Mr nice guy said...

Yes i like.linda observe see as she be like rabbit

Weird!

mummy3 budapest said...

I kind of like it funky granma!

I luv luv seeing this girl performing on stage, she murder it beautiful Star gyal,looking Sweet!

mummy3 budapest said...

I kind of like it funky granma!

I luv luv seeing this girl performing on stage, she murder it beautiful Star gyal,looking Sweet!

As long as she likes it...

She looks like zeddicus

Swaggcino said...

Nah for me

Ugly

Miss tiana said...

She's. Trying so hard!yet it's not working!

Still looking gud!

seunLondon said...

Looks weird no creepy! Suits her tho #SeunLondon

I don't like

Iya Olode...

I THINK IT FITS HER BUT THE FORMER LOOK IS KINDA BETTER

Turn your phone or PC into a daily money earner..no marketing or referrals involved, click here

E take style make Sense small.con ti nue.....

No plss

Mab said...

Nope

FYSAM said...

So njo

Not fine @all o.

I dnt really like it but is not that bad on her shaa

Olawale said...

SEYI SHAY. fuuny gal.. i guess she loves it that way. the looks is ok sha.. i like it..

See how you can make good daily online cash into your naija a/c using your phone or laptop, no marketing or referrals

For me daz NO. Lolo1

bee said...

Winch,i no like at all

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

Well maybe....hmmm

Its fine on her but I can't wear it...

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Not nice

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

I love!

Taaa! gbafuo ebea

I LOVE YOU SEYI SHAY...even if u do indigo hair...always a beauty

ooja4real said...

Wow she looks gr8

Whoaaaa didn't know mi granny is nw a superstar ooops sori dt seyi shayi y u cum luk lyk my granny na. Plssss she luks Old wit it.

CELEB said...

Who did this to my babe?

Nope, me no like

kayPee said...

Nope

In Shaggy's voice, Sexy- sexy Sheyi

Fits her,but I can't try it

comfort said...

Ugly thou #wink#

Victor said...

lol...seyi oooo...e make sense small...If i can dream it,I can achieve it

Nehi! Nehi!!

Princess G said...

Nope!!!

Luvly,,,,emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com

Nonsense A̶̲̥̅₪D̶̲̥̅ ingredient

HMmmmmm....... Lady gaga wana be.... She luks odd

100% on point

Jeni_zee said...

Marilyn Monroe inspired hair lol

Haaaaaa *runsaway, hello bae dats nt cool on u

No , I hate it

I luv it

Cool but nah for me

NMaa said...

Mschewwwwwwwwwww

Nt gud!

#Smoothsam

oh don't try this if u are ugly

????

mimzy briggs said...

Oh
Lalamiimz@gmail.com

O girl loose that hair
It doesn't fit you at all

Nice I love it!!!!!!

Dis is a huge no no for me, biko reverse sharpaly. Linda take note!

Weird,mba its a NO for me

I love

Weird,mba its a NO for me,Amypearlokeke@yahoo.com

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Grandma!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Horrible.

Love it!

eka said...

nope,
d look reminds me of storm character in x-men franchise...

Huh!? Grey hair? Not when you are dark skinned. biko!

Learn to manage your wardrobe and also get style tips
Visit my blog
teedastylemanager.freeblog.biz

i find this seyi shay whatever ever so fake since the day she dissed amber rose claiming she doesnt know her, jealous her, fake as niggress with her fake acccent

Peejay said...

Storm from X-Men.

Nay i dont like..but it fits her.

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

ozo said...

Guy u dey employed? If nt tell linda to employ u abegiii

It's not everyday I'm lost for words but It's so ugly i dont know what to say!

Cruella Deville?? I love Dalmatians... LoL

O gini bu kwa nka??? Oh Jesus!!! She looks horrible....

Nah I dnt, doesn't fit well.

I love.

it's not cool

I say NAY

Looks good on her...

Pls don't compare her to storm. Storm looked much better. Looks awful to me. Wonder how d weave will be on her when all the make up is washed off.

Most def

She be like spirit

Ok, nwinsh mood activated!

Looking like a pretty witch!!

Nigerian artiste and copy copy u guys shuld try and b ur sef abegy!!!

weird but I like it

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Pretty face but I'm not sure about the weave

Bb l♥v said...

out of it just be urself ad u will luk better.it didnt go well wit u

Jide Lagos said...

honestly sheyi shey can gerrit anyway. love you ma

Dhamorlah122 said...

She look like a witch...

No jare.... Nothing to like so creepy

No I dont.

Seyi abi Wetin be ur name shay or iweya comot that nonsense for ur head

Hahaha ozo leave aboki o
The husstle for 100G's is real

She should audition for the role of Storm in X-men, she looks the part.

Good on stage

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Shameless prostitute who is fucking a former
South South sports commissioner/Chairman. Hope you enjoyed your last trip abroad on his bill.

Why do people like doing things cuz others are doing it. it doesn't look go on her abeg.

New post on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

@Seyi I love u....but Abeg this hair make u resemble person wen just enter yaba right

Don't really like it.

Iits nice suits her

Terrible... didn't know she was this ugly. They hair was taking our attention off her face.

biko is she tryin to form marilyn monroe....too weird!!

missvee

She looks terrible in grey hair. Weird!

It's so cute on her. I tink she rocked d grandma carzy look. I tink she pulled it off

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

She is looking great.

I dont like the hair

prettiyz said...

It's a no 4 me

Eze Ezenwa said...

She looks like X woman

tall chic said...

Seyi I love you,plz take off dt hideous tin on ur head

Eliza said...

Wow, these comments. LOL! Nigerians are funny sha. If it was an American to do this weave colour, they'll say it looks good. You Nigerians never support your own people, everything they do is pretty much "ugly" to you.

This colour is sooo in fashion right now, but some of you bastards won't know that because you're just accustomed to the norm, and plus you guys don't travel or have Instagram.