That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5001 – 5200 of 24848 Newer› Newest»princessnkem2k5@live.com
Jesus decide for me, by ur power and blood i would win this gift from Linda..........pejjay@gmail.com
Snnwaekwe@gmail.com
I want to win today...
Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com
Kinibd@yahoo.com
nkeirukaokpareke@gmail.com
my turn o,tobrise98@gmail.com
Ijegoblessing@gmail.com
Hope that I win this time around.. @so_distinct on twitter..
Sodistinct@yahoo.com...
GOD BLESS LIB.... Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
Blogprincess2@gmail.com
Yaaaaayyyyy.... titilayo.akinseye@yahoo.com
Linda i have to win this time. elijah@internetworker.us
Thanks Linda, babatopem@gmail.com
up Nigeria
Jesus decide for me, by ur power and blood i would win this gift from Linda..........pejjay@gmail.com
hmmmmm
Bukolabalogun03 @gmail
Linda biko i need the early Monday blessing e jooor ma!
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Ifunanyae@yahoo.co.uk
faith.ayanda22@gmail.com
igo to this site i million times a day, so i deserve to win o. ngozi44@gmail.com
Adawissy@gmail.com
Jnina49@yahoo.com
Linda, today is my birthday--- I need this gift.
nkechi1965@gmail.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com
Olukemipt@gmail.com
Pablosh007@gmail.com
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
Hurrayyyy God pls ans ma prayer magaretthatcher246810@gmail.com
Thank you Linda!
Fingers crossed
Pam
willakin10@gmail.com
Iheanachoglo@yahoo.com
Good bless u
Justgeny@gmail.com
Thanks. Linda you are the best. Paulelvis 0807@gmail.com
Gudmoni Linda.ivy.okereke@yahoo.com
Sodistinct@yahoo.com...
Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com
It is well
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Good bless u
Justgeny@gmail.com
richard.yinka190@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
jtomolade92@gmail.com
Adawissy@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
mirandaever@yahoo.com
buhari
zadesanya@yahoo.com
Halim2209@gmail.com
Linda gve me only dis. Once na its nt fair oo.
Congrats Linda...please let me be among the lucky ones. pretty_damsel2003@yahoo.com thanks love
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
Nigeria is moving forward. Ikeji more grace to your elbow
Fortunewinifred@yahoo.com
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda, babatopem@gmail.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Grace2grace275@gmail.com
Waiting
Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Thanks Linda .harberdy@gmail.com
Searchpedetinlove@yahoo.com
I ope
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
Luck is mine.
Sodistinct@yahoo.com...
Good bless u
Justgeny@gmail.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
Pexy4rill@yahoo.com
Let's see
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
Linda keep up the good work mabekey@gmail.com
kel2kelly99@yahoo.com
Yiipppe! Floxynwams25@gmail.com
Aunty linda pls pick me margaretedem32@yahoo.co.uk or margaretedem3233@gmail.com
buhari
Onyinye40@yahoo.com
Olukemipt@gmail.com
Thanks. Linda you are the best. Paulelvis 0807@gmail.com
Good bless u
Justgeny@gmail.com
Shuaib.razaq@gmail.com
I am #godwin... Lexzyb2003@yahoo.com
mbjobafuto@gmail.com
Okay. Jojogilbert38@yahoo.com
kel2kelly99@yahoo.com
Have a great week ahead Linda..
bussysliver@yahoo.com
Thanks o ..mytolangel@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Sodistinct@yahoo.com...
Cynthiaobule@yahoo.com
I pray I win this time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
Good bless u
Justgeny@gmail.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
LIB monday giveaway
ibrahymaribase@gmail.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
Simonmosesadoga@yahoo.com
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
Ok oh abeg make I win oh!!!!
buhari
Today is the day. Roseihade@yahoo.com
Chai,I hvnt said my morning prayers all bcos of lindaikeji's blog,lord hv mercy
up Nigeria
nkeirukaokpareke@gmail.com
Halims008@yahoo.com
Good bless u
Justgeny@gmail.com
Angelhenry41@gmail.com
Ladyadetoro@gmail.com
Confidence380@gmail.com
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
I ope
50th to comment?????
I hope I get lucky oo
Jezzychizzy@gmail.com
jtomolade92@gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Good bless u
Justgeny@gmail.com
Linda, today is my birthday--- I need this gift.
nkechi1965@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Hello linda jude27ejekam@gmail.com
Linda your are so generous. God bless you.
kel2kelly99@yahoo.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com
Nnamdidandison@yahoo.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
buhari
victory.ramat07@gmail.com
LIB monday giveaway
ibrahymaribase@gmail.com
Oh woww. Hit me up at lachicaonline@yahoo.com
Linda nwa Ikeji remember me o
chukwuobasindu@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda eastlings@yahoo.com
Good bless u
Justgeny@gmail.com
I pray I win this time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Whyteads@gmail.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
Kubical2@yahoo.com
Jnina49@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda .harberdy@gmail.com
micorazon2k6@gmail.com
Ladyadetoro@gmail.com
So generous of you...God bless and grant you your heart desires...Believe
Justnello29@yahoo.com
giddyjake@gmail.com
kel2kelly99@yahoo.com
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
Goodmorning Linda, perpe2020@gmail.com
slim4cat@yahoo.com hey
Good bless u
Justgeny@gmail.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
Iheanachoglo@yahoo.com
Adenikesodiya@gmail.com
I ope
But why...
Am confused.....
Swaagcafe@gmail.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com
buhari
Kinibd@yahoo.com
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
Kubical2@yahoo.com
Am here ooo
Oluwakemisoladada91@gmail.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
Good bless u
Justgeny@gmail.com
LIB monday giveaway
ibrahymaribase@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
victory.ramat07@gmail.com
Seriously I need dis money... as in seriously
Thanks, luvelyworld@yahoo.com
Spensertega@gmail.com
Pls let me win.
willakin10@gmail.com
Morning guys n morning to you linda. let the game begin. By his grace I wld win one of lindas giveaway.
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Hello linda jude27ejekam@gmail.com