More beautiful pics from Peter & Lola Okoye's shoot for Motherhood In-Style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 March 2015

More beautiful pics from Peter & Lola Okoye's shoot for Motherhood In-Style

In one picture, lovebirds - Peter and Lola take a stroll with loving looks on their faces, while in the second picture, Peter and his son, Cameron look dapper in suits. See that after the cut..

177 comments:

1. Lovely photos
    Lola is so beautiful

2. His son Cameron you mean...nice photos

3. Happy day to all. Concerning single and married issue on cheating matters. Some suggesting you have to be like Kim and Bey.forgetting those people are fake, from head to toe. Some parts of their bodies*. If they had even said Jenifer Lopez. I learnt she's natural and works it out. Although she's not married presently. Everyone should pray to work towards perfection* mostly men need to be more Goldy.

4. Happy day to all. Concerning single and married issue on cheating matters. Some suggesting you have to be like Kim and Bey.forgetting those people are fake, from head to toe. Some parts of their bodies*. If they had even said Jenifer Lopez. I learnt she's natural and works it out. Although she's not married presently. Everyone should pray to work towards perfection* mostly men need to be more Goldy.

5. Peter trying just so hard 2 convince us all he's gat a perfect family while we all know he dosent,certainly not with lola,dat woman has hate written all ova her...kinda love paul and anita,they seem easy going and don't av 2 impress,das a happy couple for me.

1. Hate is written all over you. Try guzzling honey for some sweetness in your miserable hateful, miniscule unknown existence. Idiat!!!

2. That is why you are that Ibo boy

3. Amebo so you live in their house. Big time gossip. No wonder your name is dat ibo boy

4. People like you should be locked up , you are already I'm prison if you gat do much bitterness for someone who. Hardly knows if you exists , fool idiot

5. Another Ibo bitch judging lola , if her smile is fake what the hell is urs , bastard

6. He would Hv removed dat bicycle helmet from his head biko, and d pics looking yummy, Lola looking beautiful.. Nice pic though

7. Love the secondpic....its cool

8. Linda, his son is Cameron not Andre

9. Odikwa nice..lovely tux n shoe

10. Cameron not Andre... Andre is Paul's son

11. Peter na fine man sha

12. Those of you looking browsing searching
    Quarreling .....saying she's doesn't smile
    I hope she has satisfied that curiosity for Y'all
    Beautiful woman.

13. How will d dad allow dem 2 dress his son like a street boy. Which 1 is suit with sneakers abi d boy no get size for wetlooks shoe??? Just asking.. lol

1. You've just shown your ignorance, lol.

14. Ok seen.....moving on.....Mbok its Paul I want to see

15. Awww!! They looked lovely

16. Lola's smile is so fake, nice concept though for the pics.

17. No be only Andre na Moet

18. This lil boy is sooo cute! Advantage of marrying a beautiful woman!

19. Nice pix.......Linda watch!

20. Andre's swag is too real.

21. Sister linda, his name is Cameron not andre

22. At last lola d ice queen laffd.....Nice pishures

23. Linda its Cameron not Andre

24. They all look beautiful,Peter the swagger nigger

25. Too much Sweetness pouring from this family

26. Nice lot of pictures but inappropriate outfit for posing with a bike.

27. Little man cuter than dad.

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

28. VERULE Says-nice one.

29. No wonder it rained heavily last night,Lola didn't only smile she laughed..Hallelujah,praise God

30. Andre or Cameron?

31. and why is she wearing those shoes?

32. This is the first time am seeing Lola Okoye Laugh in a photo!!!! God am surprised and she looks so beautiful!!

33. Andre??? Really!!!

34. In an earlier post you called this child Cameron. Now he's Andre?

35. Gud family.Lola is very beautiful. Carry go team Lola

36. Oh I forgot to add dat Lola is my color

37. Cute family.....God bless them

38. Beautiful nice gorgeous perfect incredible brilliant stunning may ur laughter n smiles never come to an end

39. Jeezzz.. dey luk good,lovely couple + nice pictures

1. Awwwwwwww, so cute

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

40. Nice! But Lola's outfit in d first pix doesn't fit in with d purpose. You don't stroll or ride bicycles on heels. Still lovely tho!

1. Who says? It's a normal way of life abroad. People ride bikes in corporate outfits even to work.

2. Yes dear we know but not in heels.

41. She is losing weight,thank God!

42. I must marry this year oooooo, even as I no get babe for now. Lovely pics.

43. The second picture, awwwwwwwww...........
    That boy is so cute, posing just like his dad.

SHARONNA

44. Lola looks lovely smiling. She should do it more often when a camera's in her face.

45. Linda don do mistake o na Cameron no be Andre o...and lola looks stunning btw

46. Pls Sis Linda...the cute boy na Cameron Okoye no be Andre Okoye him cousin. Thank you

47. Beautiful family

Linda bear that in mind

48. Luvly family...me likey

blossombaby

49. Luvly pics! Peter has put on some weight. His wife is feeding him well lol.

50. Isn't his name cameron?

51. Lola's outfit isn't ideal for a bike ride!

52. Cute fam......nice picz......

53. Isn't his name cameron?

54. Money is gud ooooh! God help me make dis money,wnt to live large too.

55. Kai who this this? Can Lola ride a bike wearing that? Na wa oh. Photographer nke a. She should have been dressed in a sporty attire plus a helmet to go with. Oh well, what do i know. Toodles

1. Shows you've never left thw shores of this country. This is normal abroad.

2. Taaaa. I live abroad. Not in heels. Its not safe okay

56. This Andre is a fashionista, like father, like son. Linda take note!

57. This Andre is a fashionista, like father, like son. Linda take note!

58. This Andre is a fashionista, like father, like son. Linda take note!

59. This Andre is a fashionista, like father, like son. Linda take note!

60. The most stylish of the Okoye's. Really nice pictures.

61. Linda his son's name is cameron, lola looks beautiful.

62. Awwwwwww they look so adorable!!!!!!!!!

63. Nice pic but I think dey r too old for bicycle ride photo.Mayb something more age appropriate

64. And Lola Laughs..wow! Just Wow!!
    She look beautiful

65. Beautiful pixs stylish family.

66. Beautiful pixs stylish family.

67. Linda not Andre but Cameron. Cute family..

68. Those trousers are definitely not biking friendly

69. Ohhhh my,she laughed!!!...for d very first time,she looks like a different person...laughing makes u look younger...

70. Linda his son is Cameron, It's Paul 's son's name that's Andre

71. You are wrong madam!
    That's Paul not Peter with Lola
    And Peter with Cameroon

72. You are wrong madam!
    That's Paul not Peter with Lola
    And Peter with Cameroon

73. And Lola LAUGHS!!! Wow! This boy no resemble him mama and him papa. E fit resemble somebody for their family sha.

Anaedo amaka!

74. You mean Peter and his son, Cameron not Andre his nephew. Happy Sunday all

75. Lola, is that the clothes you ride bike in?? know it's a photo shoot but make it look believeable, Peter have the right clothes on.

76. Linda, that is not Andre but Cameron. Andre is Paul's son. Thank me later.

77. Linda, that is not Andre but Cameron. Andre is Paul's son. Thank me later.

78. Wow! Lovely and cute pic. Thumbs up to them and I wish them well. They look great and cool.

79. His name is Cameron, Andre is Paul's son

80. Looking diaper.me likely.
    3ple C said so...............

81. Its not andre its cameron

82. I don die ooooo, see cuteness..muaah!

83. beautiful couple
    visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

84. thought the sons name Na Cameron... hian

85. This is so cute.

86. And finally lola laughs!

87. Very lovely.... Like play like play this love is real o.. Father Plz visit me o!

88. Nice
    Check my bbm channel for funny pictures
    C00384027

89. They should have made Lola wear a helmet as well, Peter had his on, Lola should have. its for protection and Parents should learn to teach their Children what is right. This is so wrong...

1. Taking panadol for people who didn't tell you they are having headache. Chill abeg!

90. Beautiful family.lovely. May Jehobah bless them.

91. Olodo Linda, dz is Cameron not Andre. Thank me later! :)

92. Cameron u mean?

93. Lovely pix......beautiful family

94. I luv peter's Dota swag,nice 1 for a girl of her age

95. Lovely family

96. The pic is more of fatherhood than motherhood

97. Yaaay Lola is smiling. Lovely pics. Linda it is Cameron, not Andre.

98. Are women not meant to wear the head gear while cycling? Just asking ni o. Lol

99. Na motherhood abi na fatherhood in style? #amjustsaying

100. Awwwwww! Cute....I love the last photo more

101. lovely pictures buh lola wore the wrong pants..

102. BEAUTIFUL FAMILY. RICH HANDSOME DAD, RICH BEAUTIFUL MUM. BEAUTIFUL KIDS AND LOTSVOF LOVE. WHAT MORE DO U WANT? Good on u Lola.

103. Linda, that's not Andre it's Cameron

104. Aliona is just too adorable. .nice shots

105. Beautiful Lola,lovely family uve Got..

106. beautiful princess. she slayed the pic

107. Aliona is so cute and adorable

108. This dr daughter is so adorable

109. Those thighs last saw a bike 20 years ago......

110. Love or hate , they are living their live and God is blessing them , for all of you here judging and insulting the innocent woman I pray you God will free you from that prison called bitterness you are in ( Amen) lovely family & kids xxx

111. hapi family...haterz go hug transformer

112. Beautiful people, looking lovely.