Have you ever
typed an item in the Konga.com search bar you were surprised to find results
for? If you haven’t, you should try it, you’d be surprised at what you’ll find.
There is a very wide range of products available on the Konga marketplace
thanks to our several merchants who retail their different wares on the platform. Check out 13 items you’ll be surprised to find
on Konga.com.
Teeth Grillz: You did
not think you would find this here did you? If you ever feel like going Lil
Wayne or Birdman, you know just where to buy from.
Concert Glow Sticks: Yes we
also sell concert glow sticks. These are coloured glow in the dark sticks that
will light up any night concert or event.
Glow in the
dark Bracelets: Imagine a bracelet that glows in the dark. Choose from a
several colours of glow in the dark bracelets on Konga.com.
Wheelchairs: This is
one item that is not readily available just anywhere. One who needs it might
have to make several inquiries of where to buy it from. We just thought to let
you know, it is available on Konga.com
Welding Machine: You can
find a wide range of automotive and industrial materials on Konga.com. A
welding machine is just a tip of the iceberg.
Inverters: Need back
up for your power? You can buy inverters on Konga.com.
Tyres: If you
ever need to change your car tyres, you really do not need to go through the
stress of jumping from a spare part market to the other. You can buy your tyres
on Konga and it will be delivered to your door step.
Crayfish: The next
time you need to shop for crayfish, remember we have you covered.
Mouse Traps: We also
care about the stubborn pests in your home. So we also have mouse traps to
catch the bad guys and give you peace of mind.
Pepper Spray: Because
we know security is very crucial and you might need to protect yourself
sometime, yes we have pepper sprays and other security gadgets.
Mosquito Swatter: Maybe a
bit random but we also have mosquito swatters to help you kill those pests. You
can also check out our other pesticides and rodent killers.
Teeth Whitening Pen: You read right.
There is a teeth whitening pen and it is available on Konga.com
Ewedu Broom: Who says
you need to journey to the market to buy a broom for your ewedu? Order it from
the comfort of your home and have it delivered to your doorstep.
So just before
you step you go on a market rampage, search for it on Konga.com. What you are
looking for might be right there at your fingertips. Join our many merchants in
selling your goods and products on the Konga Marketplace. You do not have to
struggle to make sales all by yourself. Let Konga partner with you to move your
business from where it is, to where you want it to be. Click here to register as
a seller.
50 comments:
lol @ewedu broom.......
Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Do av a blessed friday
Great! Great!! Great!!!
Really great for u can imagine where u see crayfish wht is left. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.
Great! Great!! Great!!!
Really great for u can imagine where u see crayfish wht is left. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.
I think dey shd include pepper, meat, rice etc so we wl knw dey r into full tym fud stuffs
ThIs Kong a and jumia which one is the best?
Great! Great!! Great!!!
Nothing we no go see.. hehehehehe. Lolzzzzzzz
YOU THINK YOU CANT MAKE MONEY FROM YOUR HOME? LET ME PROVE YOU WRONG. CLICK HERE
una suppose sell varieties of condom
Lol, at ewedu broom. Do they also have the ewedu & iru to go with the broom??? LMAO. Linda take note!
Really? @ teeth grill....won't be a bad idea
Lol, at ewedu broom. Do they also have the ewedu & iru to go with the broom??? LMAO. Linda take note!
Hnmmm
Nice1 lol at ewedu broom!!!
Seriously!!! Teeth grillz????
Reedy broom. Wow!!!
Buying ewedu broom online is epic.
This konga pipo, they'l soon stat selling human being
Lol...@ d bad guys...
Lol @ ewedu broom kwa... dee
No be small tin
Seriously
I was surprise o
Is the broom that surprised me very well sef
Noted!!!
Dats awesome
Noted....
Konga doesn't deliver deir goods..... N dnt send msgs to explain or cancel
hmm..so I can get ewedu broom on konga. issolrite...by d way, how is it different from Tinubu's broom?
U can also seach for Gloria Ventures on konga or type www.konga.com/gloria-ventures to get amazing products too. Ull thank me later.
Av seen broom b4....
OBAT ABORSI YANG KAMI JUAL OBAT ABORSI RESMI FDA USA ORIGINAL PRODUK PFIZER STANDART FDA USA DI JAMIN AMAN DAN BERGARANSI 100% TUNTAS TAS !!!
SANGAT EFEKTIF DAN AMAN MENGGUGURKAN KANDUNGAN, PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN AMAN
I love online shopping.
I love shopping
I love Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
I have actually been thinking of where to buy ewedu brrom oh. Good to know I can get it on Konga
SEEN, EVN DIRTY TEETH??EWWWWW! TOMJERRYSWIT
Good
Konga!! No way again. After wat dey did to me. Mba.
OK. But their delivery services is becoming poor. Pls Work on it!
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Wow! That's nice
::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::
lol, na wa oh...wetin we no go find
Ewedu Broom on Konga too?
Nigeria sha just to make money they don't care abt pple safety pepper spray ....how can u just sell that on a site now armed robbers going be using that on u now
Don't mind them . Jumia is way better
They should drop tyre price, maybe I'll buy
you dont have to wait for local market to cook soup. Just go to Konga order your Rhabe Quik Egusi or Rhabe Ally Crayfish or Rhabe Rho Ogbono. All natural, Naija dont dey better, we are manufacturing oooo. Jobs don dey open for people who dey inside dey package ooo