New music: Cynthia Morgan - German Juice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 8 February 2015

New music: Cynthia Morgan - German Juice

NorthSide Inc artist Cynthia Morgan releases new single "German Juice" With the success of her dance hall track, I'm Taken, Cynthia Morgan is no doubt Africa's dance hall godmother. 2015 is the year of Cynthia Morgan as she unleashes massive tracks. Listen to German Juice below...

51 comments:

Congrats to her...

German juice?! Lol, why does that sound soooo wrong?!!!

omo jasmine said...

Ohk na!

German juice!! smh!

RICNINO

Dave Mide said...

Nice song!

Dis german juice actually means squirting..Bad girl...................................#KingOfKings #6God

German juice means when d vagina is wet aka pussy water

Downloading in a jiffy

She is the best female artist in africa

Nice One

Gud for her! Lolo1

fabulous said...

Just want a night with this cynthia morgan,body go tell am

#JustSaying

Who get that ass????? Lol

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Try more...

jslimz said...

Pussy juice

Madt jam,me like it...#CM is one of d best Africa ever had.

I love cythia morgan jare
With that her deep voice
Nice song
But you're singing about big behind but u no get big behind now

Where is the below?

Dt is my gal luv ya

Well I couldn't open & listen to d music but I expect it to be okiie. She well done. Linda take note!

That nyanch only go make me download that song i swear....

She tried but I don't like the song

More grease to her elbow

Dope track

PRETTY GIRL said...

No be only German Juice na Spanish smoothie....Is this why you recently released those photoshopped photos? Song is wack abeg#YAWNS

Love dis chick dope chick chick of life

Ike Ani said...

Ok! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

Every time I hear her music, I think a huge segment of her potential audience doesn't know she exists. She should move to Jamaica for a time to try her luck at becoming that dominating female artist dancehall music lacks. Get on a couple of hot tracks with Mr. Vegas, Mavado, Elephant Man, etc to get the fame that matches her talent.

I like it, I've always been a secrete fan

Bleached out @Morgan...u don release another song?

I wish you all that u wish yourself and @Queen Ure.

Cynthia my dearest.... Anything u do I like... Me like me like me like... Dat German Juice

she is d best no doubt i love her like german juice jk said soooo

i love her like mad

linda u dey f oh u don't like posting my comments oh

murder dem

Who doesn't know about cynthia morgan?? Hai,

Cute BusyBee said...

German juice...hmmm!

Cynthia. ..this is the first time listening to your music, love it......Tdot gal

http://youthincome.com/?user=11526. You can jst check it out if u want to make some cash

Wao! I so love this lady!!! Nice 1 kudos

great tune,http://t.co/gf3JQykUzd

ato kk said...

always making hit...http://t.co/gf3JQykUzd

I see her n patoranking doing a track together.. Will b mad..

this song is the ish...love you CM.

Engee