That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13201 – 13400 of 24848 Newer› Newest»Awesome...thanks
Jetax208@yahoo.com
I hope I'm d one
Ogidiamaka@gmail.com
I commend you dear linda for you thought. God will make you bigger. ..Amen!
Princejothan@yahoo.com
sandydesert2000@yahoo.com
welldone Linda.
olamideadeyanju@yahoo.com
GOD BLESS LIB.... Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
Teemahsalau@gmail.com
God bless. Preatybirdb@yahoo.com
Thanks linda.harberdy@gmail.com
Thanks Linda,for sharing the love. Ill start the commenting since no one wants to.lol
Princejothan@yahoo.com
thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.
estheranene@yahoo.com
Linda love
Off to work!
next to comment peachesaddict@yahoo.com
Amybarcababes2006@yahoo.com
aaronlongs@yahoo.com
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
I think i should win todaay. Nice One.
Adeyinka
yinkay007@yahoo.com
allenzitto@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
sodiqoba1@yahoo.com
calex929@yahoo.com
God bless yhu Linda.... pls God mk i win today ooo •CorperPaul1509@gmail.com•
•Dat Akwa Ibom Corper from Ekiti•
Please,pick me Linda!!! Uche4newton1981@gmail.com
I hope I win
Am sure av got one in dizzz....kipit up linda......Ogbuagu_micheal@yahoo.com
God bless you as you give back.
temmymatilda_balog @yahoo.com
I wish I win sha
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Teemahsalau@gmail.com
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently)
Nice thanks Linda. Keeping my fingers crossed.
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
chuksiyke4me@gmail.com
Mabekey@gmail.com
great offer
Shergunbrown@yahoo.com
Freshflyjay@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda ikeji
God bless. Preatybirdb@yahoo.com
linda.olagabriel1919@yahoo.com
ME PLS MELIFONWUC@YAHOO.COM
Aunty Linda abeg help my condition....... I need to buy work tools that for the hand work that I just got freed from....I will really appreciate.......Sikiru Olarenwaju Adisa
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
Serenarocksu007@yahoo.com
You deserve it
Thanks for sharing the love!
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Teemahsalau@gmail.com
I commented bhadmusademola.1@gmail.com
i need this money so bad lol
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
Awesome...thanks
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
Lemme be the first to bale the cart
I pray i win. derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
chibudurueke@yahoo.com
okolichioma64@ymail.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
I wish to win
lindaaaa....Thank you!!!!
estherogwu18@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Today I must win! tee hee
okeke.pamela@yahoo.com
ok floor opened
Still here oh linda! 08116616420
kennyzsaint@gmail.com
success.igbokwe@yahoo.com
tuari4@gmail.com
I hope I win
Thank you Jesus!
Am winning today
Elyonezeromoha@gmail.com
Over here . Tegaireh@gmail.com
I love LIB....u da best
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
Lol I shall keep commenting until I win one hehehe
Nice job Linda.. Kip d gud wrk... Successorilade@yahoo.com
God bless you as you give back.
temmymatilda_balog @yahoo.com
hello. dejylonge@gmail.com
allisonokikiola@gmail.com........thumbs up linda
pdp
Hope I win
chuksiyke4me@gmail.com
Nice job Linda.. Kip d gud wrk... Successorilade@yahoo.com
am i the 25th to comment? yay!
xmasbabe92@yahoo.com
Jide.lagos@gmail.com
awesome, thanks linda umanna23@yahoo.com
Thanks alwz fr dz gv away Linda...I hope 2 in sumday or 2day. Chidex42007@yahoo.com
zika4life2001@yahoo.com
i will keep pushing it until i win cuz my #Godwin...emmsconsult@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
I wanna win..... kweenhadassah@yahoo.com
Good to go
Lindiway congratulations
Linda my love its Okezie pls don't forget me
denma4god@yahoo.com
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
hello. dejylonge@gmail.com
OYA U BAM.....
joshobeten28@gmail.com
Adesoyeadelowo@gmail.com
That is nice
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Thank you
estherogwu18@gmail.com
Nyc1 linda....ogbuagu_micheal@yahoo.com
digitaldoryx@yahoo.com
okolichioma64@ymail.com
Yeayyyyyy!!
**Ogelucy
Ogelucy52@yahoo.com
This is good Linda u are the best. Goziem202@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
woju oo
akinmademojeed@gmail.com
Juliux2geniux@gmail.com
bisolaoluwayomi@yahoo.com
aaronlongs@yahoo.com
calex929@gmail.com
God help me
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda ikeji
Yay!
It is on, daddy needs a new and bigger data pla
Well....you've been consistent...and we all do appreciate you :)
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
estheranene@yahoo.com
I hope to win,
Ivoreeyjay@gmail.com
Good morning.
Faith is all I need!!
Waiting..
Jennyzee247@gmail.com
this blog is so unique
The Lord is my strength
mariamomole3@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com
hey linda thank you for this generosity
sunny.idiah@gmail.com
am i the 25th to comment? yay!
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Hope I win
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Elyonezeromoha@gmail.com
Bestmarch@yahoo.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com