Adamawa state now free from Boko Haram - Defence HQ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 March 2015

Adamawa state now free from Boko Haram - Defence HQ

The Defence Headquarters just announced that Adamawa state is now free from Boko Haram as the last place captured by the terror group in the state has been reclaimed back by troops...

59 comments:

1. So api 2 hear this. Praise b 2 almighty God. This is d beginning of Boko's end

2. Thank God! More of this we pray for.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud news no doubt.....

4. Ah.....why now, taught we are fighting unemployment...... So why are d military trying to render them jobless

5. Ah.....why now, taught we are fighting unemployment...... So why are d military trying to render them jobless

6. Am praying and hoping this good news won't turn to another sad page tomorrow

7. I hope troops wil b stationed in dis places to oversee to d securities of d people if not there is every tendency of d idiots called BH to come back. Thank God for dis victories.

8. A great testimony.. praise the Lord. All other states shall experience peace IJN. Psalm 46:1. @Bishop_Dammy

9. *Dancing to woju* Finally! Thank God o.Cant wait to see my folks navigate around town freely.Kudos to the govt and khaki boys.But then march 28 is real.What a nice way to vacate office!*luvstruck for GEJ*

10. A great testimony.. praise the Lord. All other states shall experience peace IJN. Psalm 46:1. @Bishop_Dammy

11. We don hear. Election don reach naa . anything for campaign

12. Nice job guys #irepexxonmobil

13. Ok oh, we thank God. If it is true

14. Wow, this is great. Very commendable

15. Wow, this is great. Very commendable

16. Gud 2 hear...hapi 4 dem

@amseundiamond

1. # if this was possible why didn't GEJ direct the Army to fight Boko Haram 5 years ago?

#smh - We all voted him as fresh air and he gave us the most polluted air ever. Why isn't he running as a more fresh air???

#Buhari is the closest to handing over to fresh air. At least he will sanitise the system and hand over in a few years. With PDP even if if they bring a nursery school child they will pollute him to give us foul air.

SAI BUHARI

2. Stop ur lazy politics. ..

17. Hallelujah!!! My president is working. GEJ we're matching with u. Any opposition, jump into third mainland bridge. If there's no electricity in d transformer, Am sure there will be water in d ocean. GEJ ebeano👍

18. Ok...more grease to our soldiers elbow. Pls o, soja boyz, endeavor to recover all dat has been stolen & taken away oo...chiboks girls inclusive.

#Realtalk

19. Thank GOD Nigeria is getting better

20. Sure.....???? Hope it is not to get political points???

21. Thank God for His Grace and Mercies. We shall overcome. Linda take note!

22. Thank God for His Grace and Mercies. We shall overcome. Linda take note!

23. Thank God for His Grace and Mercies. We shall overcome. Linda take note!

24. Thank God for His Grace and Mercies. We shall overcome. Linda take note!

25. They have really stepped it up impressively in the fight against terrorism.

26. I hear...next week now it's going to b anoda story..smh

27. Wow, this is real good news

28. So happy about this news. I just pray these terrorists don't go back there.

29. Thank God
    I just hope it remains so

30. Thank God
    It's well wit my country
    God in ur mercy hear our prayers and rescue nigeria from de hand of evil terrorist looking 4 bloods 2 bath wit

31. glory be to God

1. March forward for Jonathan. Congratulations to Nigerian army

32. Thank God o, bt Mr jona said dey r only capturing dat he's administration can't wipe off bh, wh means after d election anytin might come up again 4rm d bh. Y can't him jst wipe dem off 4 us totally?

33. congrats our army we are very proud of you.

34. Thanks to Chad for taking the war personal. Left for the Otuoke man in a love triangle...Boko boys would have made their way to maybe the East. Mtcheew

35. I love that*bt I dey go d state make I comfirm

36. I had that DANGOTE is the one in charge of boko haram. Come to think of it this man alone can feed the whole of the missing people moving to the border towns.

37. Hmmm..politics