My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k

Another Monday to share the love. I'm giving away N200k today, N20k each to 10 people. To say thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!

24,848 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   14001 – 14200 of 24848   Newer›   Newest»
toßßie said...

amazing offer

Pls I nid dis moni ooo emerie042@gmail.com

ikepojoseph@yahoo.com

foxybukie@yahoo.com win win win

Nicolearoh@yahoo.com

okeke.pamela@yahoo.com

Congratulations, Linda. wishing you the best.

Jetax208@yahoo.com

chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com

Timto Ajiboye said...

Timtoajiboye@gmail.com

Nnaa said...

Does a reply to a comment count?

blessyn ene said...

enieb4real@yahoo.co.uk. I win

i hope i win,
kemilo2002@yahoo.com

Hope I win.motunmiy2k@yahoo.com

VIVIE said...

gats win this... stunnintee@yahoo.com

Lady P said...

I hope to win this time.poraamali@gmail.com

You are the best Linda! chukziecool@gmail.com

i won. net_tranzact@fastmail.fm

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Okay!

amadinneamaka@gmail.com

Wow nice

olix07@yahoo.com

Adewale Adeaga said...

Thank you for making LIB the most and the best Nigerian content website currently, we say more grease to your elbow.

thanks for ur good gesture. God always blesses a cheerful giver

Zinibaby2@yahoo.co.uk

THOY said...

Great u r giving back to d society. More blessing,Expecting to hear from you. Help me Oh God. 08055032983

Ijeoma Charles said...

Yay
adazion@live.com

okeke.pamela@yahoo.com

9japikin said...

Pls, pls, pls... At least dis once..

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Pls Linda dis money will help me in school...thanks...sweetbest87@gmail.com

girlzwalk@yahoo.com

An Awakening mind with Iyanuoluwa said...

xmasbabe92@yahoo.com

Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Samsontemilade@yahoo.com

Jetax208@yahoo.com

S to the E said...

lindodo is cheerful giverrr. olayinka,shomope3@gmail.com

9japikin said...

calex929@yahoo.com

Lola said...

This may just be my lucky day! Legooooooo

dessymal said...

Tis my bday oooo...#HBD to me

xyz

wjarius64@gmail.com

Prettybeecee@yahoo.com

estherogwu18@gmail.com

9japikin said...

CityGal Blogger said...

livesmartng@gmail.com Linda ure too much

Lade9057@gmail.com

okeke.pamela@yahoo.com

I lik it dis way

Yeparepa felionline2002@yahoo.com

alright.... dikamichaels@yahoo.com

Nkem said...

showing appreciation is good Linda. Nice one.... nkemeze12@gmail.com

Yipeee!!!

TEEMAK said...

Lets go there...

Daz gud and encouraging, more grease to your elbow

linda may God bless u for this your generosity i just love ur blog anytime any day more grease to ur elbows

9japikin said...

Congrat dear............... That's to show that LIB is more than just a basement thing. Thanks for being a source of inspiration to million of youth.

Yes oooo (carlosfierrofm@yahoo.com)

Thanks Linda ikeji

Mosesjoy10@gmail.com

Na so nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Nice job.appreciate you.

amadinneamaka@gmail.com

okeke.pamela@yahoo.com

gud am linda

9japikin said...

Enny said...

what number am I
eakpavie@gmail.com

olix07@yahoo.com

To God be the glory.

Tanks linda. Paul_akhere@yahoo.com

some Libers be claiming staff here, this medium is for all.. #Godwin
Senatorifeanyichukwu@yahoo.com

Jetax208@yahoo.com

Aloveeet@yahoo.com

Congrat dear............... That's to show that LIB is more than just a basement thing. Thanks for being a source of inspiration to million of youth.

Adeaga Adewale said...

Thank you for making LIB the most and the best Nigerian content website currently, we say more grease to your elbow.

Timto Ajiboye said...

Timtoajiboye@gmail.com

9japikin said...

Racheal said...

@Linda, God Bless your soul.........@Racheal

Asika Ngozi said...

I need ds money sharpely lindiway

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Being Tochi said...

Nicetouch93@yahoo.com

HI LINDA RUTHEDET103@YAHOO.COM

I commented bhadmusademola.1@gmail.com

VIVIE said...

me me me me me me me stunnintee@yahoo.com

he fit be me giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com

toßßie said...

Amazing offer

okeke.pamela@yahoo.com

good work you are doing baby, please keep it up, charemut2000@yahoo.com

girlzwalk@yahoo.com

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Yeahhhhhhh

LIB Monday morning blessing.

blessyn ene said...

enieb4real@yahoo.co.uk

Ijeoma Charles said...

Adazion@live.com

Yey! Kcdebo2005@yahoo.com

Idrisjumai47@gmail.com

okeke.pamela@yahoo.com

graychuks@gmail.com

Good to know, Linda. jiidril04@gmail.com

Jetax208@yahoo.com

Princejothan@yahoo.com

kayzeem2003@gmail.com

So is that why no one wants to comment today?

Hello linda ...wat no am I. Jennyjay22@yahoo.com

I commented bhadmusademola.1@gmail.com

Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com

gaby said...

mails4nj@yahoo.com

Have a great day ma

Thanks linda.harberdy@gmail.com

Linda pls am d first person to comment.jerryafred@gmail.com

Princejothan@yahoo.com

ok now

Being Tochi said...

Nicetouch93@yahoo.com

estherogwu18@gmail.com

Shiloson@gmail.com

Mojisals@icloud.com ! Thank you Linda in advance

Chichijude25@gmail.com

Linda I must chop this your money by fire by force oooo felionline2002@yahoo.com

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Samsontemilade@yahoo.com

toßßie said...

amazing offer

Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com

THOY said...

Great u r giving back to d society. More blessing,Expecting to hear from you. Help me Oh God.

Bolajoko9292@gmail.com

joackin2000@yahoo.co.uk

Thank you too
smithdickson2@yahoo.com

Yes among dem today heeeeeeee!!!

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Lets see how this plays out.

Gud morning, I no you all be here. pls read my blog.

reevolution101.blogspot.com

Double cheers

Congrat dear............... That's to show that LIB is more than just a basement thing. Thanks for being an inspiration to million of youth.

Nice Linda....ajanisola@gmail.com

Hope I get lucky... Pebbles

mz phumike said...

Ayfunkix@yahoo.com 9c 1 sister linda

danny fisiye said...

Okay i knw am not going to win sha dfisiye@yahoo.com

Hii linda.....chikeogbede@yahoo.com

THOY said...

Great u r giving back to d society. More blessing,Expecting to hear from you. Help me Oh God.

I make am??

IYAWO muda said...

This is the day the Lord has made. I'll rejoice and be glad in it. Toyinjuly24@gmail.com

Yetaygel@gmail.com

Ajiboye Damilola said...

ajiboyedamilola83@yahoo.com

Thumbs up Linda. Dnjack00@gmail.com

A zamaniac must win today....cheks81@gmail.com

Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com

xyz

I'm one of ur loyal reader... I love your blog so much..

VIVIE said...

lin lin.. i must win o. stunnintee@yahoo.com

I pray I win. chizyke@gmail.com

Yepiiiiii. Paul_odion@yahoo.com

Great

Bello Sodeeq said...

THOY said...

Linda please post my comment. Biko. 07084238484.

Congratulations Linda.

U are a gem!

icecrownforall@gmail.com

Share me the money too! nkem@outlook.com

Remiconlink@yahoo.com

Yaaay..thnks for the love • atinuke.treasure@yahoo.com

Linda.... daganren@gmail.com

viviantohsure said...

Am still here...darknsexyladyv@yahoo.com

Princejothan@yahoo.com

thank you for making LIB the best blog of all keep up the good job

cossybrown4me@gmail.com

Adewale Adeaga said...

sanparker@excite.com

Samsontemilade@yahoo.com

chigbo (emmajiugo@gmail.com) said...

no one want to comment
mayb they r waiting fr first to comment

Pelebz said...

busayopelemo@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Way to go linda

toßßie said...

amazing offer

Ajiboye Damilola said...

ajiboyedamilola83@yahoo.com

THOY said...

All deh way..(meecee93@gmail.com)

VIVIE said...

stunnintee@yahoo.com

Scda said...

omg

nice one Linda...i comment.
pelsandroid99@gmail.com

God bless yhu Linda.... pls God mk i win today ooo •CorperPaul1509@gmail.com•
•Dat Akwa Ibom Corper from Ekiti•

Chichijude25@gmail.com

Linda you're the best!

damiwizzy said...

Congrats on the new ranking. Gods will. damiwizzy@yahoo.com

I pray I win. chizyke@gmail.com

thank God for the peaceful elections ..... eefexago@Gmail.com

May God Continue to Bless and lift u to greater Heights! Amen!

opeyemi5062@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Ehiracheal@yahoo.com

mandymoore said...

Soti4real@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   14001 – 14200 of 24848   Newer› Newest»