My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k

Another Monday to share the love. I'm giving away N200k today, N20k each to 10 people. To say thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!

24,848 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   14201 – 14400 of 24848   Newer›   Newest»

Graceabitogun@yahoo.com

akinolatomiwa14@gmail.com

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Yaaaaaaaaga! I must win this time! Easter pocket money is here! *eating popcorn*

YINXS said...

hakeemganiyu04@gmail.com

I need dat money badly for Easter.

Princejothan@yahoo.com

toßßie said...

amazing offer

jerry said...

Am getting my 20k today to God's glory.... Wiew...cnt wait

shirley_shrn@yahoo.com

Good morning Linda. More power to your elbow.

Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com

THOY said...

Great u r giving back to d society. More blessing,Expecting to hear from you. Help me Oh God.

Marburg said...

mariamomole3@gmail.com

blessyn ene said...

enieb4real@yahoo.co.uk

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Cece said...

Fingers crossed. ceceugah@gmail.com

Fejiri said...

You're so kind!! I'll keep commenting till my comment falls on one of the winning numbers

God bless yhu Linda.... pls God mk i win today ooo •CorperPaul1509@gmail.com•
•Dat Akwa Ibom Corper from Ekiti•

Pelebz said...

tallestsyna@yahoo.com

LINDA OOOOO GOD JOB JIMIZOHAN@GMAIL.COM

Adewale Adeaga Adedayo said...

Thank you for making LIB the most and the best Nigerian content website currently, we say more grease to your elbow.

First to comment anywayz

I hope I win this time. Paul_akhere@yahoo.com

Ajiboye Damilola said...

ajiboyedamilola83@yahoo.com.... Winning!!!

Abekey victoria said...

Linda keep up the good work mabekey @gmail.com

lewearch@rocketmail.com

thanks linda, my one stop blog for all the news and gossip i need. hassanayana5@gmail.com

Thanks linda.harberdy@gmail.com

THOY said...

Great u r giving back to d society. More blessing,Expecting to hear from you. Help me Oh God.

JayJay said...

tinonojunior@gmail.com

joackin2000@yahoo.co.uk

no one wants to comment

muhad74@yahoo.com

i want money oooooo romatickz@yahoo.com

Keep soaring Linda.08066679665

Faithingodv@yahoo.com I got faith dat I will win dis time

Chichijude25@gmail.com

genesis said...

Lindodo i hail thee. Strongwoma woman

You are always the best Linda! chukziecool@gmail.com

toßßie said...

amazing offer

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Hmnn

THOY said...

Temitopeowoyemi5@gmail.com

opeyemi5062@gmail.com

Thank you Linda. nkayceline545@gmail.com

CBN said...

Trying my luck today. Hope i get picked

Ijeoma Charles said...

Adazion@live.com

i just hope i win

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Vickicute2013@yahoo.com

Magholor.ma@gmail.com

ADMIN(TAIYE) said...

Everyone Is
Gifted,
But Most People
Never Open
Their Package.

sanparker@excite.com

God bless

Adewale Adeaga said...

Thank you for making LIB the most and the best Nigerian content website currently, we say more grease to your elbow.

hayfordedohs@yahoo.com hope I get lucky today.

Yaaay..thnks for the love • atinuke.treasure@yahoo.com

Princejothan@yahoo.com

genesis said...

Lindodo i hail thee. Strongwoma woman

JayJay said...

tinonojunior@gmail.com

New style... New linda

some Libers be claiming staff here, this medium is for all.. #Godwin
Senatorifeanyichukwu@yahoo.com

Thank you for making Lib the highest Nigerian content webstie.

yay m happy derinsalawe@gmail.com thanks in advance!

Congrat, more greeze to ur elbow,08035859642

I love dz...dash me d money.. Nobody wan comment.

Princejothan@yahoo.com

JIMIZOHAN@GMAIL.COM

Samsontemilade@yahoo.com

opsie said...

I comment...8

BAE said...

I most say nigeria has been relatively peaceful during dis election&we tank God for dat.dat said, I pray the results wil b not b tempered wit

toßßie said...

amazing offer

Luv ur ambition
Aloveeet@yahoo.com

Ajiboye Damilola said...

ajiboyedamilola83@yahoo.com... Winning!!!

Well done linda

Mrs cutiesunshine said...

Moi

YINXS said...

ezinneimo6@gmail.com

An Awakening mind with Iyanuoluwa said...

xmasbabe92@yahoo.com

Marburg said...

mariamomole3@gmail.com

Wurarhoda21@gmail.com

My lucky day paul_akhere@yahoo.com

elizdunnes@gmail.com

bukola said...

Dats great and God bless

THOY said...

Ndukweeugenia@gmail.com

Let's stay positive and believe in that better tomorrow eefexago@Gmail.com

Yeaaay!!! I hope I get to win.

Wow. This is my time

Lord jubril said...

Linda select me oo. Jubrilmidas@gmail.com

chigbo (emmajiugo@gmail.com) said...

thumbs up! linda

Hope to win o! Kcdebo2005@yahoo.com

eteddy said...

I will win,not immediately but definitely eteddy.teddy@yahoo.com

sanparker@excite.com

lewearch@rocketmail.com

Mr_friz said...

Thanks aunty linda.ibegeorge8@gmail
.com

Linda, today is my birthday--- I need this gift.
nkechi1965@gmail.com

nice one linda

Net_tranzact@fastmail.fm

I hope I win

Wurarhoda21@gmail.com

THOY said...

olix07@yahoo.com

I was here...

I'm winning this :)..olashoreseyi@yahoo.com

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Emerald Kesh said...

Today might just be my lucky day!

Ijeoma said...

Adazion@live.com

Yaaay..thnks for d love • atinuke.treasure@yahoo.com

Amanma Special said...

Then may I be the first to comment. Lol. Thanks linda. U rock!!!

Me!

A zamaniac must win today....cheks81@gmail.com

a jay (gingerdrill@gmail.com) said...

Yaay

Onimanuel@yahoo.com

My comment was not posted.

Net_tranzact@fastmail.fm

Thank you, i need the money for Easter.

Thanks Linda ikeji

Wurarhoda21@gmail.com

olix07@yahoo.com

Linda me pls

you been wonderful, you have your reader at heart. pls keep up doing the good job. God bless u.

THOY said...

I pray I'm selected oo Samuelmiski@gmail.com

nice one linda

Net_tranzact@fastmail.fm

Linda no forget me oh abeg

frenzy405@yahoo.com

adepizza@yahoo.co.uk

Hey Linda. I'm the lucky winner.

hollerhedey@gmail.com

On2entertainment said...

Apparently, no one wants to comment.....

Endy said...

Wilfranky@yahoo.com

Pls I nid dis moni ooo emerie042@gmail.com

Ndukweeugenia@gmail.com

Wurarhoda21@gmail.com

Linda, today is my birthday--- I need this gift.
nkechi1965@gmail.com

Emeka Opara said...

Linda Uve been such a blessing to our Generation keep doing ur good work...ure such an inspiration to me...Thanks a lot

Net_tranzact@fastmail.fm

I pray I win. chizyke@gmail.com.

Aby_smart4real@yahoo.com

THOY said...

Publicitysolo said...

Aloveeeet@gmail.com

olix07@yahoo.com

sanparker@excite.com

Net_tranzact@fastmail.fm

Hello lindodo.......I must win o.....my only hope of paying my school fees
Victornonso44@gmail.com

richard_monday@yahoo.com

Linda nice job!

Yipppp!!! Aimhighest3@gmail.com

vera kay said...

Rmbr me o aunty linda

Net_tranzact@fastmail.fm

Cece said...

Fingers crossed. ceceugah@gmail.com

THOY said...

Adekunle Mazu said...

Hi Linda, I know you already set rules as per how to win, but my baby's christening is Wednesday and I think your 20k will come handy.

therealoluwatosin@yahoo.com

Wurarhoda21@gmail.com

K.fed_umude@yahoo.com

olix07@yahoo.com

lewearch@rocketmail.com

Doubra said...

Goodluck 2 u too.. Warridoubrawilly@rocketmail.com

I hope I win

Net_tranzact@fastmail.fm

Hello lindodo.......I must win o.....my only hope of paying my school fees
Victornonso44@gmail.com

Ijeoma Charles said...

Adazion@live.com

Congrat, more greeze to ur elbow,08035859642

Well done linda

Tiptopponline@yahoo.com

Enemuwebenedicta@yahoo.com

THOY said...

muhad74@yahoo.com

Yetaygel@gmail.com

JIMIZOHAN@GMAIL.COM

Keep soaring Linda.08066679665

This na election giveaway o! chidi.njoku306@yahoo.com

Millicentojih@gmail.com

Chinedumsam@yahoo.com. I love linda

eteddy said...

I will win not immediately but definitely amen eteddy.teddy@yahoo.com

IYAWO muda said...

Pls let comment fall in one of the above.. avnt won even a pencil on this blog. #chei Toyinjuly24@gmail.com

opeyemi5062@gmail.com

usikhifos@yahoo.com

olix07@yahoo.com

Helena said...

Helenaparis88@gmail.com

mz dre said...

.....nife4real2000@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   14201 – 14400 of 24848   Newer› Newest»