Seyi Shay tries grey hair ...you like?

118 comments:

1. Yes i like.linda observe see as she be like rabbit

1. Storm from X-Men.

2. Pls don't compare her to storm. Storm looked much better. Looks awful to me. Wonder how d weave will be on her when all the make up is washed off.

3. Pretty face but I'm not sure about the weave

4. Good on stage

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. Replies
    1. O gini bu kwa nka??? Oh Jesus!!! She looks horrible....

2. No I dont.

3. Terrible... didn't know she was this ugly. They hair was taking our attention off her face.

4. Seyi I love you,plz take off dt hideous tin on ur head

3. I kind of like it funky granma!

1. Cruella Deville?? I love Dalmatians... LoL

4. I luv luv seeing this girl performing on stage, she murder it beautiful Star gyal,looking Sweet!

1. Guy u dey employed? If nt tell linda to employ u abegiii

2. Hahaha ozo leave aboki o
      The husstle for 100G's is real

5. I kind of like it funky granma!

6. I luv luv seeing this girl performing on stage, she murder it beautiful Star gyal,looking Sweet!

7. She's. Trying so hard!yet it's not working!

8. Looks weird no creepy! Suits her tho #SeunLondon

9. E take style make Sense small.con ti nue.....

10. I dnt really like it but is not that bad on her shaa

11. Winch,i no like at all

12. Its fine on her but I can't wear it...

13. Taaa! gbafuo ebea

14. I LOVE YOU SEYI SHAY...even if u do indigo hair...always a beauty

15. Whoaaaa didn't know mi granny is nw a superstar ooops sori dt seyi shayi y u cum luk lyk my granny na. Plssss she luks Old wit it.

16. In Shaggy's voice, Sexy- sexy Sheyi

17. lol...seyi oooo...e make sense small...If i can dream it,I can achieve it

18. Luvly,,,,emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com

19. Nonsense A̶̲̥̅₪D̶̲̥̅ ingredient

20. HMmmmmm....... Lady gaga wana be.... She luks odd

21. Marilyn Monroe inspired hair lol

22. Haaaaaa *runsaway, hello bae dats nt cool on u

23. Nt gud!

#Smoothsam

24. oh don't try this if u are ugly

25. Oh
    Lalamiimz@gmail.com

26. O girl loose that hair
    It doesn't fit you at all

27. Dis is a huge no no for me, biko reverse sharpaly. Linda take note!

28. Dis is a huge no no for me, biko reverse sharpaly. Linda take note!

29. Dis is a huge no no for me, biko reverse sharpaly. Linda take note!

30. Weird,mba its a NO for me,Amypearlokeke@yahoo.com

31. nope,
    d look reminds me of storm character in x-men franchise...

32. Huh!? Grey hair? Not when you are dark skinned. biko!

Learn to manage your wardrobe and also get style tips
    Visit my blog
    teedastylemanager.freeblog.biz

33. i find this seyi shay whatever ever so fake since the day she dissed amber rose claiming she doesnt know her, jealous her, fake as niggress with her fake acccent

34. Nay i dont like..but it fits her.

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

35. It's not everyday I'm lost for words but It's so ugly i dont know what to say!

36. She be like spirit

37. Looking like a pretty witch!!

38. Nigerian artiste and copy copy u guys shuld try and b ur sef abegy!!!

39. out of it just be urself ad u will luk better.it didnt go well wit u

40. honestly sheyi shey can gerrit anyway. love you ma

41. No jare.... Nothing to like so creepy

42. No jare.... Nothing to like so creepy

43. No jare.... Nothing to like so creepy

44. No jare.... Nothing to like so creepy

45. Seyi abi Wetin be ur name shay or iweya comot that nonsense for ur head

46. She should audition for the role of Storm in X-men, she looks the part.

47. Shameless prostitute who is fucking a former
    South South sports commissioner/Chairman. Hope you enjoyed your last trip abroad on his bill.

48. Why do people like doing things cuz others are doing it. it doesn't look go on her abeg.

New post on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

49. @Seyi I love u....but Abeg this hair make u resemble person wen just enter yaba right

50. biko is she tryin to form marilyn monroe....too weird!!

missvee

51. She looks terrible in grey hair. Weird!

52. It's so cute on her. I tink she rocked d grandma carzy look. I tink she pulled it off

53. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com24 February 2015 at 09:56

She is looking great.

54. Wow, these comments. LOL! Nigerians are funny sha. If it was an American to do this weave colour, they'll say it looks good. You Nigerians never support your own people, everything they do is pretty much "ugly" to you.

This colour is sooo in fashion right now, but some of you bastards won't know that because you're just accustomed to the norm, and plus you guys don't travel or have Instagram.