Anybody that finds this scarecrow beautiful must have his meaning of beauty twisted. My wife is 45-year old, with 5 kids and she looks a lot hotter than THIS!
A woman can have abs?? and yet there are pot bellied Nigerian men everywhere. She kinda has a masculine build tho but at least there's no extra fat. More women should emulate this but with an aim to get fit not muscular. ----C21
SHE LOOKS LIKE A MAN...MAN'S NECK,SHOULDERS,NO HIPS,MAN'S THIGHS,NO TITTIES(NO BOOOBS),NO BUTT(MAN'S BUTT...THAT IS..)....JEZZZZAASSSS...EVEN MEN'S ABS ARENT THAT SCARY.....ARE YOU SURE SHE'S NOT A TRANNY/TRANSEXUAL?..ALL THOSE MUSCLE....SHE'S DEFINITLY A TRANNY!AH!AH!MOTHER OF TWO???....DUDE!!
91 comments:
She's gross, Linda. All those muscles intertwined with skin and bones
Meanwhile most single girls here already look like socked bag of rice,nawaoo..
Health is Wealth
Live a remarkable life with Basic Pulse.
Her own fitness ideology is to flatten her butt?
She needs to pump out that shii
Wowwwwwwwwww.
Hawt body 4 a 42yr old woman.
Seriously hitting the gym.
Some pple jst decide to make themselves blessed amongst women
Stunning
Body too strong 4 my liking abegi
Practicing what she's teaching. Good for her!
Azu okponku.... Even if her body shows she's young, her face tells it all dat she's old
Wawu! Not like the ladies over here, with potbellies like we patronize the same bar.
I need a body like hers, any suggestions?
Sexy but tnx, I no want
She's too skinny and bony for my liking.
Jlo is 44 and still looks beautiful and fit and even better than this woman.
So its no big deal.
Okay. Seen
Bonga fish......too dry abeg
She's too skinny and bony for my liking.
Jlo is 44 and still looks beautiful and fit and even better than this woman.
So its not new.
42yr old mom of 2 with this kinda
Body? Wow! That's amazing.
It's all about the iphone 6. That is what they are all using.
That's a seriously worked over body; wouldn't want to look like that tho. That's too much!
Now, this is what I call HOT. I'm loving this.
Hmmm. So much working out ve been done to the body.
Ubanagum
Wow. She's cool
Fitness expert ain't meant to have one park anyway nice body she got
Impossible is nothing.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe
Everybody Cnt look hungry n thin like u :) lindaobserve
If u marry this one....who go they so the fcuking........
@Anon. 10:03, u nailed it. U spoke wht I had in mind. Thumbs up dear.
Wow!!!!... must be *winks
For where I want keep poundo come thin like this? Abegi, our men still love us like this
Good for her. But pls don't be misled....it's good to be fit but many men wld see this as a bit extreme (except its a fetish).
Hahahahaha Fool....maybe we do
Woow..wow wow....really cute and lovely
Mehnnnnn dis bony structure is too much. Flat tummy yes! but d rest na F9.
Would never wanna look like dis biko! Nofin sexy about it!
#MYOPINION
Please show us your body
JustTooSkinny.com
<< LIB Addict >>
Warri chicks need to see this o,cus eventually most of d warri chick stomach is always competing wit dia yansh! Baby mama sor not!
The only amazing thing about her is that she looks masculine...this kinda body can turn a (naija)guy off...
Anybody that finds this scarecrow beautiful must have his meaning of beauty twisted. My wife is 45-year old, with 5 kids and she looks a lot hotter than THIS!
She's to muscular joor..
C abs...
That first pic. Eeewwww..
Interesting, certainly not 4 me, too fu*cking skinny abeg.
nice body 4 a moda lyk vat nd 4 a woman at er age...
That's a Lotta work..
A lotta work..I like
Two children, wow!👍
Too Masculine for a woman
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Da fuck is THIS!!!!!!!
So you're saying its OK for guys to be potbellied?? Pls!
Great! Awesome! Now Linda this is what I call great bod and stunning, and not all those inflated ballons you force down our throats!
Amazing body for a mother of two, I want it. Linda take note!
Abeg I no want o! Too thin!
Two children wow!👍
Give Fufu a break
Nayyyy, i'l pass....She needs to get busy with food,She looks Ugly AF!
A woman can have abs?? and yet there are pot bellied Nigerian men everywhere. She kinda has a masculine build tho but at least there's no extra fat. More women should emulate this but with an aim to get fit not muscular. ----C21
good for her
Lmao! @lwkmd you know how to look for trouble
she looks good at her age
Wow,nice for a 42yr old
Av got five kids, am a plus size and definitely look cuter, make una shift abeg. wetin be dis?
Tell am.
Abegi. She's just advertising her business.
She has great body
Want is good about it, if una see truth make una talk. Let me ask u guys if u see jlo n this woman who will u date. Or Madonna n her. To many muscles
She looks good ,yeah! But I'll choose Jlo's body over hers. That's how i'ld love to look like at 42 and possibly better.
She is too skinny biko.....
"Want is good" my dear d Lord is ur strength
Looks nasty mehn!!
Looooool, so funny, pls tell us ooo, so many of our slim gehz wit big tummy. Ewwwww
nice... loibdressy.com
Where to hold Abeg. Is she a boy? Ah Ah! Need to feel flesh nah! Ah! Oma de ga ke!
loibdressy.com
Hmmm the lady has two kids and she's 42...amazing!
Wow
SHE LOOKS LIKE A MAN...MAN'S NECK,SHOULDERS,NO HIPS,MAN'S THIGHS,NO TITTIES(NO BOOOBS),NO BUTT(MAN'S BUTT...THAT IS..)....JEZZZZAASSSS...EVEN MEN'S ABS ARENT THAT SCARY.....ARE YOU SURE SHE'S NOT A TRANNY/TRANSEXUAL?..ALL THOSE MUSCLE....SHE'S DEFINITLY A TRANNY!AH!AH!MOTHER OF TWO???....DUDE!!
Nice, must be putting in a lot of hard wok
*SCULPTED BODY*
Nice abs
Linda, what is amazing about malnutrition? Please stop misleading the impressionable.
@blogthug.....lmao, LIBers and their mouth
SExy
Hoegah oh!
@phade_diva
lapacious mama