Hehehe i guess you too can see #CHANGE is here so you are bitter. Go make something of your sef and stop beefing young men changing Nigeria for the better. The time is NOW
Do u even know who he is? U must be as clueless as someone I shldnt mention his name...for ur information, Chude is a journalist, so u should answer ur question what a journalist is doing going about on am Election Day that is as sensitive as this
57 comments:
Ok thanks for d update. Lindaobserve
SAI BUHARI..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Why was he arrested? Clueless
Doing what exactly? Is that his job?
Thats good news.
8 Best Ways To Deal With A Nagging Girlfriend
Thank God he as bn released o
More election drama.
And what?
Good for him, and thank God d police woke up on d right side of d bed if not...
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
I really need to vote oooo.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Good for him, and thank God d police woke up on d right side of d bed if not...
Dats gud
Gud
Wetin he do??? Don't even no him
OK k thank lord
Thank God for him.
Okay noted!
Thank God for him.
†Ñ’ξ dude is cute
Thank God for him.
Who...? So adrift...
Wetin he do?
Wat was his offence?
Thank God for him.
What did he do? Is he not the same guy Gov. Amechi gave a surprised birthday? Perhaps campaigning for APC on election day.
OK
#FORWARDNIGERIA
I am Coonett
#iVotedGoodluck
Bia val enyim nwoke where have u been? Otekwaa
He wont vote peacefully and go home,monitoring what ? Rubbish
Abeg na who send am
Is he supposed to be monitoring the election, as in was he appointed to do that??? Linda take note!
What did the guy do?
Wat did he do? Lin lin u didn't give us d gist as to wat he did nd d consequent arrest...
Good Question..he should be thankful 2 his Mother coz his mum's prayers saved him 2daY..
Good news#tean@seybyth
glad for him.. whats the reason he was arrested though
Am sorry but who is he?
Who is he?
Who is he? Sorry for asking!
debola really ..... how is your boyfriend Gov amechi doing .... are you guys in ph......
Over sabi
Hehehe i guess you too can see #CHANGE is here so you are bitter. Go make something of your sef and stop beefing young men changing Nigeria for the better. The time is NOW
Ask Google
Google is your friend
Sai buhari
Do u even know who he is? U must be as clueless as someone I shldnt mention his name...for ur information, Chude is a journalist, so u should answer ur question what a journalist is doing going about on am Election Day that is as sensitive as this
This guy can over do most times.
Naso
U should ask urself what a journalist on electoral monitoring track does. Make detailed findings about happenings. Dont just talk carelessly.
Ask google
Google is ur friend
Ode! When someone is doing exceptionally well in ur village, u tag him/her "over sabi"? I pity the woman wey go marry u.
Debola Williams - an ass licker!!