NorthSide Inc artist CynthiaMorgan releases new single "German Juice" With the success of her dance hall track, I'm Taken, CynthiaMorgan is no doubt Africa's dance hall godmother. 2015 is the year of CynthiaMorgan as she unleashes massive tracks. Listen to German Juice below...
Every time I hear her music, I think a huge segment of her potential audience doesn't know she exists. She should move to Jamaica for a time to try her luck at becoming that dominating female artist dancehall music lacks. Get on a couple of hot tracks with Mr. Vegas, Mavado, Elephant Man, etc to get the fame that matches her talent.
51 comments:
Congrats to her...
German juice?! Lol, why does that sound soooo wrong?!!!
Ohk na!
German juice!! smh!
RICNINO
Nice song!
Dis german juice actually means squirting..Bad girl...................................#KingOfKings #6God
German juice means when d vagina is wet aka pussy water
Downloading in a jiffy
She is the best female artist in africa
Nice One
Gud for her! Lolo1
Just want a night with this cynthia morgan,body go tell am
#JustSaying
Who get that ass????? Lol
•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Try more...
Pussy juice
Madt jam,me like it...#CM is one of d best Africa ever had.
I love cythia morgan jare
With that her deep voice
Nice song
But you're singing about big behind but u no get big behind now
Where is the below?
Dt is my gal luv ya
Well I couldn't open & listen to d music but I expect it to be okiie. She well done. Linda take note!
That nyanch only go make me download that song i swear....
She tried but I don't like the song
More grease to her elbow
Dope track
No be only German Juice na Spanish smoothie....Is this why you recently released those photoshopped photos? Song is wack abeg#YAWNS
Love dis chick dope chick chick of life
Ok! www.ikeani.blogspot.com
Every time I hear her music, I think a huge segment of her potential audience doesn't know she exists. She should move to Jamaica for a time to try her luck at becoming that dominating female artist dancehall music lacks. Get on a couple of hot tracks with Mr. Vegas, Mavado, Elephant Man, etc to get the fame that matches her talent.
I like it, I've always been a secrete fan
Bleached out @Morgan...u don release another song?
I wish you all that u wish yourself and @Queen Ure.
Cynthia my dearest.... Anything u do I like... Me like me like me like... Dat German Juice
she is d best no doubt i love her like german juice jk said soooo
i love her like mad
linda u dey f oh u don't like posting my comments oh
murder dem
Who doesn't know about cynthia morgan?? Hai,
German juice...hmmm!
Cynthia. ..this is the first time listening to your music, love it......Tdot gal
http://youthincome.com/?user=11526. You can jst check it out if u want to make some cash
Wao! I so love this lady!!! Nice 1 kudos
great tune,http://t.co/gf3JQykUzd
always making hit...http://t.co/gf3JQykUzd
I see her n patoranking doing a track together.. Will b mad..
this song is the ish...love you CM.
Engee