That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11601 – 11800 of 24848 Newer› Newest»People are so scared to comment.Anyways i will comment first and comment later because there is no restriction. LINDA, HOW WAS THE ELECTION PROCESS
Hmmmmmmmmm
Chinenyedivas@yahoo.com
Odumosuomotayo@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Love ur blog very much
Wow! I pray I win
The giveaway is mine
Laura_uj@yahoo.com
Thanks linda.harberdy@gmail.com
thanks Linda for always giving back to your loyal readers. omotayozip@yahoo.com
I hope I win over. Good morning
Tnks Linda shavivahhope@gmx.com
adamsdaniel50@gmail.com. High Hopes. Tnx
slot440@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Thanks. Preatybirdb@yahoo.com
vokedjebah@gmail.com
12th
Awesome!!! yerekimeatonbaa@yahoo.com
good one LI. U are such a darling.
Yayyyy...trishdam.tp@gmail.com
Mditopa4real@yahoo.com tanx Linda
talk2turah@gmail.com
Shavivahhope@gmx.com
Zika4life2001@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Marpmartins1@gmail.com
Jennyswags@yahoo.com
kelechi360@gmail.com ,waiting for my giveaway today!no violent!
What a good way to start my Monday if i emerge winner.
Shergunbrown@yahoo.com.....
Linda consider me oo Cutiquin2011@yahoo.com
M.ochigbo@yahoo.uk
Good morning world!
obinna.ijoma@yahoo.com
Thank you ma
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
I dey here o
Yes!!! My feebies is finally here! ekeneabuchiawaji@gmail.com
Linda u are a super woman......may ur days be filled with more. am in awe of u
Ozodi@yahoo.com
ok o , make i dey watch
estherogwu18@gmail.com
13th
Jhonszone@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Just commenting to win some money. :)
ok.i hope i'm not so early then. bexause i need moneyyy. @giwodee95@gmail.com. any other interest in donating to this brief brokeness is welcome.
I pray I win o
Thanks for being generous
This is awesome. Keep the good work going.
Teesquared.ojukwu@yahoo.com
I hope to win,,
Ivoreeyjay@gmail.com
Ceemij@Gmail.com
Interesting
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
Thank God for the gift of life.obynosis@gmail.com
achiongrace@yahoo.com
I want o. stevolax@ yahoo.com
Nkvivian18@yahoo.com
Oh no!
Onyinyeaguiyi@gmail.com
Abioduntosinladapo@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Gudmoring Linda I jst hope I win dz :D
Please I need this money for my immediate problems God let me win If I win calk me on 08182213588 Anita
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
yeap
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
Today is my day
adewumiferanmi2015@gmail.com
kelechi360@gmail.com ,waiting for my giveaway today!no violent plz!
Thanxxx
darkdiva8691@yahoo.com
Leemalims@hotmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
thanks linda...
ngoziclara@gmail.com
It never hurts to comment. Lajusoluwa@gmail.com
Thank u Jesus is finally my tym
Dunsinoluajayi@gmail.com
God bless yhu Linda.... pls God mk i win today ooo •CorperPaul1509@gmail.com•
•Dat Akwa Ibom Corper from Ekiti•
14th
1st to comment!
Princejothan@yahoo.com
i hope i win this time linda.thumbs up to your blog.
Onyinyeaguiyi@gmail.com
Abioduntosinladapo@gmail.com
I pray, alice_monkap@yahoo.com
Clickonsophia@yahoo.com , God bless u linda
pmtoyin@gmail.com
i will keep pushing it until i win cuz my #Godwin
Enchantresschant@yahoo.com
James_mg11@hotmail.com
Aunty Linda didi just see my name there? Yeah
Just want to try my luck oooo
marcuschidi@gmail.com
Marpmartins1@gmail.com
Comment, here I comment
OMG!mouth watering...
Bolajoko9292@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Slimychummy@yahoo.com
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
Bamolex@gmail.com
Thanks Linda ikeji
thanks linda...
ngoziclara@gmail.com
Monex@yahoo.com
Thank you Aunty Linda. I would be glad to be a beneficiary. Obeisun Deborah. blissful_debbie@yahoo.com
Aunty linda gud morning, ,hope u r fine and u had a nice weekend,,hav a blessed week,,i really want to win something frm u oo,atleast for d first time
sophiaihezue@gmail.com
hehehe...LindaObserve
Have a great day ma
Leemalims@hotmail.com
Nicolearoh@yahoo.com
Shavivahhope@gmx.com
Jennyswags@yahoo.com
M.ochigbo@yahoo.co.uk
Nkvivian18@yahoo.com I must win today
cool. i need that money badly lol. i hope i win
Bolajoko9292@gmail.com
Thanks. Preatybirdb@yahoo.com
Good luck guys?? Like Jonathan?? LOL
Aloveeet@yahoo.com
Emexigwe94@gmail.com
I want o . stevolax@yahoo.com
tnk u
gladoge@yahoo.com
As no one wants to be the first to comment, I would do just that. Let the comments begin
centiakris@yahoo.com
16th
Give to me...debbyoni89@gmail.com
kelechi360@gmail.com ,waiting for my giveaway today!no violent plz!
Shavivahhope@gmx.com
Lindodo. Tesy4real2002@yahoo.com
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
dolapo.fasoyiro@yahoo.com. Hope I win
Continue d work Linda
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com
awesome
Thanks lb
lucky me
sophiaihezue@gmail.com
Jhonszone@gmail.com
wjarius64@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
hehehe...LindaObserve
Leemalims@hotmail.com
17th
Tosy_13lado@yahoo.com
Nicolearoh@yahoo.com
hehehe my luck's about 2 change
etimitty@gmail.com
aittyfinest xyz
ayenihannah2@gmail.com
I will be happy if i win today
john.akala1@gmail.com
Josephladoja@gmail.com
I have win
Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com
Linda na you biko...keep it going girl.
i hope jega cn annonce d result today
I have win
Make I try ma luck sef...hehe
Princejothan@yahoo.com
happy new week. spicyjen4eva@yahoo.com
yemzuta@gmail.com
Mabekey@gmail.com
Jennyswags@yahoo.com
Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com
busayopelemo@yahoo.com
Tanks
Leemalims@hotmail.com
okeke.pamela@yahoo.com
lucky me
salad_4%yahoo.com
Zomwumi29@yahoo.com
finefacesandy@gmail.com
ayenihannah2@gmail.com
Kudos linda
Ayool.ololade2014@gmail.com
Lindiwe tnks. I dey here oh. doeby2002@yahoo.com. U will keep going higher.
Make me win lib!!!!!!
Linda plz pick me for once. animamndidi@gmail.com
18th
olabowale erinle.....zabethrin@gmail.com
Muhammedtops@gmail.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
I suppose win
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
ayenihannah2@gmail.com