A woman can have abs?? and yet there are pot bellied Nigerian men everywhere. She kinda has a masculine build tho but at least there's no extra fat. More women should emulate this but with an aim to get fit not muscular. ----C21
Anybody that finds this scarecrow beautiful must have his meaning of beauty twisted. My wife is 45-year old, with 5 kids and she looks a lot hotter than THIS!
SHE LOOKS LIKE A MAN...MAN'S NECK,SHOULDERS,NO HIPS,MAN'S THIGHS,NO TITTIES(NO BOOOBS),NO BUTT(MAN'S BUTT...THAT IS..)....JEZZZZAASSSS...EVEN MEN'S ABS ARENT THAT SCARY.....ARE YOU SURE SHE'S NOT A TRANNY/TRANSEXUAL?..ALL THOSE MUSCLE....SHE'S DEFINITLY A TRANNY!AH!AH!MOTHER OF TWO???....DUDE!!
She's gross, Linda. All those muscles intertwined with skin and bones
ReplyDeleteImpossible is nothing.
DeleteL
I
N
D
A
Observe
@Anon. 10:03, u nailed it. U spoke wht I had in mind. Thumbs up dear.
DeleteWarri chicks need to see this o,cus eventually most of d warri chick stomach is always competing wit dia yansh! Baby mama sor not!
DeleteA lotta work..I like
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Too Masculine for a woman
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
A woman can have abs?? and yet there are pot bellied Nigerian men everywhere. She kinda has a masculine build tho but at least there's no extra fat. More women should emulate this but with an aim to get fit not muscular. ----C21
DeleteMeanwhile most single girls here already look like socked bag of rice,nawaoo..
ReplyDeleteEverybody Cnt look hungry n thin like u :) lindaobserve
DeleteLol
DeleteLmao! @lwkmd you know how to look for trouble
DeleteTell am.
DeleteHealth is Wealth
ReplyDeleteLive a remarkable life with Basic Pulse.
Nice abs
DeleteHer own fitness ideology is to flatten her butt?
ReplyDeleteShe needs to pump out that shii
Nice, must be putting in a lot of hard wok
DeleteWowwwwwwwwww.
ReplyDeleteHawt body 4 a 42yr old woman.
Seriously hitting the gym.
Some pple jst decide to make themselves blessed amongst women
ReplyDeleteStunning
Body too strong 4 my liking abegi
ReplyDeletePracticing what she's teaching. Good for her!
ReplyDeleteAzu okponku.... Even if her body shows she's young, her face tells it all dat she's old
ReplyDeleteWawu! Not like the ladies over here, with potbellies like we patronize the same bar.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hahahahaha Fool....maybe we do
DeletePlease show us your body
DeleteSo you're saying its OK for guys to be potbellied?? Pls!
DeleteI need a body like hers, any suggestions?
ReplyDeleteI need a body like hers, any suggestions?
ReplyDeleteGive Fufu a break
DeleteLooooool, so funny, pls tell us ooo, so many of our slim gehz wit big tummy. Ewwwww
Delete@blogthug.....lmao, LIBers and their mouth
DeleteSexy but tnx, I no want
ReplyDeleteShe's too skinny and bony for my liking.
ReplyDeleteJlo is 44 and still looks beautiful and fit and even better than this woman.
So its no big deal.
Okay. Seen
ReplyDeleteBonga fish......too dry abeg
ReplyDeleteShe's too skinny and bony for my liking.
ReplyDeleteJlo is 44 and still looks beautiful and fit and even better than this woman.
So its not new.
42yr old mom of 2 with this kinda
ReplyDeleteBody? Wow! That's amazing.
It's all about the iphone 6. That is what they are all using.
ReplyDeleteThat's a seriously worked over body; wouldn't want to look like that tho. That's too much!
ReplyDeleteNow, this is what I call HOT. I'm loving this.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Hmmm. So much working out ve been done to the body.
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Wow. She's cool
ReplyDeleteFitness expert ain't meant to have one park anyway nice body she got
ReplyDeleteIf u marry this one....who go they so the fcuking........
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!... must be *winks
ReplyDeleteFor where I want keep poundo come thin like this? Abegi, our men still love us like this
ReplyDeleteGood for her. But pls don't be misled....it's good to be fit but many men wld see this as a bit extreme (except its a fetish).
ReplyDeleteWoow..wow wow....really cute and lovely
ReplyDeleteMehnnnnn dis bony structure is too much. Flat tummy yes! but d rest na F9.
ReplyDeleteWould never wanna look like dis biko! Nofin sexy about it!
#MYOPINION
JustTooSkinny.com
ReplyDelete<< LIB Addict >>
The only amazing thing about her is that she looks masculine...this kinda body can turn a (naija)guy off...
ReplyDeleteAnybody that finds this scarecrow beautiful must have his meaning of beauty twisted. My wife is 45-year old, with 5 kids and she looks a lot hotter than THIS!
ReplyDeleteShe's to muscular joor..
ReplyDeleteC abs...
ReplyDeleteThat first pic. Eeewwww..
ReplyDeleteInteresting, certainly not 4 me, too fu*cking skinny abeg.
ReplyDeletenice body 4 a moda lyk vat nd 4 a woman at er age...
ReplyDeleteThat's a Lotta work..
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Two children, wow!👍
ReplyDeleteDa fuck is THIS!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGreat! Awesome! Now Linda this is what I call great bod and stunning, and not all those inflated ballons you force down our throats!
ReplyDeleteAmazing body for a mother of two, I want it. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAbeg I no want o! Too thin!
ReplyDeleteTwo children wow!👍
ReplyDeleteNayyyy, i'l pass....She needs to get busy with food,She looks Ugly AF!
ReplyDeletegood for her
ReplyDeleteshe looks good at her age
ReplyDeleteWow,nice for a 42yr old
ReplyDeleteAv got five kids, am a plus size and definitely look cuter, make una shift abeg. wetin be dis?
ReplyDeleteAbegi. She's just advertising her business.
ReplyDeleteShe has great body
ReplyDeleteWant is good about it, if una see truth make una talk. Let me ask u guys if u see jlo n this woman who will u date. Or Madonna n her. To many muscles
ReplyDelete"Want is good" my dear d Lord is ur strength
DeleteShe looks good ,yeah! But I'll choose Jlo's body over hers. That's how i'ld love to look like at 42 and possibly better.
ReplyDeleteShe is too skinny biko.....
ReplyDeleteLooks nasty mehn!!
ReplyDeletenice... loibdressy.com
ReplyDeleteWhere to hold Abeg. Is she a boy? Ah Ah! Need to feel flesh nah! Ah! Oma de ga ke!
ReplyDeleteloibdressy.com
ReplyDeleteHmmm the lady has two kids and she's 42...amazing!
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteSHE LOOKS LIKE A MAN...MAN'S NECK,SHOULDERS,NO HIPS,MAN'S THIGHS,NO TITTIES(NO BOOOBS),NO BUTT(MAN'S BUTT...THAT IS..)....JEZZZZAASSSS...EVEN MEN'S ABS ARENT THAT SCARY.....ARE YOU SURE SHE'S NOT A TRANNY/TRANSEXUAL?..ALL THOSE MUSCLE....SHE'S DEFINITLY A TRANNY!AH!AH!MOTHER OF TWO???....DUDE!!
ReplyDelete*SCULPTED BODY*
ReplyDeleteLinda, what is amazing about malnutrition? Please stop misleading the impressionable.
ReplyDeleteSExy
ReplyDeleteHoegah oh!
ReplyDelete@phade_diva
lapacious mama