10 feared dead after suicide bomber attack at Maiduguri market this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 7 March 2015

10 feared dead after suicide bomber attack at Maiduguri market this morning

At least 10 people are feared dead after a suicide bomber riding on a tricycle popularly known as Keke NAPEP attacked the Baga fish market in Borno state about an hour ago. More details later.

88 comments:

1. #smh - if Boko Haram was tackled within the 6 years they would have been extinct.

No major hospital built in 6 years? They all are going abroad for head ache and even smaller health issues.

SAI BUHARI

2. Phew! For how long Nigeria?
    May their souls rest in peace.

3. It is well as God is on the throne. I don't know what else to say. Linda take note!

4. It is well as God is on the throne. I don't know what else to say. Linda take note!

5. It is well as God is on the throne. I don't know what else to say. Linda take note!

6. It is well as God is on the throne. I don't know what else to say. Linda take note!

7. Again? Lord,pls save our country nigeria.*Amen

8. Why are these people sacrificing their life like this

9. Na wa oooo. When will all these end?

10. Baga again.......God av mercy on ur children...

11. So much bloodshed in the Land. God have Mercy!

12. Again! Tort dis whole shit is over. God!

13. Thought the infidels have been flushed from Baga. May the lost ones rest in peace.

14. May god help us...
    www.koboup.com

15. O dear! When are we going to see that last of this bombings in this country? May the souls of the dead rest in peace

16. BIG FISH said.....God will judge u guys, RIP to the dead

17. OH GOD SAVE YOUR GUYS THERE WELL IT WE END SOON.

18. OH GOD SAVE YOUR GUYS THERE WELL IT WE END SOON.

19. God help us o
    This boko haram people
    Isn't it enough?
    Rip to the dead

20. All APC supporters run for cover they are blowing everybody up out there

21. I thought they said SA troops was spotted in maiduguri assisting Nig troops.....if its true then what went wrong? Ain't they performing? Or was it all a lie? Nigeria leaders been deceiving their citizens since birth. R.I.P to the dead.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

22. Jesus christ!!! It wil neva be well wit dis pple

23. Kai what sort of wickedness is this? You enter a vehicle,you're not safe.Keke nape,its the same story.Even your legswaggon.God have mercy.Rip to the dead

24. Not again! May God help us...

25. Blessed lord, ha hmmMmm hw many pple are left in d North 4 petesake. Lord take control RIP.

26. Hmmmm...dnt they ever get tired of killing?...

27. God have mercy.
    Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May the souls of the dead RIP....

29. They keep killing them and they continue plotting evil. Na God go save us

30. 'oh God, pls....... save nigeria

31. Not again... dis badt men again

32. God come to our to rescue and save us frm BH attacks. I see d end of BH in Nigeria.

33. Oh no....not again, lyk wen will dis stop 4 cryn out loud?

34. Oh no....not again, lyk wen will dis stop 4 cryn out loud?

35. RIP to them. Where is Mr president? Oh! he's jogging.

36. One thing's certain, evil wil never win. Rest their souls, Lord!

37. Baga has seen more deaths than a battle field! The military might succeed in pushing BH outta Nigeria but this suicide bombing thing will take a longer time to overcome!

38. Crazy human being, your end is near.. OBSEQUIOUS

39. Hmmm it is a pity. May their soul rest in peace. Amen

40. Pheww! I bet d number of death since bokoharam must have taken its toll on our population census. May their souls rest in peace. Can't wait for all these to be over!

41. Bastards they would stop at nothing to continue taking innocent lives. Bloody bastards. God will punish you people wherever you are hiding.

42. That's a desperate act of failing terrorist

43. This is so sad

44. Linda,i no understand ur grammar oh "at least 10 ppl r feared dead" Ma question is,r dey still ppl in Borno after d number of death dat is often recorded in dat state,ppl should please leave dat state even if it's for a while. When dia is no body to be killed,,i believe dey will rest

45. on a good Saturday morning, 10 people gone! just like that. This is my fear, The military is working hard to chase BH out of war torn zones but how do you want to curb the continuous work of suicide bombers, not like we can put metal detectors and bomb checkers in all parks and markets... very disheartening

46. ha abiakwa ozo. God save us ooo

pamscrib.blogspot.com

47. Iniquity shall abound in d last days--ahh! Mercy Lord

48. Same old shit, just a different day!
    My unreserved condolence to the families of the victims. May God give you the heart to bear the loss.

49. not again

50. Rest in Gods bosom! #PoorSouls

51. It is well...this election will soon be over!

52. ohh no!!!! not again wen is it gonna end???God pls com 2 our aid

53. Not again, RIP to d dead. Boko Haram are dancing their last dance bcs they have met their waterloo & have come to d end of d road. May God vexed His anger on dem, their sponsors, partners, sympathizers & any1 dat has anytin to do wt dem IJMN, amen!

54. Not again. Lord please take control.

55. Not again. Lord please take control.

56. Can't this people learn? Can't they see there is no reward in what they are doing? Y waste ur lives and that of others and end up in hell fire?

57. Men, this is now occurring almost on a daily basis. Sad. check out here for sports news

58. Men, this is now occurring almost on a daily basis. Sad. check out here for sports news

59. RIP to the dead

60. Na only God go save us in this Country ooooooo! http://tinyurl.com/mmdfa4w

61. Hummmmmmmmmm! God have mercy! http://tinyurl.com/pfgxd4d

62. God please come & deliver our country.