Beautiful South African video vixen/dancer dies after brief illness
Beautiful and popular South African dancer and video vixen, Amanda, died a few days ago after a brief illness. She was just 26 years old. Her friends are mourning her on instagram. May her soul rest in peace, amen.
rip vixen... most foods that we eat are dangerous to our health. visit WWW.foodandlifespan.blogspot.com to get info on food we can eat to be healthy. click here for foods to eat to live longer
After listening to Dag heward mills of light house chapel preaching last night. Where will you spend your eternity? Where will you be ? Lib where will you be ?
May she rest in peace! Its really important to always do d right thing and also stay happy. Death can come knocking at anytime irrespective of who u r or what u have.
Jst like yesterday I got a message dt one of my dearest cousin jst passes on,it ws so disheartenin,chai! Nnenna may your beautiful,innocent,n quiet soul rest in peace un Jesus name,amen! #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
120 comments:
May her soul rest in peace
Sad sad sad....
RIP gurl!
May her gentle soul RIP.... Amen!
very sad ...RIP
Hope she got to repent.for those of us still living its nt too late.accept christ into ur life.RIP beautiful one
May her soul rest in peace
Could be hiv. Rip dear. Lindaobserve
AMEN.Sad
May her soul RIP
Eeeeeyah, what a pity. May her soul RIP. Linda take note!
So painful ; May her Soul Rest in Peace *Rose**tears*
I was tot neva 2 talk bad abt d deceased...buh linda,dis gal no beauty anytin...Haba fa??Nywayz,Rip video vixen/dancer.
young andpretty......May her soul rest in peace...Amen
BIG FISH said.....Awwww beautiful girl, may her soul rest in peace
sad news
Eya! She was such a beautiful gal. R.I.P to her
:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
Eeya. And she's pretty oo. RIP babe
SA is the headquarters of AIDS which many youths die of aids related illness , even boil unleft treated can cause heart failure . Jesu shaanu
RIP. What was the illness? She was a gorgeous lady.
Eya!
Fine girl like this gone!
Rip
ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL SOUL IS LOST,MAY HER BEAUTIFUL SOUL REST IN PEACE AMEN.
E ya, RIP damsel
rip vixen...
most foods that we eat are dangerous to our health. visit WWW.foodandlifespan.blogspot.com to get info on food we can eat to be healthy.
click here for foods to eat to live longer
May her soul R.I.P
RIP AMANDA.
RIP beautiful one...
Yet another beauty stolen. RIP.
R.I.P to this beautiful soul.
Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
RIP to her.. Sad ----C21
Rip Girl, The rate people die This Days is so Alarming. I lost a Friend 2 days ago.
RIP angel, but linda the second pix look like you o
Omg!!may her soul RIP,what's dis life???VANITY
May their souls RIP....
She is a beauty.... May her soul RIP.....
RIP cutieeeee, sleep on 2 sad.
Chei! What a loss! May her soul rest in peace! ..... Btw, She was cute in that ALOBAM cloth!
Linda u shud have mentioned d video she appeared in!
Ewoooo
Linda,I hope she repented cos most video vixens fuck around!
Like the one that was in tuface"s implication,tuface scattered her pussy with fuck!
rip
Eeyahh,,,so sad..... RIP
Rip
More reasons while we all must give oir lives to Christ...
may her soul rest in peace AMEN
Uwa wu pawpaw
So sad. May her soul rest in peace.
RIP! RIP!! RIP!!! She look so young and cute. I pray we wil never b cut short b4 our time.
So sad.R.I.P
Awww! Rip!
After listening to Dag heward mills of light house chapel preaching last night. Where will you spend your eternity?
Where will you be ?
Lib where will you be ?
RIP...so painful
Ehya...may her gentle soul rest in peace
Rip
very sad. I pray she accepted christ before passin on
Rip
Awww may she rest in peace. Too pretty.
May she rest in peace! Its really important to always do d right thing and also stay happy. Death can come knocking at anytime irrespective of who u r or what u have.
Chai...... Death has no respect o. See this fine girl just die like that. May her soul rest in peace.
Sad. RIP
RIP....sad
Eyaa...RIP!
On a second look, she could pass for Lindas sis in d first pic
Linda's look alike.
Lord I thank you that I am alive today. Rest in peace Amanda
Aids plenty for South Sha!
SAY WHAT ?!?!?!?
Amanda, may God forgive you your sins and let your soul rest in peace , Amen .
RIP.
R.I.P
God rest her soul
Awwwwww.. RIP nne!
Such a pretty young lady. Rip
FACEOFLIB
sad, just sad!
And that's d end of d story. We will a die someday. RIP
Let's discuss movie on glassintention.blogspot.com
RIP she's so beautiful
sad. RIP Amanda
RIP Sweetheart.... You left us just too soon. You'll always be in our hearts.
Rip video vixen
RIP dear
Ehya death no know pretty n ugly person oo, may her soul rip
Hmmmmmm,speechless RIP to her...
God forbid bad thing......what a loss, this is the lady on the video 'pon the thing' that sarkodie ft banky w.... may her soul rest in peace. Amen
Rip dear
Oh God what a great loss
R.I.P
RIP.may her soul find peace.
D rate @ which people die this 2015 baffles me
Iv had my own shares already...
May she rest in peace.
Eyah, such a beauty. Rest in peace dear.
Such a sad story..rip Amanda..
Only God knows wat happened to her RIP beautiful
Such a pretty girl. RIP. check out here for sports news
Death u are wicked. RIP.
Rip to her soul,her first pix looks like a Hollywood actress
RIP sis
So sad.RIP
What a pretty dancer, died just like that. May her soul rest in peace
R.I.P
@shantel
Jst like yesterday I got a message dt one of my dearest cousin jst passes on,it ws so disheartenin,chai! Nnenna may your beautiful,innocent,n quiet soul rest in peace un Jesus name,amen!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
A sad loss...RIP
R.I.P
Who told u...oversabi
Its so unfortunate.
RIP. Amanda
RIP girl.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
You are a bastard. May the dead hunt you. Stupid mannerless fool