoo.com
Micko4real@gmail.com
Thanks Linda boo, I hope I win today. crested_ij@yahoo.com
Okay. Let's see how this goes, 1st time commenting on this platform
Hummmmmmmm....nife4real2000@gmail.com
muhammadidriz8@gmail.com.......
idoma pikin
mariananielo@yahoo.com. Aunty Linda pls dn't 4get me 2day. I hav bin tryin 4 d past 1yr al to no avail. Help me. Thanks
wow linda well done
Hope I win today orecomputers@gmail.com
Ikenna_eze@yahoo.fr
Thanks Linda ikeji
kodeniya@yahoo.com
xmasbabe92@yahoo.com
solanketobisola@yahoo.com
olix07@yahoo.com
Samsontemilade@yahoo.com
Victoriousayo01@yahoo.co.uk
Kopamak990@gmail.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
lollydys@yahoo.com
janetmoj@yahoo.com
Hmmmmm I wondey why comments are not flowing in
Abiola - blbdmj05@gmail.com
nice. damsel4lyfe@yahoo.com
good
Good morning Linda, I'm in for the game. I wish myself good luck.
May God continue 2bless u richly
Tabibanks06@Yahoo.com
God bless LIB....opeyemi46@gmail.com
TGIS MONDAY
winning tins nonoi
daragrosh@gmail.com
Anwilli4love@yahoo.com
am a winner yayyyyyyyyy! chichinwabuisi@gmail.com
Guess I'm allowed to post as many times as possible...
My hands ar blessed#singin# linda pls jes pick me pls..opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com
LIB chilled
olix07@yahoo.com
Thank you for making LIB the most and the best Nigerian content website currently, we say more grease to your elbow.
Oluseye70@gmail.com.....
shining_claire@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda ikeji
I will be happy to be a lucky winner. Thanks
Lol Aunty linda, nice one, God bless you for Appreciating your loyalists. Although the conditions looks unattainable but Sall good. Goodluck guys
Fingers cross. myrashangel@yahoo.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Clintonspel@gmail.com
Linda no email address. Pls use my phone no 08083879666
Chinonyekanuchimezie@gm0004424812ail.com
olix07@yahoo.com
i must win today precheygift@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Helenaparis88@gmail.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Samsontemilade@yahoo.com
I prays that I shld win o.May God help me.
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Ikenna_eze@yahoo.fr
Congrats! Linda I was thinking you should employ me for a job. wcompiler@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
The giveaway is mine
Laura_uj@yahoo.com
great.
damsel4lyfe@yahoo.com
i love this, God bless Nigerians
Acheyiyvonne@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda....have you noticed the massive rigging in SS and SE...kindly cover this extensively it is alarming....This morning alone a fed house of rep aspirant Dr Chukwuemeka Ujam, of Nkanu East/West LGA Enugu was caught by the army with 4000 PVCs...
Things are going out of hand down south....
Kindly do the needful thanks
My hands ar blessed#singin# linda pls jes pick me pls..opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com
Linda post my comment ooo. Am d first to comment
Dharmisapekins@yahoo.com
I love you Linda. Adekanlearinola@gmail.com
Chinedumsam@gmail.com I hope I win
Thanks...
Linda pls I need the money habibdamilola@gmail.com
Yungmax1@yahoo.com
Lol Aunty linda, nice one, God bless you for Appreciating your loyalists. Although the conditions looks unattainable but Sall good. Goodluck guys
Great, you are always helping peeps, u should be d next presido Linda.. more grease to ur elbow..
its my lucky day!
luckybabe514@gmail.com
Good morning people
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
yaayy!!!
i must win today precheygift@gmail.com
Congrat Linda, God will keep lifting you
Really cool
Lemme try my luck today..teekay4love@yahoo.com
Idrisjumai47@gmail.com
nnaemekaanya@gmail.com
Jab2k14@gmail.com
Lindodo! Sandra.israel13@yahoo.com
Linda no email address. Pls use my phone no 08083879666
Linda ooooo.
janetmoj@yahoo.com
I hope I win wuraola.ogundimu@gmail.com
Samsontemilade@yahoo.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
congratulations to u linda
I hope am among the winners.....
Linda ooooo.
janetmoj@yahoo.com
Linda ooooo.
janetmoj@yahoo.com
Let me try. Luck...lol
Oli4climax@yahoo.com
Good work linda keep it up
hakeemganiyu24@yahoo.com
Samuelmiski@gmail.com
I never win here b4 n I doubt I ill.my no incase I do 08068513247 I don't av an active email acct.
A good information platform
Linda! onyx2305@yahoo.ca
femiemmanuel06@gmail.com
Well done linda, u have done well. Fudida@ymail.com
Is it the poor network, hehehe!
Linda! well done
nice!
I am blessed