Pls ooo. I dnt knw if its jst me, but is 2day nt monday? Wia is the Give away na! My landlord is on my neck. Nd I promise him dat I'll pay him dis mid week. God pls I need 2 be 2days LIB giv away winner pls. Mean while nyc pix of Rozzay
Same here too pls I want 2 slim down bt d problem I hv is dt my Arm is too big, d rest of d bodi will reduced bt d arm will still b d same any idea on hw 2 go abt it. Plss its serz no insult.
Idiot@most beautiful buh u know how to go for I'll rather be self made.....See pot calling kettle black.Hypocrite.Is all of dem not still Linda's moni?Mtchewwww
99 comments:
WhoHimHelp???
Fat mother f***ker don turn to slim thug. Gud one boss
WhoHimHelp???
I never new dis guy was ugly. Damn
Boss!!! Work More On um..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
rozay d boss
Fatty bobo
Pls ooo. I dnt knw if its jst me, but is 2day nt monday? Wia is the Give away na! My landlord is on my neck. Nd I promise him dat I'll pay him dis mid week. God pls I need 2 be 2days LIB giv away winner pls. Mean while nyc pix of Rozzay
Very good
He need am. He was looking like a croissant b4, now he looks like a sausage. Good job.
Yes his doing great
Good for him.
Good for him
Gud 4 him
Good for him
He is really trying
He's ok like dat
lol..... This guy don ugly oooo
Then pics.....he looked like a boss and a real niggaz....now, he lool so ugly and shapeless like sick patience
¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
Then pics.....he looked like a boss and a real niggaz....now, he look so ugly and shapeless like sick patience
¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
Gud for him
nice rickie....... keep the fire burning
He needs a bra
God 1st---> and I don't just like this guy for any reason...
Next news please!
Lolzz this guy is endowed with meat sha
Damn he has loosed alot
Keeping the weight away and leaving the breast behind.
Good for him. But those fingers are ashy
He looks good, the next step is to loose that beard!! Lets see his face.
chai proverty
``````````` ✬ '✧ '✬
``{_✿_❤_❀_♥_✿_
LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE
Good for him
My next rapper after BIG. Keep it up Rossay
Really good for him
Good 4 him
Good 4 him
Good 4 him
that looks makes him look sick.
Looks somehw, buh its 4 d better, his breasts are still nt flat tho, he shud work on dat
He is trying so much on this
ADVERT: Publish your christian materials for FREE on our Outreach blog
my real nigga. huh!!!!
The breast is still hanging on. The beard doesn't suit his new slimmer look. He should keep it up.
Good for him.
Good for him and his health. But is his beards not shedding weight too?
Woww he looks so different
Wetin concern Rick Ross with six packs!
Word
Keep it up. #happymonday
Good for him, he'll live longer.
He looks like he is suffering.. My opinion tho.
The weight loss made him look so different
Wow!!!!nice one
wht exactly is d essence of thz post linda?is it rick ross's weight or d bowl?either one,dnt see tz relevance
xyz(Dara-ima)
lol
see outfit
Cool with serious skin tightening exercise he'll loose more
Is it vain if he goes 4 a boob réduction. im a lady and dont like when guys hv boobs i don't wanna be vain but it jusy does me smhow
seen
Good 4 him
*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog
I dey here dey find weight, another person dey loose weight, life can b sooo ironic
Good 4 him
*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog
Beggi beggi
Go and look for a job
Is linda your mother?
cool
Go and eat eba
It is just you, begi begi
Go and look for a job.
Is linda your mother?
Stay dere and be waiting for giveaway
Onye oshi
SEE WHAT THE OLD MAN IS EVEN WEARING ON HIS SUIT.FUNNY CHUCKS......AKA...THUMPS DOWN
Lol....na U sabi
Good for him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Good for him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
He needs bra thou
Lwkmd@most beautiful#is only you#
Pls shutup.. Tf tho ?? Its patient nt patience ode,na you knw who dey sick and who no sick
As u fine reach! 'Patient' Oya return your school fees and borrow Brighter Grammar book 1.
Rozay ur before before look better o
He must be the twin brother to soeciaspesh. Davido's bodyguard
health is wealth
U no dey shame. Weren't you living under a roof before the giveaway started? U no dey shame!
He's really watching it
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac
Same here too pls I want 2 slim down bt d problem I hv is dt my Arm is too big, d rest of d bodi will reduced bt d arm will still b d same any idea on hw 2 go abt it. Plss its serz no insult.
Neva liked him..so I dnt Kai if he's fat as hell
Nice one Rick....
Looking better,keep it up Boss
Ugly according to you but with money, but how about you?? You that is just beginning life is insulting what God created
Your Father.
Lmfao....@ I neva knew dis guy was ugly...nw u knw,wat else in sarkodie's voice....
Good 4 him,not a fan
He is loosing that BOSS look. Damn!!
Good for him for he surely need it least he look lik a "fat pig" to b use for supper...
No worry,them don postpone am to Friday this week...
He should beta kip d fats away... I't's healthier
Rosay a born stunner I can blow money 50 when am shopping dat aint no money,i gat my jeans sagging money stuff in it.
Idiot@most beautiful buh u know how to go for I'll rather be self made.....See pot calling kettle black.Hypocrite.Is all of dem not still Linda's moni?Mtchewwww
He should keep the extremist beard away too!
U re still in school studyin.. once u finish u will put on weight... so read ur books smallie #okbye#
Nice one Rozay. But u gats work on dt breast of urs n shave d beard, iits not suitable 4 ur new look
CHAI SEE BOOBS, SOME PPLE LOOK BETTER BEING FAT, HIS ONE OF DEM O.
See as you sef UGLY...damn! u dey open mouth...
@angela, do jumping jacks daily, let say 50 a day or do wall pressup. Give it a month u'l b amazed
E try.
*lost* not "loosed"!
@Anon 10:24pm- How annoying of u and a big shame tho?! Smh