My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k

Another Monday to share the love. I'm giving away N200k today, N20k each to 10 people. To say thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!

24,848 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   19801 – 20000 of 24848   Newer›   Newest»

It... really a good blog.mistymooh@gmail.com

thank you linda

cupid143 said...

congrats for being tops gal

Bukas said...

alright Linda lets see

Ok......amakangenegbo@yahoo.com

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

mikhuoya@gmail.com Thanks linda

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

thanks . timo54andre@yahoo.com

Oluwakayodesamuel007@gmail.com

Bussy said...

busola.fagbebe@gmail.com

Mosesjoy10@gmail.com

Marvinharitz@yahoo.com oluwatoba

Thanks Linda

rhodajc said...

Rhodajc@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda.....
gunzleng@yagoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Aryorbameedeyle@gmail.com

Dbalo said...

yes oo

Marybernadine80@gmail.com

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

Hope you voted Linda. alabioluwatosin@yahoo.com

Congrats Linda princealinko@gmail.com

Olusholaolumide9@gmail.com

funmi123check@gmail.com

Linda ikeji blog is my addiction!....

you are welcome sista linda.

dahenriez@gmail.com

***Dahenriez**

ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com

opeyemi said...

Winner.adeyanjuope@gmail.com

I pray I win.

God Pls now. I have only 600 naira in my account. Let me win dis. Sandyng1989@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). More Blessing.

So which number am I now

Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). More Blessing.

THANK YOU

Abbey samuel said...

still waiting

Linda nwa...I follow ooo

Gudmorning Linda

Linda, thank you for making lib the highest ranking nigerian website

Admire said...

Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com

Good luck

Thanks Linda

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

God Pls now. I have only 600 naira in my account. Sandyng1989@gmail.com

ifeoma.akor@gmail.com

deborahnwachukwu76@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

I like this new development

God bless u linda

Rachelfemmy6@gmail.com

Linda darling ....reny9080@gmail.com

ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com

adamsdaniel50@gmail.com

THANK YOU

Alright

Thank u Jesus. I rejoice with u Linda. bemek30@yahoo.com

Hello Linda. adamusalome@gmail.com

Wow! How I wish I can partake in this financial giveaway.....ekweonuobinna@yahoo.com

Donjaiy@yahoo.con

Linlin. I follow for dis one oooo. Prenexy@yahoo.com

THANK YOU

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

Mosesjoy10@gmail.com

na me oo,,i prayy
syahya012@gmail.com

Ifeanyi said...

i need the money oooo ,

sassychicnaija said...

thanks alot LInda doe ur kindness. carita4real@gmail.com

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Linda pls i nid d money

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and her followers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Nigeria on the march again. We are yet making history.

Harbeybarh said...

Balogungbemisola@ymail.com

Admire said...

Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com

Hi Linda av been an ardent reader of ur blog.

solo-p said...

solopee@yahoo.com

Charitybedemi@gmail.com thank u

Funafcooldove@yahoo.com

Donjaiy@yahoo.com

Emjay Baba said...

Thank u, emjay_4us@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

So what number am i?

Madam Linda I nid dat moni o. Don't hv a job. Dat moni will rili help me.

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

THANK YOU

Great work

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and her followers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

Nice that 20k will come in very handy at the moment. Hope i win it !!!!spicyofuz@yahoo.com

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

I Hope God favour's me today... I love you anty LInda

THANK YOU

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

I wanna win donjaiy@yahoo.com

I need to take part in this giveaway this time..jenniferomichael@yahoo.com

Miz_Kourtney said...

Morning linda nd happy new week

oyekunle bunmi said...

This is a nice one and a good one at that. Ride on LINDA IKEJI.

Happy Monday! Dupe890@yahoo.com

Uncle Babs said...

Dear linda, I hope to be one of the very lucky winners this month for the first time, bless your big heart.

Mosesjoy10@gmail.com

Bless ur heart

Congrats nigerians

Let me try again i wanna win

SMART said...

i don teyy dey apply for this awof,, aunty linda pick me ooo

mjauro@outlook.com

sassychicnaija said...

thanks Linda for ur kindness. God bless you. carita4real@gmail.com

klue said...

giveaway again, cool...somiyke@yahoo.com

THANK YOU

God dey
UzomaChigozie38@yahoo.com

jkrisd@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Bisi Beryl
beryl4luv@yahoo.com
Thank you.

Linda thank you for making Lib the highest ranking nigerian website

Cynthiafab495@yahoo.com

A good one Linda. God bless u!!!

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

Ok, so what number am i?

kiarafabb@gmail.com

Gudmornin linda.its Linonome@yahoo.com

Mrs. Lawani said...

...and no one has commented. I will start so others can follow.

Goodluck guys

Khadeejat Aliyu said...

Kdforyou29@yahoo.com

oya, lets get d party started.....

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

ekpa chukwuma E said...

you are sure reaching out to loyal readers. God shall surely continue to strengthen you.

deedee said...

Hapi Monday Linda,deedlicius@yahoo.com

Ademoyegun Ayowole said...

Beautiful Monday morning

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

grass2grace01@gmail.com

linda linda. correct babes. redesiri@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Hi Linda, Pls avoid partiality

surelass said...

I hope i get lucky today

Harbeybarh said...

Balogungbemisola@ymail.com

Bless ur heart

Commented ... lol

I really badly hope i win. Cynthiakutie@yahoo.com

Ok......amakangenegbo@yahoo.com

flexpro said...

Carry go Linda!!!

bamigboye sodiq hurlar said...

Anty linda wen people no gree comment nko shey u no go choose number one like this

welldone lindodo, your hard work and consistency are part of your sucess factors too.

ayanbajoajibike7957@gmail.com

I have been trying to win this giveaway each month but always skipped me.profitedore@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Maryanwana@gmail.com

kia! i saw this late oooooh, i guess its been taken already...lemme just comment sha.

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

opeyemi said...

Winner.adeyanjuope@gmail.com

ί hope ί win o aunty linda 08125779885 or pin:2633E354 incase ί won, my name is joshua osemobo james

YAAAH, I won!! Thanks Linda downtownlasgidi@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

NMaa said...

realjustina805@yahoo.com

THANK YOU

ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

pls i want to win oh

«Oldest ‹Older   19801 – 20000 of 24848   Newer› Newest»