That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13001 – 13200 of 24848 Newer› Newest»LIB of life giveaway Monday! Hehehehe!
Share the Love Linda _ funmicas@yahoo.com
Yaaaay small_mightybabe@yahoo.com
Shavivahhope@gmx.com
GOD BLESS LIB.... Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
I pray i win. derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
akinmademojeed@gmail.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
allenzitto@gmail.com
Micko4real@gmail.com
Cos am happy. Chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
Nice thanks Linda. Keeping my fingers crossed.
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
I want to win....*tears*a
Hope I'll win o. hammed_yassir@yahoo.com
tqueendaline@yahoo.com
I commented bhadmusademola.1@gmail.com
Thank you Linda. I hope i win. Amen!!!
ayanyinka@gmail.com
M.uzoh@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda, yes is my turn to win.
Thanks linda.harberdy@gmail.com
thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.
God bless you. Johnbenard8@gmail.com
yodugbesi@yahoo.com
Shavivahhope@gmx.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
Congrats linda
Let's see if I can have a go at the cash.
Shergunbrown@yahoo.com
Hmmm! Still waiting o
God bless yhu Linda.... pls God mk i win today ooo •CorperPaul1509@gmail.com•
•Dat Akwa Ibom Corper from Ekiti•
olamideadeyanju@yahoo.com
Favour2nnaji@gmail.com
okay!!
jazazenebor@yahoo.com
Expecting to hear from you. Help me Oh God.
Ennyjay_93@yahoo.com
success.igbokwe@yahoo.com
Noted!!
linda pls post my comment ooo it been long i don dey follow you oohope i will oooo bimbabby@yahoo.com
Linda its me o.. Ugochukwu
Go Linda!!! kokonnebeolise@gmail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
ij
h
Share the Love Linda _ funmicas@yahoo.com
Hope I made the cut
Linda observe, ...I comment. (ezenonny@gmail.com)
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
chuksiyke4me@gmail.com
Thank you too....Contact me with elucky4real@gmail.com..
hI lINDA. faithxmc@yahoo.com
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
Hmmm.chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com
Thanks Linda ikeji
grass2grace01@gmail.com
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
I must win this o - oke.olajumoke@aiesec.net
Love ur blog linda
i will keep pushing it until i win cuz my #Godwin
Linda keep up the good work mabekey@gmail.com
I trust naija peeps dey no go ever comment.... This my first time comment on lib.. I dedicate this little space to PPLE who lost their lives for d progress of this great country during the election.. INEC WORKERS..
Chinachongo@yahoo.co.uk
adokiwilliam@gmail.com
Hope I win
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
akinmademojeed@gmail.com
ME PLS MELIFONWUC@YAHOO.COM
okolichioma64@ymail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
tqueendaline@yahoo.com
.......nife4real2000@gmail.com
Now noboby has refused to comment. loool
thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.
Win I must
God bless u sister Linder i cant wait to receive my 20k .Onipinlasam@yahoo.com
jazazenebor@yahoo.com
Timtoajiboye@gmail.com.... I pray I get lucky
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
linda pls post my comment ooo it been long i don dey follow you oohope i will oooo bimbabby@yahoo.com
Good morning bloggers. I hope I win
I need dis. Chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com
Linda observe, ...I comment. (ezenonny@gmail.com)
ok, may God bless u more
You're really doing a very good job...Keep it up...
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
calex929@yahoo.com
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
Now I give up....
Yaaaay boluoguntayo@gmail.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Scothbutter0@gmail.com
mummy
Many many many thanks to you linda
success.igbokwe@yahoo.com
chuksiyke4me@gmail.com
wow! Today's a different twist, u pray this my comment falls within the winning numbers
Gid bless ur kind hrt lindodo..adiejacob@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Chinachongo@yahoo.co.uk
tqueendaline@yahoo.com
chibudurueke@yahoo.com
LIB Giveaway Monday :D
Thank u aunty linda ure d best.ifeomaluv8828@gmail.com
Taigbiniode@yahoo.com
okeke.pamela@yahoo.com
cutetizzie@gmail.com
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
next to comment peachesaddict@yahoo.com
me me mee meee
Thanks Linda ikeji
Jazazenebor@yahoo.com
awesome, thanks linda umanna23@yahoo.com
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
Hello LIB. Keep the good work going
God bless you more Linda. odey.lizzy10@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
God bless u linda
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Yaaaay.happy day. I hope I win. arinola_fajuyitan@yahoo.com😁
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
anuoluwapofadare@yahoo.com
Thou shall nt pass me by
Alerookitikpi@yahoo.com
Thank u linda...... kweenhadassah@yahoo.com
Timtoajiboye@gmail.com... i hope I get lucky
yemzuta@gmail.com
Nice one Linda.Ogeprof@gmail.com
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
Good morning bloggers. I hope I win
hi Linda, thanks for keeping the fire burning here.
Your good deeds shall richly be rewarded
Greeneiwobihans@yahoo.com
Nice linda patrickhenry107@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Jaiye0906@yahoo.com
Chinachongo@yahoo.co.uk
adokiwilliam@gmail.com
Supremedora@gmail.com
Jab2k14@gmail.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
Lindiwe dis 20k must not pass me by o. I love ur works o.
Princejothan@yahoo.com
chuksiyke4me@gmail.com
Thanks,God bless you...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Awwww,,,lemme try my luck:::oluwanifemifamuyiwa@gmail.com
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
okolichioma64@ymail.com
tallestsyna@yahoo.com
Princeatagoshi@gmail.com
calex929@yahoo.com
peachesaddict@yahoo.com
I gaz win oooo nife4real2000@gmail.com
baby wju o
God continue to bless your work maam
Teemahsalau@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
cynthiatasha6@gmail.com
Thanks Linda ikeji
wow! Today's a different twist, I pray this my comment falls within the winning numbers
God bless u sister Linder I cant wait to receive my 20k. Onipinlasam@yahoo.com
Amybarcababes2006@yahoo.com
anuoluwapofadare@yahoo.com