Chude Jideonwo arrested by Police in Sabo, Yaba, now released | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 28 March 2015

Chude Jideonwo arrested by Police in Sabo, Yaba, now released

His friend and business partner Debola Williams announced on Twitter. He later updated saying he'd been released

57 comments:

1. Ok thanks for d update. Lindaobserve

1. Good for him, and thank God d police woke up on d right side of d bed if not...

2. Debola Williams - an ass licker!!

2. SAI BUHARI..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Why was he arrested? Clueless

4. Doing what exactly? Is that his job?

1. Good Question..he should be thankful 2 his Mother coz his mum's prayers saved him 2daY..

2. Do u even know who he is? U must be as clueless as someone I shldnt mention his name...for ur information, Chude is a journalist, so u should answer ur question what a journalist is doing going about on am Election Day that is as sensitive as this

5. Thank God he as bn released o

6. Thank God he as bn released o

7. Good for him, and thank God d police woke up on d right side of d bed if not...

8. I really need to vote oooo.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. Bia val enyim nwoke where have u been? Otekwaa

9. What did he do? Is he not the same guy Gov. Amechi gave a surprised birthday? Perhaps campaigning for APC on election day.

10. OK

#FORWARDNIGERIA

I am Coonett
    #iVotedGoodluck

11. He wont vote peacefully and go home,monitoring what ? Rubbish

12. Abeg na who send am

13. Is he supposed to be monitoring the election, as in was he appointed to do that??? Linda take note!

14. Is he supposed to be monitoring the election, as in was he appointed to do that??? Linda take note!

15. Is he supposed to be monitoring the election, as in was he appointed to do that??? Linda take note!

16. Is he supposed to be monitoring the election, as in was he appointed to do that??? Linda take note!

1. U should ask urself what a journalist on electoral monitoring track does. Make detailed findings about happenings. Dont just talk carelessly.

17. Wat did he do? Lin lin u didn't give us d gist as to wat he did nd d consequent arrest...

18. Good news#tean@seybyth

19. glad for him.. whats the reason he was arrested though

20. Am sorry but who is he?

21. Who is he? Sorry for asking!

22. debola really ..... how is your boyfriend Gov amechi doing .... are you guys in ph......

1. Hehehe i guess you too can see #CHANGE is here so you are bitter. Go make something of your sef and stop beefing young men changing Nigeria for the better. The time is NOW

23. Replies
    1. Ode! When someone is doing exceptionally well in ur village, u tag him/her "over sabi"? I pity the woman wey go marry u.