That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11201 – 11400 of 24848 Newer› Newest»thanks Linda for always giving back to your loyal readers. omotayozip@yahoo.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
LINDA love , you have never posted my numerous comments!! Oya- do the needful:
dewdrops502@yahoo.com, OR ikioduwa@gmail.com (you are inexcusable now!!)
Linda oooo, am here
Am a winner
Linda, am loyal. Gimme the Mola Toyinjuly24@gmail.com
kelechi360@gmail.com ,waiting for my giveaway today!
Jimsadji@gmail.com
Victorymawe@yahoo.com
thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.
Thank you linda. tolu.ajayi83@gmail.com
sussiegold@yahoo.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
Jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk
God lord,hope am involved this time around
Make I rest. I await the result. Ceemij@Gmail.com
I love this blog
Thanks Linda ikeji
Thank you!
Hoping for the best and wishing you the best!
Thank you too Linda
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
Me God please
I must win today
...ellapixie10@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
teamchyson@gmail.com
haryboy4real@yahoo.com
God bless yhu Linda.... pls God mk i win today ooo •CorperPaul1509@gmail.com•
•Dat Akwa Ibom Corper from Ekiti•
I'm so looking forward for this give away price. Hehehe. Anticipated
Linda what do you think about the election? i wont be surprise if Jonathan turns around to be declared winner after all this wave about Buhari's triumph. this is Nigeria, anything can happen. buh we are watchin though
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Too many conficting edits. Just as expected..
LINDA love , you have never posted my numerous comments!! Oya- do the needful:
dewdrops502@yahoo.com, OR ikioduwa@gmail.com (you are inexcusable now!!)
Jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk
nonynali4u@yahoo.com
adamsdaniel50@gmail.com. High Hopes. Tnx
I hope oooooooo....nife4real2000@gmail.com
Kudos to you, Linda. You are doing a nice job.
I rest my case
hi linda
what a day!
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
Ok, Lindy, ur time starts now Johncrown4lov@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Jimsadji@gmail.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
Good One Linda!!! By the way hopeam among the numbers
I pray to be among the lucky few. achuebbie@yahoo.com
you been wonderful, you have your reader at heart. pls keep up doing the good job. God bless u.
Great week 4 me
Abioduntosinladapo@gmail.com
God please you know why I want this money, it for me to help pay my nieces and nephews school fees which is 12k for the 3 of them. Annasteciachinaza@yahoo.com.
M.ochigbo@yahoo.co.uk
Let peace regn in this Nigeria
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
Jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk
Ketura_nikky@yahoo.com
achilles141411@gmail.com
I hope I'm get to win this....
Jimsadji@gmail.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
Thanks, sweetdeo001@gmail.com
WOUNDERFUL
thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.
Gudam Linda v.umoh.VB@gmail. Com
Since everyone ia sleeping let continue posting and maybe linda will give me all the money
Jslate14@gmail.com
Thanksiss
aloveeeet@gmail.com
Yippie!!!! I hope I win,linda post my comment oh!!! Ijeomaobokoh@gmail.com
2nd
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Thank you!
Hoping for the best and wishing you the best!
Thanks linda.harberdy@gmail.com
Nice ezike768@gmail.com
Let those that ain't got Dough win. Amen
you been wonderful, you have your reader at heart. pls keep up doing the good job. God bless u.
Its all about the Money
Thank you Linda
sholababalola10@yahoo.com
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
yelp yelp
OK oo I don comment
Wow. Linda. Nice of you klassicvike007@gmail.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
I hope i win.thanks linda
okeke.pamela@yahoo.com
Ikhians@gmail.com
Onikokoabdullahi@gmail.com
haryomiade@gmail.com
Jimsadji@gmail.com
sojcoltd@yahoo.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
xmasbabe92@yahoo.com
Abioduntosinladapo@gmail.com
I stand for peace
Thanks Linda ikeji
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigeria content website (currently)
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Thanks linda.harberdy@gmail
Bemuo123@yahoo.com
Aunty linda make I win ooo talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
I wanna win
I wil always read LIB
jitendo001@gmail.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
Veevyan4@gmail.com good morning Libers
okeke.pamela@yahoo.com
3rd
Lindaobserve, i will win today
john.akala1@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Make I try my luck. Cocolaposh@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Oya...Leggo...fagboo84@yahoo.com
Chineke bless you o
estherogwu18@gmail.com
I pray I win this huge sum for the first time....Adesoji adedotun...08130027758
U r good at wat u do..dont stop
labrinthgat8@gmail.com
1st to comment...hehehe
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
adewumiferanmi2015@gmail.com
Lovely!
Lizzyajai@gmail.com
i hope jega cn annonce d result today
Good morning lib imosemipromise@yahoo.com
Love u gal. Preatybirdb@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Am so much getting my own today..... If not... Linda take note
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
I don tire
tobafayoyin@yahoo.com
ebodee4@hotmail.com
4th
your comment count....
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
yels!!!
e.adun@yahoo.com thanks
Good Job linda....ocherome@yahoo.com
make this one reach me oooo
amakareke@yahoo.com
linda i think u shoud give away an iphone , maybe 5 to a lucky lib reader
Onikokoabdullagi@gmail.com
Thanks for ur generosity!
thanks linda
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
ifyeurozion@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Tosy_13lado@yahoo.com
Please I want! I know I am the 500th commenter.
Darmeekundayo@gmail.com
Id.adams@yahoo.com
M.ochigbo@yahoo.co.uk
Bennilladiamond10@gmail.com
modunsi@ymail.com
Well done for the freebie
Bberry604@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
sojcoltd@yahoo.com
atugod@yahoo
Linda abeg remember me today ooo, i need dat money die...esp to enable me travel to east to see my Mama dis Easter ooo. miracle.anozie@yahoo.com
jitendo001@gmail.com
Vickyhotchick@gmail.com
Lindab you smart! Thanks soo much
5th
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Good morning, this is a wonderful day.
Linda keep up the good work mabekey@gmail.com
Good one!
mydency@gmail.com
Good Job linda....ocherome@yahoo.com
I hope I win..nife4real2000@gmail.com
I may be lucky dis time annediagboya@gmail.com
Bubesticko@gmail.com
Good God
Okay. Make I comment ooo
Thanks Linda for this opportunity. etukmike@gmail.com
M hapi d election went well in lagos witout any report of violence. begging d 2 opposition party 2 accepts result which ever way it goes nd let Nigeria move on.God bless Nigeria.
Linda, I need that money badly. Bemuo123@yahoo.com
Estangel2021@gmail.com
spicyjen4eva@yahoo.com
Onyinyeaguiyi@gmail.com
Bennilladiamond10@gmail.com
tallestsyna@yahoo.com
Thank God for you oo aunty Linda.
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Please I want! I know I am the 500th commenter.
Darmeekundayo@gmail.com
1st to comment heheheee