More beautiful pics from Peter & Lola Okoye's shoot for Motherhood In-Style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 March 2015

More beautiful pics from Peter & Lola Okoye's shoot for Motherhood In-Style

In one picture, lovebirds - Peter and Lola take a stroll with loving looks on their faces, while in the second picture, Peter and his son, Cameron look dapper in suits. See that after the cut..

177 comments:

Lovely pics .. Lindaobserve

really nice pictures

Lovely photos
Lola is so beautiful

His son Cameron you mean...nice photos

Beautiful couple..

Fine family

Happy day to all. Concerning single and married issue on cheating matters. Some suggesting you have to be like Kim and Bey.forgetting those people are fake, from head to toe. Some parts of their bodies*. If they had even said Jenifer Lopez. I learnt she's natural and works it out. Although she's not married presently. Everyone should pray to work towards perfection* mostly men need to be more Goldy.

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

Peter trying just so hard 2 convince us all he's gat a perfect family while we all know he dosent,certainly not with lola,dat woman has hate written all ova her...kinda love paul and anita,they seem easy going and don't av 2 impress,das a happy couple for me.

He would Hv removed dat bicycle helmet from his head biko, and d pics looking yummy, Lola looking beautiful.. Nice pic though

Love the secondpic....its cool

Linda, his son is Cameron not Andre

Odikwa nice..lovely tux n shoe

Cameron not Andre... Andre is Paul's son

Peter na fine man sha

Those of you looking browsing searching
Quarreling .....saying she's doesn't smile
I hope she has satisfied that curiosity for Y'all
Beautiful woman.

Omomummy said...

I love this #omomummy

How will d dad allow dem 2 dress his son like a street boy. Which 1 is suit with sneakers abi d boy no get size for wetlooks shoe??? Just asking.. lol

Ethel said...

Ok seen.....moving on.....Mbok its Paul I want to see

Awww!! They looked lovely

Lola's smile is so fake, nice concept though for the pics.

No be only Andre na Moet

This lil boy is sooo cute! Advantage of marrying a beautiful woman!

Nice pix.......Linda watch!

Lovely fam

Andre's swag is too real.

Nice all the way

prettypussy said...

Sister linda, his name is Cameron not andre

Etsako Pearl said...

At last lola d ice queen laffd.....Nice pishures

Linda its Cameron not Andre

So lovely

They all look beautiful,Peter the swagger nigger

Too much Sweetness pouring from this family

Awww,i like

Nice lot of pictures but inappropriate outfit for posing with a bike.

Zamani said...

Little man cuter than dad.

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

VERULE Says-nice one.

No wonder it rained heavily last night,Lola didn't only smile she laughed..Hallelujah,praise God

Andre or Cameron?

and why is she wearing those shoes?

Lovely..

Martha Ikeji said...

This is the first time am seeing Lola Okoye Laugh in a photo!!!! God am surprised and she looks so beautiful!!

Andre??? Really!!!

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Love d concept refreshing

In an earlier post you called this child Cameron. Now he's Andre?

Gud family.Lola is very beautiful. Carry go team Lola

Oh I forgot to add dat Lola is my color

Cute family

elo tasha said...

Cute family.....God bless them

Beautiful nice gorgeous perfect incredible brilliant stunning may ur laughter n smiles never come to an end

LIB chairlady said...

Linda it Cameron nt Andre

Jeezzz.. dey luk good,lovely couple + nice pictures

Nice looking pics.

Beautiful people

Nice! But Lola's outfit in d first pix doesn't fit in with d purpose. You don't stroll or ride bicycles on heels. Still lovely tho!

Cool...

berry said...

So beautiful

She is losing weight,thank God!

Net Update said...

#beautiful people.

Waohhh lovely couple

What! !! Lovely couple

I must marry this year oooooo, even as I no get babe for now. Lovely pics.

The second picture, awwwwwwwww...........
That boy is so cute, posing just like his dad.

SHARONNA

prettiyz said...

They all look great

Lola looks lovely smiling. She should do it more often when a camera's in her face.

Beautiful

Solanke A said...

Linda don do mistake o na Cameron no be Andre o...and lola looks stunning btw

Pls Sis Linda...the cute boy na Cameron Okoye no be Andre Okoye him cousin. Thank you

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Beautiful family

Linda bear that in mind

Cynthia Iyede said...

So nice. Cute family.

Luvly family...me likey

blossombaby

Neekee said...

Not Andre cameron

Luvly pics! Peter has put on some weight. His wife is feeding him well lol.

Isn't his name cameron?

Lola's outfit isn't ideal for a bike ride!

It's cameron

iyke cindy said...

Cute fam......nice picz......

Isn't his name cameron?

Beautiful !!!

I like that

Money is gud ooooh! God help me make dis money,wnt to live large too.

Nky said...

Lovely!

Kai who this this? Can Lola ride a bike wearing that? Na wa oh. Photographer nke a. She should have been dressed in a sporty attire plus a helmet to go with. Oh well, what do i know. Toodles

This Andre is a fashionista, like father, like son. Linda take note!

LuchiDataLady said...

Beautiful couple

Ann anuonye said...

His name is Cameron not Andre

The most stylish of the Okoye's. Really nice pictures.

Linda his son's name is cameron, lola looks beautiful.

Awwwwwww they look so adorable!!!!!!!!!

Nice pic but I think dey r too old for bicycle ride photo.Mayb something more age appropriate

Lovely....

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

And Lola Laughs..wow! Just Wow!!
She look beautiful

Beautiful pixs stylish family.

cutiepearl said...

Linda not Andre but Cameron. Cute family..

Lovely...

Those trousers are definitely not biking friendly

Lovely family

crazycray said...

Ohhhh my,she laughed!!!...for d very first time,she looks like a different person...laughing makes u look younger...

Linda his son is Cameron, It's Paul 's son's name that's Andre

You are wrong madam!
That's Paul not Peter with Lola
And Peter with Cameroon

You are wrong madam!
That's Paul not Peter with Lola
And Peter with Cameroon

Wow lovely

And Lola LAUGHS!!! Wow! This boy no resemble him mama and him papa. E fit resemble somebody for their family sha.

Anaedo amaka!

You mean Peter and his son, Cameron not Andre his nephew. Happy Sunday all

Me said...

Lola, is that the clothes you ride bike in?? know it's a photo shoot but make it look believeable, Peter have the right clothes on.

miss cute said...

Linda, that is not Andre but Cameron. Andre is Paul's son. Thank me later.

miss cute said...

Linda, that is not Andre but Cameron. Andre is Paul's son. Thank me later.

Wow! Lovely and cute pic. Thumbs up to them and I wish them well. They look great and cool.

His name is Cameron, Andre is Paul's son

claris Davids said...

Looking diaper.me likely.
3ple C said so...............

Its not andre its cameron

I don die ooooo, see cuteness..muaah!

Debora chidume said...

beautiful couple
visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

thought the sons name Na Cameron... hian

This is so cute.

And finally lola laughs!

Very lovely ....

Very lovely.... Like play like play this love is real o.. Father Plz visit me o!

Cute and happy family

Hmmmmmmm!lovely.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Make sense fam of life!!!

abass said...

Check my bbm channel for funny pictures
C00384027

They should have made Lola wear a helmet as well, Peter had his on, Lola should have. its for protection and Parents should learn to teach their Children what is right. This is so wrong...

Baby P said...

Beautiful family.lovely. May Jehobah bless them.

lami said...

Beautiful.

Olodo Linda, dz is Cameron not Andre. Thank me later! :)

Cameron u mean?

Wowww. I love this family

Lovely pix......beautiful family

I luv peter's Dota swag,nice 1 for a girl of her age

Lovely family

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Woww. Lovely

The pic is more of fatherhood than motherhood

Awww cute family😘

Yaaay Lola is smiling. Lovely pics. Linda it is Cameron, not Andre.

Are women not meant to wear the head gear while cycling? Just asking ni o. Lol

Na motherhood abi na fatherhood in style? #amjustsaying

Awwwwww! Cute....I love the last photo more

lovely pictures buh lola wore the wrong pants..

BEAUTIFUL FAMILY. RICH HANDSOME DAD, RICH BEAUTIFUL MUM. BEAUTIFUL KIDS AND LOTSVOF LOVE. WHAT MORE DO U WANT? Good on u Lola.

Linda, that's not Andre it's Cameron

Henry said...

Aliona is just too adorable. .nice shots

Beautiful Lola,lovely family uve Got..

Soo cute

beautiful princess. she slayed the pic

Awwwwwwww, so cute

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

You've just shown your ignorance, lol.

Who says? It's a normal way of life abroad. People ride bikes in corporate outfits even to work.

Shows you've never left thw shores of this country. This is normal abroad.

Taking panadol for people who didn't tell you they are having headache. Chill abeg!

How I love this family...

Cute fam

March/April Mtn Working Free Browsing Tweak For Android And Pc

teebabe said...

Hate is written all over you. Try guzzling honey for some sweetness in your miserable hateful, miniscule unknown existence. Idiat!!!

Lovely family

Aliona is so cute and adorable

That is why you are that Ibo boy

Yes dear we know but not in heels.

Taaaa. I live abroad. Not in heels. Its not safe okay

This dr daughter is so adorable

OMG!WOMAN said...

Awwww. Lola in the most beautiful way.

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Amebo so you live in their house. Big time gossip. No wonder your name is dat ibo boy

ibeakwadalam said...

Those thighs last saw a bike 20 years ago......

Sso aadorable

QUITE INTERESTING

People like you should be locked up , you are already I'm prison if you gat do much bitterness for someone who. Hardly knows if you exists , fool idiot

Another Ibo bitch judging lola , if her smile is fake what the hell is urs , bastard

Love or hate , they are living their live and God is blessing them , for all of you here judging and insulting the innocent woman I pray you God will free you from that prison called bitterness you are in ( Amen) lovely family & kids xxx

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

There's something about Lola - in a nice way, obviously

presh ijay said...

hapi family...haterz go hug transformer

Lovely!

Beautiful people, looking lovely.