New music: Cynthia Morgan - German Juice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 8 February 2015

New music: Cynthia Morgan - German Juice

NorthSide Inc artist Cynthia Morgan releases new single "German Juice" With the success of her dance hall track, I'm Taken, Cynthia Morgan is no doubt Africa's dance hall godmother. 2015 is the year of Cynthia Morgan as she unleashes massive tracks. Listen to German Juice below...

51 comments:

1. German juice?! Lol, why does that sound soooo wrong?!!!

2. German juice!! smh!

RICNINO

3. Dis german juice actually means squirting..Bad girl...................................#KingOfKings #6God

4. German juice means when d vagina is wet aka pussy water

5. She is the best female artist in africa

6. Gud for her! Lolo1

7. Just want a night with this cynthia morgan,body go tell am

#JustSaying

8. Who get that ass????? Lol

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

9. Try more...

10. Madt jam,me like it...#CM is one of d best Africa ever had.

11. Madt jam,me like it...#CM is one of d best Africa ever had.

12. I love cythia morgan jare
    With that her deep voice
    Nice song
    But you're singing about big behind but u no get big behind now

13. Well I couldn't open & listen to d music but I expect it to be okiie. She well done. Linda take note!

14. Well I couldn't open & listen to d music but I expect it to be okiie. She well done. Linda take note!

15. Well I couldn't open & listen to d music but I expect it to be okiie. She well done. Linda take note!

16. Well I couldn't open & listen to d music but I expect it to be okiie. She well done. Linda take note!

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That nyanch only go make me download that song i swear....

18. She tried but I don't like the song

19. No be only German Juice na Spanish smoothie....Is this why you recently released those photoshopped photos? Song is wack abeg#YAWNS

20. Love dis chick dope chick chick of life

21. Every time I hear her music, I think a huge segment of her potential audience doesn't know she exists. She should move to Jamaica for a time to try her luck at becoming that dominating female artist dancehall music lacks. Get on a couple of hot tracks with Mr. Vegas, Mavado, Elephant Man, etc to get the fame that matches her talent.

1. Who doesn't know about cynthia morgan?? Hai,

22. I like it, I've always been a secrete fan

23. Bleached out @Morgan...u don release another song?

I wish you all that u wish yourself and @Queen Ure.

24. Cynthia my dearest.... Anything u do I like... Me like me like me like... Dat German Juice

25. Cynthia my dearest.... Anything u do I like... Me like me like me like... Dat German Juice

26. she is d best no doubt i love her like german juice jk said soooo

27. she is d best no doubt i love her like german juice jk said soooo

28. linda u dey f oh u don't like posting my comments oh

29. Cynthia. ..this is the first time listening to your music, love it......Tdot gal

30. http://youthincome.com/?user=11526. You can jst check it out if u want to make some cash

31. Wao! I so love this lady!!! Nice 1 kudos

32. great tune,http://t.co/gf3JQykUzd

33. always making hit...http://t.co/gf3JQykUzd

34. I see her n patoranking doing a track together.. Will b mad..

35. this song is the ish...love you CM.

Engee