Beautiful South African video vixen/dancer dies after brief illness
Beautiful and popular South African dancer and video vixen, Amanda, died a few days ago after a brief illness. She was just 26 years old. Her friends are mourning her on instagram. May her soul rest in peace, amen.
rip vixen... most foods that we eat are dangerous to our health. visit WWW.foodandlifespan.blogspot.com to get info on food we can eat to be healthy. click here for foods to eat to live longer
After listening to Dag heward mills of light house chapel preaching last night. Where will you spend your eternity? Where will you be ? Lib where will you be ?
May she rest in peace! Its really important to always do d right thing and also stay happy. Death can come knocking at anytime irrespective of who u r or what u have.
Jst like yesterday I got a message dt one of my dearest cousin jst passes on,it ws so disheartenin,chai! Nnenna may your beautiful,innocent,n quiet soul rest in peace un Jesus name,amen! #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Its so unfortunate.
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Sad sad sad....
ReplyDeleteRIP gurl!
May her gentle soul RIP.... Amen!
ReplyDeleteRIP
Deletevery sad ...RIP
ReplyDeleteHope she got to repent.for those of us still living its nt too late.accept christ into ur life.RIP beautiful one
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteCould be hiv. Rip dear. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteWho told u...oversabi
DeleteAMEN.Sad
ReplyDeleteMay her soul RIP
ReplyDeleteEeeeeyah, what a pity. May her soul RIP. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSo painful ; May her Soul Rest in Peace *Rose**tears*
ReplyDeleteI was tot neva 2 talk bad abt d deceased...buh linda,dis gal no beauty anytin...Haba fa??Nywayz,Rip video vixen/dancer.
ReplyDeleteYou are a bastard. May the dead hunt you. Stupid mannerless fool
Deleteyoung andpretty......May her soul rest in peace...Amen
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
BIG FISH said.....Awwww beautiful girl, may her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeletesad news
ReplyDeleteEya! She was such a beautiful gal. R.I.P to her
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
Eeya. And she's pretty oo. RIP babe
ReplyDeleteSA is the headquarters of AIDS which many youths die of aids related illness , even boil unleft treated can cause heart failure . Jesu shaanu
ReplyDeleteRIP. What was the illness? She was a gorgeous lady.
ReplyDeleteEya!
ReplyDeleteFine girl like this gone!
Rip
ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL SOUL IS LOST,MAY HER BEAUTIFUL SOUL REST IN PEACE AMEN.
ReplyDeleteANOTHER BEAUTIFUL SOUL IS LOST,MAY HER BEAUTIFUL SOUL REST IN PEACE AMEN.
ReplyDeleteE ya, RIP damsel
ReplyDeleterip vixen...
ReplyDeletemost foods that we eat are dangerous to our health. visit WWW.foodandlifespan.blogspot.com to get info on food we can eat to be healthy.
click here for foods to eat to live longer
May her soul R.I.P
ReplyDeleteRIP AMANDA.
ReplyDeleteRIP beautiful one...
ReplyDeleteYet another beauty stolen. RIP.
ReplyDeleteR.I.P to this beautiful soul.
ReplyDeletePls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
RIP to her.. Sad ----C21
ReplyDeleteRip Girl, The rate people die This Days is so Alarming. I lost a Friend 2 days ago.
ReplyDeleteRIP angel, but linda the second pix look like you o
ReplyDeleteOmg!!may her soul RIP,what's dis life???VANITY
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
May their souls RIP....
ReplyDelete.
She is a beauty.... May her soul RIP.....
RIP cutieeeee, sleep on 2 sad.
ReplyDeleteChei! What a loss! May her soul rest in peace! ..... Btw, She was cute in that ALOBAM cloth!
ReplyDeleteLinda u shud have mentioned d video she appeared in!
ReplyDeleteEwoooo
Linda,I hope she repented cos most video vixens fuck around!
Like the one that was in tuface"s implication,tuface scattered her pussy with fuck!
rip
ReplyDeleteEeyahh,,,so sad..... RIP
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteMore reasons while we all must give oir lives to Christ...
ReplyDeletemay her soul rest in peace AMEN
ReplyDeleteUwa wu pawpaw
ReplyDeleteSo sad. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP! RIP!! RIP!!! She look so young and cute. I pray we wil never b cut short b4 our time.
ReplyDeleteSo sad.R.I.P
ReplyDeleteAwww! Rip!
ReplyDeleteAfter listening to Dag heward mills of light house chapel preaching last night. Where will you spend your eternity?
ReplyDeleteWhere will you be ?
Lib where will you be ?
RIP...so painful
ReplyDeleteEhya...may her gentle soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeletevery sad. I pray she accepted christ before passin on
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteAwww may she rest in peace. Too pretty.
ReplyDeleteMay she rest in peace! Its really important to always do d right thing and also stay happy. Death can come knocking at anytime irrespective of who u r or what u have.
ReplyDeleteChai...... Death has no respect o. See this fine girl just die like that. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Sad. RIP
ReplyDeleteRIP....sad
ReplyDeleteEyaa...RIP!
ReplyDeleteOn a second look, she could pass for Lindas sis in d first pic
Linda's look alike.
ReplyDeleteLord I thank you that I am alive today. Rest in peace Amanda
ReplyDeleteAids plenty for South Sha!
ReplyDeleteSAY WHAT ?!?!?!?
ReplyDeleteAmanda, may God forgive you your sins and let your soul rest in peace , Amen .
RIP.
ReplyDeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteGod rest her soul
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww.. RIP nne!
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteSuch a pretty young lady. Rip
ReplyDeleteFACEOFLIB
sad, just sad!
ReplyDeleteAnd that's d end of d story. We will a die someday. RIP
ReplyDeleteLet's discuss movie on glassintention.blogspot.com
RIP she's so beautiful
ReplyDeletesad. RIP Amanda
ReplyDeleteRIP Sweetheart.... You left us just too soon. You'll always be in our hearts.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Rip video vixen
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRIP dear
ReplyDeleteEhya death no know pretty n ugly person oo, may her soul rip
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm,speechless RIP to her...
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad thing......what a loss, this is the lady on the video 'pon the thing' that sarkodie ft banky w.... may her soul rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteRip dear
ReplyDeleteOh God what a great loss
ReplyDeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteRIP.may her soul find peace.
ReplyDeleteD rate @ which people die this 2015 baffles me
ReplyDeleteIv had my own shares already...
May she rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteEyah, such a beauty. Rest in peace dear.
ReplyDeleteSuch a sad story..rip Amanda..
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows wat happened to her RIP beautiful
ReplyDeleteSuch a pretty girl. RIP. check out here for sports news
ReplyDeleteDeath u are wicked. RIP.
ReplyDeleteRip to her soul,her first pix looks like a Hollywood actress
ReplyDeleteRIP sis
ReplyDeleteSo sad.RIP
ReplyDeleteWhat a pretty dancer, died just like that. May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteR.I.P
ReplyDelete@shantel
Jst like yesterday I got a message dt one of my dearest cousin jst passes on,it ws so disheartenin,chai! Nnenna may your beautiful,innocent,n quiet soul rest in peace un Jesus name,amen!
ReplyDelete#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
A sad loss...RIP
ReplyDeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRIP. Amanda
ReplyDeleteRIP girl.
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
RIP http://tinyurl.com/pfgxd4d
ReplyDeleteRIP. God bless naija. Via HTC desire
ReplyDeleteOMG! RIP