Photos: D'Prince and Tania Omotayo at MTN head office... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Photos: D'Prince and Tania Omotayo at MTN head office...

Cute looking D'prince, who stunted in a green suit, was at MTN head office recently for a brief function. Wizkid's girlfriend, Tania Omotayo, Banky W, Sound Sultan and other ambassadors were also present...

104 comments:

1. Is this the only suit d prince got? With all the money he got...?

2. Stunted Linda???

I'll take that as a typo.please proofread and stop being in a hurry to upload.

3. Na wao! So that's what she's being tagged as? "Wizkid's girlfriend"

No hustle, job, or trade?

Make una try!

4. Ambassadors I guess..endorsement

5. What's tania doing there sef
    Why does she like gumming body things especially with celebrities

6. Hmmmmm gud for dem, I hope d function carry contract join body? Linda take note!

7. Cool photo but D'Prince should beware of Wizkid.

***ECHOMASS***

8. Hmmmmm gud for dem, I hope d function carry contract join body? Linda take note!

9. Linda re you mad....? Is dis suppose to be news

10. Dy are balling Bigtym nyc 1.

11. Eeerrmmmh same suit since yesterday. Yawns! Linda don teach all of us Aproko nah.

12. Linda is Tania nw an MTN ambassador simply frm dating wizkid?hian if na so..Donjazzy shud come n date me oh..i dnt mind nt getin maried to him biko

13. ok

14. Cooln d prince is so Dope in dat out fit

15. This guy nose be like vacuum cleaner

16. Cooln d prince is so Dope in dat out fit

17. Edreams don carry our 100k run go jupiter

18. Is Omotayo an MTN ambassador too?

19. They both look good together.

20. And dis is how tania will b d next big thing ooo,who says pple hating doesn't pay?

21. They look cute together hmm!!!

22. get your graphic design and general printing for your advertisement, awareness and advertisement on web marketing. contact us@OLUZINGHART.COM, in a lesser price

23. Wiz kid's gurlfriend! Buhahaha wah a title...shame tania

24. They look very good together! What is she doing with wizkid abeg?

25. D prince looking dope!

26. D prince looking dope!

27. Abeg is Tonia MTN brand ambassador too? Cux I don't get, na wa o! E good to d f*ck celebrity o

28. Tania so cute,infact wizkid your head dey deir

29. So dis Tania girl is suddenly a celeb??? Okay o, diarizGod! BTW, she nor dey go school??? Just too everywhere for my liking....dats some TokeMakinwaSyndrome #no hating

30. This Prince guy chop worwor for 7days oh, wahlai the guy ug... choiii!

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Tania don turn musician or actress overnight.... Mehn this connection strong die i swear......

32. Linda watin dy xup dis na old news na....saw it yesterday in anode blog

33. Tania kwa? what is she again? hope she's not an ambassador ..............................#KingOfKings #6God

34. is she an mtn ambassador? good for her

35. Wow tania omotayo is a mtn ambassador sef.

36. Enter studio make hit song Abeg u don won dey dull oh unlike before

37. They all look fab.....but I don't see dix as being news.....

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

38. Is Linda promoting D'prince or is she crushing him? *pensive*

39. What is tania omotayo's claim to fame ? I know d'prince

40. Linda linda...dt ur headline sha

41. When did tania turn ambassador.?

42. When did tania turn ambassador.?

43. D'prince should be in the studio recording songs, but instead he is everywhere takin selfies.. I guess he has ran out of ideas.

44. Good for them all... .. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

45. Good for them all... .. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

46. Good for them all... .. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

47. Good for them all... .. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

48. Why didnt he wear a yellow suit,lolzzzz.........yellow=mtn....Green= Glo

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

49. Why didnt he wear a yellow suit,lolzzzz.........yellow=mtn....Green= Glo

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

50. Oshee..omo oba. Give it to me give it to me oshe!!!

51. Hahah, is it appropriate to find that Tania looks better with D'Prince than Wizzy? She's got a man there as opposed to her little brother, the Wizman.

52. This guy always look good on suit

53. Like play,like play,Tania don become celeb.

54. Y won't ur bf cheat on u with ur 2naira dress carry bag like who don drop 10 acting like old mama tssssssshwwwwww see ow she be no better clothes weda na house wife material u dey try form o mak we 4 luk u like beta person as na dat ur bf wey stingy to hin day1 nigga no fit do beta shoopin 4 u Ijebu boy o I no no pls learn dressing from DJ zeez gf b4 u resemble lolaomotayo if u kan marry nkan ow u go b

55. Tanya i hope u have bought a car now a ajebota and "omo olowo" and girlfriend tl wiskey can not be carless, wiskey val her wit a picanto or rio if thats where ur power rich abeg

56. Tania is so ladylike. Very refreshing

57. D'Prince is good looking like me...lol

58. Tania aka Nigerian celebrity wanna be...smh

59. I think linda likes dprince

60. Why is Tania dressed as old as the queen of England?.... kmt

61. wait why is his neck so long? nawa o! is he trying to "giraffe" or something? #PunIntended

62. please libers am confuse, what does tania omotayo do for a living cos i cant place any carer to her. Other than been a kid girl friend.

1. She owns a boutique,a very big one..

63. There is a compatibility that I can see in both individuals,they look good

64. For news highlights and updates, follow @lagoscityvoice

65. Lol her job "wizkid girlfriend" eh ha we women we dont suffer

66. abeg is it the same picture im seeing, dprince looks like he is sick ......