Photos: Rick Ross still keeping the weight away... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

Photos: Rick Ross still keeping the weight away...

The rapper pictured with NFL Patriots' owner Bob Kraft after the Super Bowl over the weekend. He's still keeping the weight away...

99 comments:

1. WhoHimHelp???

1. I dey here dey find weight, another person dey loose weight, life can b sooo ironic

2. He needs bra thou

3. He must be the twin brother to soeciaspesh. Davido's bodyguard

4. He's really watching it

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

5. Same here too pls I want 2 slim down bt d problem I hv is dt my Arm is too big, d rest of d bodi will reduced bt d arm will still b d same any idea on hw 2 go abt it. Plss its serz no insult.

6. Looking better,keep it up Boss

7. Good for him for he surely need it least he look lik a "fat pig" to b use for supper...

8. U re still in school studyin.. once u finish u will put on weight... so read ur books smallie #okbye#

9. @angela, do jumping jacks daily, let say 50 a day or do wall pressup. Give it a month u'l b amazed

2. Fat mother f***ker don turn to slim thug. Gud one boss

1. Neva liked him..so I dnt Kai if he's fat as hell

3. WhoHimHelp???

4. WhoHimHelp???

5. I never new dis guy was ugly. Damn

1. Ugly according to you but with money, but how about you?? You that is just beginning life is insulting what God created

2. Lmfao....@ I neva knew dis guy was ugly...nw u knw,wat else in sarkodie's voice....

3. See as you sef UGLY...damn! u dey open mouth...

6. Boss!!! Work More On um..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

7. Pls ooo. I dnt knw if its jst me, but is 2day nt monday? Wia is the Give away na! My landlord is on my neck. Nd I promise him dat I'll pay him dis mid week. God pls I need 2 be 2days LIB giv away winner pls. Mean while nyc pix of Rozzay

1. Beggi beggi

Go and look for a job
      Is linda your mother?

2. It is just you, begi begi

Go and look for a job.
      Is linda your mother?
      Stay dere and be waiting for giveaway
      Onye oshi

3. Lwkmd@most beautiful#is only you#

4. U no dey shame. Weren't you living under a roof before the giveaway started? U no dey shame!

5. No worry,them don postpone am to Friday this week...

6. Idiot@most beautiful buh u know how to go for I'll rather be self made.....See pot calling kettle black.Hypocrite.Is all of dem not still Linda's moni?Mtchewwww

7. @Anon 10:24pm- How annoying of u and a big shame tho?! Smh

8. He need am. He was looking like a croissant b4, now he looks like a sausage. Good job.

9. Good for him.

10. Good for him
    He is really trying

11. lol..... This guy don ugly oooo

12. Then pics.....he looked like a boss and a real niggaz....now, he lool so ugly and shapeless like sick patience

¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

1. As u fine reach! 'Patient' Oya return your school fees and borrow Brighter Grammar book 1.

13. Then pics.....he looked like a boss and a real niggaz....now, he look so ugly and shapeless like sick patience

¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

1. Pls shutup.. Tf tho ?? Its patient nt patience ode,na you knw who dey sick and who no sick

14. nice rickie....... keep the fire burning

15. God 1st---> and I don't just like this guy for any reason...
    Next news please!

16. Lolzz this guy is endowed with meat sha

17. Keeping the weight away and leaving the breast behind.

18. Good for him. But those fingers are ashy

19. He looks good, the next step is to loose that beard!! Lets see his face.

20. chai proverty
    ``````````` ✬ '✧ '✬
    ``{_✿_❤_❀_♥_✿_
    LIBBOO
    I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

21. My next rapper after BIG. Keep it up Rossay

22. Really good for him

23. that looks makes him look sick.

24. Looks somehw, buh its 4 d better, his breasts are still nt flat tho, he shud work on dat

25. my real nigga. huh!!!!

26. The breast is still hanging on. The beard doesn't suit his new slimmer look. He should keep it up.

27. Good for him and his health. But is his beards not shedding weight too?

28. Wetin concern Rick Ross with six packs!

29. Good for him, he'll live longer.

30. He looks like he is suffering.. My opinion tho.

31. The weight loss made him look so different

32. wht exactly is d essence of thz post linda?is it rick ross's weight or d bowl?either one,dnt see tz relevance
    xyz(Dara-ima)

33. lol
    see outfit

34. Cool with serious skin tightening exercise he'll loose more

35. Is it vain if he goes 4 a boob réduction. im a lady and dont like when guys hv boobs i don't wanna be vain but it jusy does me smhow

36. Good 4 him

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog

37. Good 4 him

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog

38. SEE WHAT THE OLD MAN IS EVEN WEARING ON HIS SUIT.FUNNY CHUCKS......AKA...THUMPS DOWN

39. Good for him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

40. Good for him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

41. Rozay ur before before look better o

42. He is loosing that BOSS look. Damn!!

43. He should beta kip d fats away... I't's healthier

44. Rosay a born stunner I can blow money 50 when am shopping dat aint no money,i gat my jeans sagging money stuff in it.

45. He should keep the extremist beard away too!

46. Nice one Rozay. But u gats work on dt breast of urs n shave d beard, iits not suitable 4 ur new look

47. CHAI SEE BOOBS, SOME PPLE LOOK BETTER BEING FAT, HIS ONE OF DEM O.