Bruce Jenner’s mum confirms he's becoming a woman, says she's 'proud of him' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Bruce Jenner’s mum confirms he's becoming a woman, says she's 'proud of him'

In a blockbuster interview with Radar Online, Bruce Jenner's mum confirmed that he's really turning into a woman. It took him 65 years to realize he wanted to be a woman. The report from Radar below
After months of speculation, RadarOnline.com can confirm that the rumors are true: Bruce Jenner is transitioning to become a woman! In a world exclusive interview, his mother, Esther Jenner, confirmed the news and revealed that she is so proud of her son.
“I just learned about [his transition],” she told Radar exclusively. “Bruce filled me in, and we had a very long, long, long talk about it.”
Confirming the news that he’ll share his journey on a documentary TV show, Esther said, “I have never been more proud of Bruce for who he is, himself as a father, as an Olympian, a wonderful public speaker. He instills enthusiasm in people. He’s gifted.”
Esther admitted she “did not know of his” inner struggle until recently. But she insisted, “Right now I am more proud of him for what he’s allowing himself to do. I am more proud of him now than when he stood on that podium and put the gold medal around his neck. He deserves all the respect.”
As Radar reported, Bruce hasn’t found much support from his ex, Kris Jenner, or her daughter Kim Kardashian. But his mom is solidly in his corner.
“I support him whole-heartedly,” she continued. “I just love him like I always have.”

154 comments:

1. If he should come out and declare undying love for his cat, u will still come out and be proud of him. Freedom of expression abi abuse of our God's given freedom

2. Wish he can go back to d kardashians I can imagine d new drama

3. LOL.Turning to an old woman Maybe after his transition he and his mother would share the same underwear.

2. What is nt cool with d whites, anyways Gud 4 him and congrats to his mum

3. What is nt cool with d whites, anyways Gud 4 him and congrats to his mum

4. What is nt cool with d whites, anyways Gud 4 him and congrats to his mum

5. Na wa o. Where is he heading to?.

6. Stupid set of people. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

7. What is the world turning into? Too many madness.

1. At this age? This people are so mad and d mother is proud of him, nonsense

8. Wth is wrong with this an bikonu...

9. I suppose there are some lose nut in bruce jenner's head

10. Chai!!!!! Ehyaaaa!! Kris Jenner oooo! See what u have done to a man dat was soooo masculine n athletic, an Olympic medalist!! Anyway, as long as Bruce is happy,who I'm i to complain??

1. Wetin go make u complain birds of d same feather u better repent or .....

11. sorry I still don't believe

12. This is crios

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

13. Wht a shAme!
    D world is becoming so perverse dat u begin to wonder wht is really gooing on...

I pray for his repentance.

14. Proud of what exactly? Mad oyinbo people!

15. What da hell is wrong with da family?

16. I don't still believe till I see him as a woman

17. Sick ppl full US ooo.....smh

18. is it not too late for him to realise he wanted to be a woman. he needs to grow up cos he's 61 not 16.

19. I only wonder what he will look loke as a girl
    fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

20. This is one twisted family!
    Smh!

21. Lol....signs of end time....dis is just so stupid and infact, I lack the appropiate word 2 describe dis nonsense.

22. What for? Can't seem to understand the way this people think

23. What for? Can't seem to understand the way this people think

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So some person nw go dey open that nynach with his dick... Issokay.....

25. How is Kris Suppose 2 support him. Knowing fully well he's d father of 2 kids. Its disgusting

26. Ewwwww may God forgive him hmmmmnn

27. wat is the world turning into?SMH

28. Nawa!!! After ow many kids !! Misplaced piriorities

29. This is madness. Mtwwwwwww

30. He waited for 65years???? How the hell is he gonna survive the surgeries n ole? Am heartbroken about this! Had so much respect for him. This is really stupid!

31. It took him 65yrs to realize dat...una weldone!!

32. Confused here... Man or woman. Just asking though.

33. Messed up family

34. lol, what an ugly woman he will be.

35. 6o something and u suddenly decide to be a woman..U cant cheat Nature oo..After hammering women for many yrs u want to be hammered. u want to taste both..Tufiakwa dis man..idiot.....................................#KingOfKings #6God

36. I still won't believe it until I hear from the horse's mouth. all dis family member nd mum suddenly coming out. I no believe una. But dis will be insane honestly. Y would he decide to come out of the closet at dis age, if d closet was getting too big fro him he shud hv built a bigger one more conducive Dan d first one he's trying to get out. Ahhhh,

37. He didn't find he wanted to transition till he made kids who will now have 2 mothers instead of mother and father. Issorai!

38. Holy Shit. I believe the spousal abuse he suffered twisted his mind eyes. Momager has finally fried his brain with some dunce ingredients n serve him to eat" Dr Hannibal style". Dude is pathetic n i feel nothing bt shame 4 him. He seriously needs Jesus, Mohammed, Buddha, Krishna or any other positively serious help he can get b4 goin ahead with the final transition into this fuckery.

39. His problem comes from having many daughters and of cos a wife around him and he sees all their feminine and fanciful possessions and must have in some twisted way felt left out! Too bad for his children, they have to live with his decision, so now little Northwest will have two grandmas only from her mother's side, hilarious!

40. So what will his kids call him now.....#mom# or #dad#...just wondering

41. Dats wot parents do: support there children through thick & thin. Well done mama. Linda take note!

42. Dats wot parents do: support there children through thick & thin. Well done mama. Linda take note!

43. Dats wot parents do: support their children through thick & thin. Well done mama. Linda take note!

44. Dats wot parents do: support their children through thick & thin. Well done mama. Linda take note!

45. When his diz old, he still wnts 2b a woman. Well na wetin boredom dey cause

46. Na wa oh! Uwa eme bi go ooo!

47. His choice. But wat's to be proud of?

48. FOOLS

the old man and her/his Old mother are idiats

#Linda's give away

49. FOOLS

#Linda's give away

50. FOOLS

#Linda's give away

51. This world is turning into Hell but God will not allow all these crazy beings to do dat.

52. This world is turning into Hell but God will not allow all these crazy beings to do dat.

53. Oh dear, I can imagine how embarrassing this would be for his daughters. Anyway, his life.

54. Mumu people. If he/she likes,should even transform to vampire that's their cup of zobo.i care less.

55. Since her mom that gave birth to him is in support then who am I to disrespect his wishes of becoming a woman......well, welcome to the hood older sis!!! Lol

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

56. Since his mom that gave birth to him is in support then who am I to disrespect his wishes of becoming a woman......well, welcome to the hood older sis!!! Lol

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

57. So that lil gal no get father again b that ooo. 2 mothers. Haba oyibo make una try fear God na

58. Good for him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

59. Good for him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

60. mtsheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

61. Ha!hahahahahahaha laff don throw me for gutter...like seriously??!!! She's proud of him or what was that about...oyinbo will never cease to surprise me

62. That's mothers luv....it's undeniable

63. congratz dude am so proud of u...if ur mama de proud of u who i be not to da proud

``````````` ✬ '✧ '✬
    ``{_✿_❤_❀_♥_✿_
    LIBBOO
    I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

64. Dis woman talks too much jare....

65. This people are crazy................samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

66. This people are crazy................samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

67. NNA NA WAOOOOO....AKA...END TIME

68. Smh.. Try am for Naija, ur whole family go disown u..

69. Follow me on twitter fam @ teemah_salau
    I follow bk

Bonario pls make a shout out for me, lost ma oda acct n jes opend a new one

70. Awww too bad, am disappointed.

71. In my few years existing, i realised most of these whites people are very shallow. They have n depth at all

72. If this is true then its crazy. What will his kids be calling him? Mom or dad? So it took him all these years to realize it. Nawah

73. I wonder what he is doing that for at his age.

74. Kk gud 4 dem,na dem body so dem dey free 2 turn 2 girl,boi even monkey sef...

75. Dis family wahala plenty abeg

76. Of course he is and will always be her child.As for kris/kim,how does someone support their husband/father/step father into changing into a woman?

77. The transition is old news. Next question is about his sexuality. Is he attracted to men, will he date them once he's done? Some transexuals like women, others men. Which type is Bruce, has he ever dated men? Linda, break the Internet by breaking that story that answers my questions, lol.

78. Na wa 4 this oyibo pple and sex change

79. Its about time. Can't wait to hear how long Kris has known!

80. their cup of tea

81. Nawa o , how sweet does it sound, she is proud of him..

82. I can't help but laugh.after 65 solid years..really pathetic

83. Rubbish why would your son turn himself into a woman and you're opening your mouth in support this woman needs to visit Yaba Left.

84. Mad old woman with her sychotic son,when people refyse to retain God in their knowledge God will live them to do those things that are right and things that are wrong..
    Which inner struggle does he have.he is frustrated

85. lolz.. When the cross of mumu becomes unbearable

86. What does an old woman that is almost close to her grave know...In as much as i don't believe dis news, but if it's true tho, then he's a failure...a complete maggot..

87. His Choice.... Whatever Rocks his boat.

LezRock via old itel mobile

88. proud of her son cause hiz bcoming a woman gradually? #shiooor

89. Chikata Chidinma3 February 2015 at 20:53

hmmm.different kind of madness everyday.

90. Kris Jenner would soon turn to man and all will make sense.

91. Why can't people think of better ways to spend their last days on earth. I really wonder what this world is turning into - that the older generation who should understand better and direct the younger ones accordingly are going this way- God help us.
    Please how will his children refer to him after the transition? A woman steps out and they say "here comes our father". Not really the best.

92. End times. Such a shameful and weird behavior from dese whites

93. So crazy! 65yr old becoming a woman.

He wants to know wat it feels like to be like mama Kris and the Kardashian girls

94. Aunty iiis lie,bruce is not become a womans,those bloods dat r sharing in mediatakeout and TMZ will ansa#no problem cntinue.

95. These people just dey test God anyhow.

96. Orisirisi...... nothing person no go hear.

97. O di kwa very risky did God make mistake?

98. No wonder Kris divorced him. And people thought she was being a biatch.

99. Ara di n'udi n'udi meaniing 'madness is in categories'

100. when he hung around so many women all his life.. what would anyone expect? mtchewww... he can transgender to goat sef, no body send!

101. Monkey no fine but him mama like am.

102. Lol turning into a woman at age 65...smh

103. So he wants North west to ve two grand moms arbi????............

*oparoescalade*