Adamawa state now free from Boko Haram - Defence HQ
The Defence Headquarters just announced that Adamawa state is now free
from Boko Haram as the last place captured by the terror group in the state has been reclaimed back by troops...
I hope troops wil b stationed in dis places to oversee to d securities of d people if not there is every tendency of d idiots called BH to come back. Thank God for dis victories.
*Dancing to woju* Finally! Thank God o.Cant wait to see my folks navigate around town freely.Kudos to the govt and khaki boys.But then march 28 is real.What a nice way to vacate office!*luvstruck for GEJ*
Hallelujah!!! My president is working. GEJ we're matching with u. Any opposition, jump into third mainland bridge. If there's no electricity in d transformer, Am sure there will be water in d ocean. GEJ ebeano👍
Thank God o, bt Mr jona said dey r only capturing dat he's administration can't wipe off bh, wh means after d election anytin might come up again 4rm d bh. Y can't him jst wipe dem off 4 us totally?
# if this was possible why didn't GEJ direct the Army to fight Boko Haram 5 years ago?
#smh - We all voted him as fresh air and he gave us the most polluted air ever. Why isn't he running as a more fresh air???
#Buhari is the closest to handing over to fresh air. At least he will sanitise the system and hand over in a few years. With PDP even if if they bring a nursery school child they will pollute him to give us foul air.
Thanks to Chad for taking the war personal. Left for the Otuoke man in a love triangle...Boko boys would have made their way to maybe the East. Mtcheew
I had that DANGOTE is the one in charge of boko haram. Come to think of it this man alone can feed the whole of the missing people moving to the border towns.
59 comments:
Amen
Alhamdullilah.
So api 2 hear this. Praise b 2 almighty God. This is d beginning of Boko's end
Who dem dey try wash nw?
Thank God! More of this we pray for.
Gud news no doubt.....
Hehehehe
Ah.....why now, taught we are fighting unemployment...... So why are d military trying to render them jobless
God help us
Am praying and hoping this good news won't turn to another sad page tomorrow
I hope troops wil b stationed in dis places to oversee to d securities of d people if not there is every tendency of d idiots called BH to come back. Thank God for dis victories.
gud to hear
A great testimony.. praise the Lord. All other states shall experience peace IJN. Psalm 46:1. @Bishop_Dammy
*Dancing to woju* Finally! Thank God o.Cant wait to see my folks navigate around town freely.Kudos to the govt and khaki boys.But then march 28 is real.What a nice way to vacate office!*luvstruck for GEJ*
A great testimony.. praise the Lord. All other states shall experience peace IJN. Psalm 46:1. @Bishop_Dammy
halleluyah oooooooooooo
We don hear. Election don reach naa . anything for campaign
Nice job guys #irepexxonmobil
Ok oh, we thank God. If it is true
congrats
Wow, this is great. Very commendable
Gud 2 hear...hapi 4 dem
@amseundiamond
Hallelujah!!! My president is working. GEJ we're matching with u. Any opposition, jump into third mainland bridge. If there's no electricity in d transformer, Am sure there will be water in d ocean. GEJ ebeano👍
Ok...more grease to our soldiers elbow. Pls o, soja boyz, endeavor to recover all dat has been stolen & taken away oo...chiboks girls inclusive.
#Realtalk
Thank GOD Nigeria is getting better
Good job.
Sure.....???? Hope it is not to get political points???
Good news
Thank God for His Grace and Mercies. We shall overcome. Linda take note!
They have really stepped it up impressively in the fight against terrorism.
I hear...next week now it's going to b anoda story..smh
Wow, this is real good news
So happy about this news. I just pray these terrorists don't go back there.
Thank God
I just hope it remains so
Thank God
It's well wit my country
God in ur mercy hear our prayers and rescue nigeria from de hand of evil terrorist looking 4 bloods 2 bath wit
glory be to God
Thank God o, bt Mr jona said dey r only capturing dat he's administration can't wipe off bh, wh means after d election anytin might come up again 4rm d bh. Y can't him jst wipe dem off 4 us totally?
congrats at last.
congrats our army we are very proud of you.
March forward for Jonathan. Congratulations to Nigerian army
# if this was possible why didn't GEJ direct the Army to fight Boko Haram 5 years ago?
#smh - We all voted him as fresh air and he gave us the most polluted air ever. Why isn't he running as a more fresh air???
#Buhari is the closest to handing over to fresh air. At least he will sanitise the system and hand over in a few years. With PDP even if if they bring a nursery school child they will pollute him to give us foul air.
SAI BUHARI
Thanks to Chad for taking the war personal. Left for the Otuoke man in a love triangle...Boko boys would have made their way to maybe the East. Mtcheew
Thank God
Amen!
Beauty tips@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
I love that*bt I dey go d state make I comfirm
I had that DANGOTE is the one in charge of boko haram. Come to think of it this man alone can feed the whole of the missing people moving to the border towns.
Hmmm..politics
Thank God
Stop ur lazy politics. ..