My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k

Another Monday to share the love. I'm giving away N200k today, N20k each to 10 people. To say thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!

24,848 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   20001 – 20200 of 24848   Newer›   Newest»

Hello. LIB

Yes oooo

Ok......amakangenegbo@yahoo.com

thanks . timo54andre@yahoo.com

Osamedefidex@gmail.com

Linda notice me

isiramenose@yahoo.com

linda pls let me win oh!

beautyc2020@gmail.com

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and her followers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

Bless ur heart

charleschec@yahoo.com.. God bless linda for appreciating

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

thank you linda...Gabrielgodswill@gmail.com

".....LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently)."..... Love that!

Mrs. Lawani said...

...and no one has commented. I will start so others can follow.

Goodluck guys

Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). More Blessing.

Ok......amakangenegbo@yahoo.com

mikhuoya@gmail.com Thanks linda

amikyz@yahoo.com

charleschec@yahoo.com.. God bless linda for appreciating

Sparkle said...

I deserve this give away o Linda. Biko post my comment na.

Lemme try. Wunmiolaigbe4@yahoo.com

Martins.paraclet@gmail.com

Dalisene@yahoo.com

ezikefranklinc@yahoo.com

isiramenose@yahoo.com

may gurl said...

Maryanwana@gmail.com

Me me me ollybabe4life_you@yahoo.com

Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). More Blessing.

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

I hope I get this money............ *hopeful*

Niftia@yahoo.co.uk

Nonso Pascal said...

Where do we comment? Here or on any post?

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

post comments na... linda na rigging u wan do here

textdesiree@yahoo.com

Aiie_kay@yahoo.com... let's do this

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

isiramenose@yahoo.com

nwoyealexdoris@yahoo.com

theman said...

i am here tony_tony449@yahoo.com

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

amikyz@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Ogunsanyaomowunmi@gmail.com

ladiwayne said...

200k ..wow!!!!

miss v said...

DEAR AUNTY LINDA, I WOULD LOVE TO BE AMONG THE LUCKY WINERS

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

guys pls comment na, well good mornings sis Linda and well done.

oya, lets get d party started.....

And because of the 25th, 50th etc thing. Nobody wants to comment first. Anyway, i would open the floor.

Cify92@yahoo.co.uk

Weldone Linda.dunnar04@gmail.com

ittiepeach said...

Spicey_mya@yahoo.com

Pray it's free & fair

Jay_Claire Talks said...

love ur blog

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

God bless you Linda. gbemsky1@gmail.com

Sparkle said...

I deserve this give away o Linda. Biko post my comment na.

i hope i win Linda. i have been an ardent reader of ur blog oooo. its time i something kwanu! nnennaucheeboh@yahoo.com

Booom wooow I won @EcrisChimah Twitter

Zi said...

Good good good, how come it came so early today!

Mikhuoya@gmail.com

Wow!!! beautyb73@gmail.com

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Robin Hood said...

brodarobin@yahoo.com

Mann Adekunle said...

Celeb153@yahoo.com

JMS Technologies said...

Linda, i hope i get to win something
fm4real2k6@yahoo.com

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

I deeply Pray i win dear Linda. Chinonyerem

Dora Cuzz said...

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and her followers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

nife said...

lanrehans@gmail.com

Thumbs up Linda. Dnjack00@gmail.com

Lifeofikay@gmail.com... hopeful

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Afrikkasual said...

Linda God bless thee and me
gowinit@ymail.com

Mikhuoya@gmail.com

franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com

Sola9ja said...

Linda make I see if I go be one of your lucky winner
cherio
adexnott@live.co.uk

I pray I win o,I need that money oo

isiramenose@yahoo.com

First to comment... Is everyone scared of commenting????

Ohk Linda! Fingers crossed lol

Yetunde() said...

Been an ardent reader from day one but don't usually comment.

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

< b > nzubennabuihe@gmail.com

ennygarl@gmail.com

Browncindy882@gmail.com

linda make i win oh.
skimomi@yahoo.ie

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Linda darling ....reny9080@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Well done Linda.slimdark8@yahoo.com

steve147 said...

I won it.my email is nwaizugbuobinna@yahoo.com

green mouse technologies said...

Am happy to comment, hope I win

Hello Linda, God bless you!

Dora Cuzz said...

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Bobbysackey23@yahoo.com

JIRO said...

oya ooo. tonyjiro2001@yahoo.com

franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com

Wow I hope I win this time.

JMS Technologies said...

b_onakpa@yahoo.com

love this

grass2grace01@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

uzomanzekwe@yahoo.com Lindodo

Rapattackovurevu@gmail.com

I wanna win oooooo

Bois dey appreciate

Bobbysackey23@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

thank you linda...Gabrielgodswill@gmail.com

Browncindy882@gmail.com

deban4real@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

I am very sure people will not want to comment because you have said your give away money today will start from 25th comment and so on.

Kingsley>> Linda can i win this time?

opssyb@gmail.com

good day everyone, I hope I win oh!lool. Haven't won before sha

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Linda darling ....reny9080@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Nice of u linda to give back!

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Tex said...

My first try! Let see how lucky I can get

Winiesievo@yahoo.com

chinny said...

This is real gambling

JMS Technologies said...

fm4real2k6@gmail.com

grass2grace01@gmail.com

Kelvinojo5@gmail.com

deban4real@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Andrew said...

Andrew_obiora17@yahoo.com I hope I win

isiramenose@yahoo.com

GentleVal said...

Greetings to u Linda
I appreciate ur given -back
Wish 2b among d lucky winner of Monday give away 08030998856

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

Lucky Lu said...

Lindodo for president!!!

Doing da shmoney dance

#Luckylualua

It could be my lucky day. omololaadeleke01@gmail.com

Linda dey try oooh

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Please I want to win.....sheilaoliobi@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Linda thanks mikhuoya@gmail.com

who will comment first**observing

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

THANK YOU

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Oladayo said...

Hope is not to where you are staying ..

YAAAH, I won!! Thanks Linda downtownlasgidi@gmail.com

Akwaugo said...

Jenniferchioma@ymail.com

please linda post my comment i need to win this time around thanks. profitedore@yahoo.com

Urueski@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Y'all should comment na... aiie_kay@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

linda all d way, ifecoeli@yahoo.com

Zicolo Today said...

I am the blessed one. abiolaisaac@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

guys pls comment na, well done sis Linda and good morning to u.

isiramenose@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   20001 – 20200 of 24848   Newer› Newest»