13 Random Items You Can Find on Konga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 March 2015

13 Random Items You Can Find on Konga

Have you ever typed an item in the Konga.com search bar you were surprised to find results for? If you haven’t, you should try it, you’d be surprised at what you’ll find. There is a very wide range of products available on the Konga marketplace thanks to our several merchants who retail their different wares on the platform. Check out 13 items you’ll be surprised to find on Konga.com.

Teeth Grillz:  You did not think you would find this here did you? If you ever feel like going Lil Wayne or Birdman, you know just where to buy from.

Concert Glow Sticks: Yes we also sell concert glow sticks. These are coloured glow in the dark sticks that will light up any night concert or event.

Glow in the dark Bracelets: Imagine a bracelet that glows in the dark. Choose from a several colours of glow in the dark bracelets on Konga.com.

Wheelchairs: This is one item that is not readily available just anywhere. One who needs it might have to make several inquiries of where to buy it from. We just thought to let you know, it is available on Konga.com

Welding Machine: You can find a wide range of automotive and industrial materials on Konga.com. A welding machine is just a tip of the iceberg.

Inverters: Need back up for your power? You can buy inverters on Konga.com.

Tyres: If you ever need to change your car tyres, you really do not need to go through the stress of jumping from a spare part market to the other. You can buy your tyres on Konga and it will be delivered to your door step.

Crayfish: The next time you need to shop for crayfish, remember we have you covered.

Mouse Traps: We also care about the stubborn pests in your home. So we also have mouse traps to catch the bad guys and give you peace of mind.

Pepper Spray: Because we know security is very crucial and you might need to protect yourself sometime, yes we have pepper sprays and other security gadgets.

Mosquito Swatter: Maybe a bit random but we also have mosquito swatters to help you kill those pests. You can also check out our other pesticides and rodent killers.

Teeth Whitening Pen: You read right. There is a teeth whitening pen and it is available on Konga.com

Ewedu Broom: Who says you need to journey to the market to buy a broom for your ewedu? Order it from the comfort of your home and have it delivered to your doorstep.

So just before you step you go on a market rampage, search for it on Konga.com. What you are looking for might be right there at your fingertips. Join our many merchants in selling your goods and products on the Konga Marketplace. You do not have to struggle to make sales all by yourself. Let Konga partner with you to move your business from where it is, to where you want it to be. Click here to register as a seller.

50 comments:

1. lol @ewedu broom.......

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Do av a blessed friday

2. Great! Great!! Great!!!
    Really great for u can imagine where u see crayfish wht is left. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

3. Great! Great!! Great!!!
    Really great for u can imagine where u see crayfish wht is left. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

4. I think dey shd include pepper, meat, rice etc so we wl knw dey r into full tym fud stuffs

5. I think dey shd include pepper, meat, rice etc so we wl knw dey r into full tym fud stuffs

6. I think dey shd include pepper, meat, rice etc so we wl knw dey r into full tym fud stuffs

7. ThIs Kong a and jumia which one is the best?

8. Great! Great!! Great!!!

9. Great! Great!! Great!!!

10. una suppose sell varieties of condom

11. Lol, at ewedu broom. Do they also have the ewedu & iru to go with the broom??? LMAO. Linda take note!

12. Really? @ teeth grill....won't be a bad idea

13. Lol, at ewedu broom. Do they also have the ewedu & iru to go with the broom??? LMAO. Linda take note!

14. Lol, at ewedu broom. Do they also have the ewedu & iru to go with the broom??? LMAO. Linda take note!

15. Lol, at ewedu broom. Do they also have the ewedu & iru to go with the broom??? LMAO. Linda take note!

16. Nice1 lol at ewedu broom!!!

17. Nice1 lol at ewedu broom!!!

18. Seriously!!! Teeth grillz????

19. Reedy broom. Wow!!!

20. Buying ewedu broom online is epic.

21. This konga pipo, they'l soon stat selling human being

22. Lol @ ewedu broom kwa... dee

23. Seriously
    I was surprise o
    Is the broom that surprised me very well sef

24. Konga doesn't deliver deir goods..... N dnt send msgs to explain or cancel

25. hmm..so I can get ewedu broom on konga. issolrite...by d way, how is it different from Tinubu's broom?

26. U can also seach for Gloria Ventures on konga or type www.konga.com/gloria-ventures to get amazing products too. Ull thank me later.

27. OBAT ABORSI YANG KAMI JUAL OBAT ABORSI RESMI FDA USA ORIGINAL PRODUK PFIZER STANDART FDA USA DI JAMIN AMAN DAN BERGARANSI 100% TUNTAS TAS !!!
    SANGAT EFEKTIF DAN AMAN MENGGUGURKAN KANDUNGAN, PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN AMAN

28. I love online shopping.

I love shopping

I love Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

29. I have actually been thinking of where to buy ewedu brrom oh. Good to know I can get it on Konga

30. SEEN, EVN DIRTY TEETH??EWWWWW! TOMJERRYSWIT

31. Konga!! No way again. After wat dey did to me. Mba.

32. OK. But their delivery services is becoming poor. Pls Work on it!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

33. Wow! That's nice

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

34. lol, na wa oh...wetin we no go find

35. Nigeria sha just to make money they don't care abt pple safety pepper spray ....how can u just sell that on a site now armed robbers going be using that on u now

36. They should drop tyre price, maybe I'll buy

37. you dont have to wait for local market to cook soup. Just go to Konga order your Rhabe Quik Egusi or Rhabe Ally Crayfish or Rhabe Rho Ogbono. All natural, Naija dont dey better, we are manufacturing oooo. Jobs don dey open for people who dey inside dey package ooo