Photos: D'Prince and Tania Omotayo at MTN head office...
Cute looking D'prince, who stunted in a green suit, was at MTN head office recently for a brief
function. Wizkid's girlfriend, Tania Omotayo, Banky W, Sound Sultan
and other ambassadors were also present...
get your graphic design and general printing for your advertisement, awareness and advertisement on web marketing. contact us@OLUZINGHART.COM, in a lesser price
So dis Tania girl is suddenly a celeb??? Okay o, diarizGod! BTW, she nor dey go school??? Just too everywhere for my liking....dats some TokeMakinwaSyndrome #no hating
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Tania don turn musician or actress overnight.... Mehn this connection strong die i swear...... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Y won't ur bf cheat on u with ur 2naira dress carry bag like who don drop 10 acting like old mama tssssssshwwwwww see ow she be no better clothes weda na house wife material u dey try form o mak we 4 luk u like beta person as na dat ur bf wey stingy to hin day1 nigga no fit do beta shoopin 4 u Ijebu boy o I no no pls learn dressing from DJ zeez gf b4 u resemble lolaomotayo if u kan marry nkan ow u go b
Tanya i hope u have bought a car now a ajebota and "omo olowo" and girlfriend tl wiskey can not be carless, wiskey val her wit a picanto or rio if thats where ur power rich abeg
104 comments:
Is this the only suit d prince got? With all the money he got...?
Stunted Linda???
I'll take that as a typo.please proofread and stop being in a hurry to upload.
Na wao! So that's what she's being tagged as? "Wizkid's girlfriend"
No hustle, job, or trade?
Make una try!
Ambassadors I guess..endorsement
What's tania doing there sef
Why does she like gumming body things especially with celebrities
Hmmmmm gud for dem, I hope d function carry contract join body? Linda take note!
Cool photo but D'Prince should beware of Wizkid.
***ECHOMASS***
OK. Seen.
They both look cool.
Hmmmmm gud for dem, I hope d function carry contract join body? Linda take note!
Fine girl
Linda re you mad....? Is dis suppose to be news
Dy are balling Bigtym nyc 1.
Cuties
Lovely pics
Eeerrmmmh same suit since yesterday. Yawns! Linda don teach all of us Aproko nah.
They are all looking good.
Linda is Tania nw an MTN ambassador simply frm dating wizkid?hian if na so..Donjazzy shud come n date me oh..i dnt mind nt getin maried to him biko
ok
OK
Okay. We've heard Linda.
Cooln d prince is so Dope in dat out fit
This guy nose be like vacuum cleaner
Cooln d prince is so Dope in dat out fit
Edreams don carry our 100k run go jupiter
Is Omotayo an MTN ambassador too?
Lovely people
cute.
They both look good together.
And dis is how tania will b d next big thing ooo,who says pple hating doesn't pay?
They look cute together hmm!!!
get your graphic design and general printing for your advertisement, awareness and advertisement on web marketing. contact us@OLUZINGHART.COM, in a lesser price
Wiz kid's gurlfriend! Buhahaha wah a title...shame tania
They look very good together! What is she doing with wizkid abeg?
good for them
Tannia = A Beautiful Girl!!
D prince looking dope!
Seen next plsSsss
Good looking people
Abeg is Tonia MTN brand ambassador too? Cux I don't get, na wa o! E good to d f*ck celebrity o
Owk.
Nice..
Tania don become star o
OK iv seen him. bye bye.
Tania so cute,infact wizkid your head dey deir
So dis Tania girl is suddenly a celeb??? Okay o, diarizGod! BTW, she nor dey go school??? Just too everywhere for my liking....dats some TokeMakinwaSyndrome #no hating
This Prince guy chop worwor for 7days oh, wahlai the guy ug... choiii!
Tania don turn musician or actress overnight.... Mehn this connection strong die i swear......
Linda watin dy xup dis na old news na....saw it yesterday in anode blog
Cute
Tania kwa? what is she again? hope she's not an ambassador ..............................#KingOfKings #6God
is she an mtn ambassador? good for her
good for them
Tania is fyn sha n decent
Looking all good
Wow tania omotayo is a mtn ambassador sef.
Gr8
Enter studio make hit song Abeg u don won dey dull oh unlike before
They all look fab.....but I don't see dix as being news.....
••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••
Is Linda promoting D'prince or is she crushing him? *pensive*
They look perfect together
What is tania omotayo's claim to fame ? I know d'prince
Love her dress
Linda linda...dt ur headline sha
He looks awkward....
Next pls
When did tania turn ambassador.?
D'prince should be in the studio recording songs, but instead he is everywhere takin selfies.. I guess he has ran out of ideas.
Good for them all... .. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Why didnt he wear a yellow suit,lolzzzz.........yellow=mtn....Green= Glo
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Why didnt he wear a yellow suit,lolzzzz.........yellow=mtn....Green= Glo
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
I love Tania's dress.
Oshee..omo oba. Give it to me give it to me oshe!!!
Hahah, is it appropriate to find that Tania looks better with D'Prince than Wizzy? She's got a man there as opposed to her little brother, the Wizman.
Dis one na news abi
This guy always look good on suit
Like play,like play,Tania don become celeb.
Y won't ur bf cheat on u with ur 2naira dress carry bag like who don drop 10 acting like old mama tssssssshwwwwww see ow she be no better clothes weda na house wife material u dey try form o mak we 4 luk u like beta person as na dat ur bf wey stingy to hin day1 nigga no fit do beta shoopin 4 u Ijebu boy o I no no pls learn dressing from DJ zeez gf b4 u resemble lolaomotayo if u kan marry nkan ow u go b
Ok...
Tanya i hope u have bought a car now a ajebota and "omo olowo" and girlfriend tl wiskey can not be carless, wiskey val her wit a picanto or rio if thats where ur power rich abeg
Tania is so ladylike. Very refreshing
D'Prince is good looking like me...lol
Tania aka Nigerian celebrity wanna be...smh
I think linda likes dprince
Dis babe frooosh shaaa.
Why is Tania dressed as old as the queen of England?.... kmt
wait why is his neck so long? nawa o! is he trying to "giraffe" or something? #PunIntended
please libers am confuse, what does tania omotayo do for a living cos i cant place any carer to her. Other than been a kid girl friend.
Amebo. Go buy him anoda 1. #happytuesday
Shhhhhhh
Eagle eye. U try
OKORO UPGRADED **
LOL @stunted.Em be jackie chan???
She owns a boutique,a very big one..
There is a compatibility that I can see in both individuals,they look good
For news highlights and updates, follow @lagoscityvoice
Lol her job "wizkid girlfriend" eh ha we women we dont suffer
abeg is it the same picture im seeing, dprince looks like he is sick ......