Dear LIB readers: As a married woman, must my husband be my next of kin? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Dear LIB readers: As a married woman, must my husband be my next of kin?

From a female LIB reader
My husband and I have been married for over a year now and I am about to put some of my money into a new business which requires I fill a form stating who my next of kin is. It's a lot of money and am skeptical about how these men can be. We are yet to have kids if not I would have put my child's name. I am thinking of putting in my brother's name but am still thinking if it's right. Must I put in my husband's name?

360 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 360 of 360
SMURF said...

It's not necessary for you to use ur husband's name, u can use ur brothers name, or someone u feel safe with!!

Follow your heart you know your husband better...... U are saying probably u money more than him....... Buh don't get angry if you husband didn't put u as next of kin too.... What goes around come around

babafaks said...

ur headline hs answerd it. since u ar married then what else? except if u dnt love the man

Should be not must be! But better to be and yourself his!

You can... but get to change it when u have a child

No don't do that put ur family

Mba!!!!

No ! That's how he'd now divorce your ass

If you have to contemplate this issue you should not be married to each other in the first place.

What happened to 'death do us part'?

You are planning your life after divorce

CHERRY said...

Its not a must dear jst think wisely!

Am shocked a married woman is asking such a question and this is one of the major reasons a lot of marriage don't work. Why marry someone you don't trust. The two shall become one and yet you are still clinging to family and I wonder when do you intend starting and building your home after a year. You marry a man you don't trust withyour money and how are we sure your body is in the union and definitely your spirit is not even part of the vow. Just ask yourself this question and you have the answer to your question...... is what you have a marriage or an act in a marriage scene?

No madam, shine your eyes. If you dont feel comfortable with your husband, dont use him.

mccoy said...

mumu! Marry ur broda na!
2morow if ur husband dies u'll jump in to become oga boss of his assets!

For you to sound out your reservations means you have your doubts. Jeje let your kindred be your next of kin.

no you must not put your husband's name...put your brother or your mother or something,...nothing wrong with that

Just do whatever you are comfortable with, and make sure you him also do what he is comfortable with. I guess there is no strong believe in your Union otherwise why the question?

People especially mistake next of kin to benefactor of your estate. Next of kin is who to reach in any case you're not available. It's not part of your will.

So if you're in an emergency situation, would you want your child to be contacted rather than your husband?

Are u giving us the impression that u don't love him? U hv to use him as ur next of kin bc u love him and he love u too!

The fact that you are asking this question shows you don't trust your man...so why marry him.. am confused!

Shows you don't trust your husband. How will you feel if his sister is his next of kin? Your husband ought to be your next of kin

This is a serious question o, considering the way. Men behave but just take the risk of putting ur husband
You guys are one now.

Not necessarily . You can put your brother and husband . It must not be one person.

No" put your grandfather's name. You live for your husband and your husband lives for you, its a convenant made in the presence of God so no one puts assunder. Love him unconditionally while he does the same. Your brother has his own life and a wife to marry and live with. Your husband is your flesh

Lin Lin my love!

No" put your grandfather's name. You live for your husband and your husband lives for you, its a convenant made in the presence of God so no one puts assunder. Love him unconditionally while he does the same. Your brother has his own life and a wife to marry and live with. Your husband is your flesh

Lin Lin my love!

Yes na Wetin?.... Abegi...no be by force.... Him don use u do next of kin?.... No be una pikin him use?

Men dey always dey think say dem smart

SMh

kyrisO said...

I'm a guy married for about a year now to a woman whom im quite skeptic about her aattitude. (I don't even know why I got married to her and I don't know if I will be able to trust her).
So I have a business I intend to invest in, and im going to put down my brothers name as the next of kin. If I'm not there tomorrow, he will take care of my wife and kid with money.
Literally speaking this is how lame the story sounds if it is true. Why marry if you don't understand the person you are dealing with.

You how wicked women can be! Both u expect d. Man to use ur name as his nxt of kin nd also give u a court wedding so dat u can owe wat ever he has if he died untimely but u don't want to his name on ur business. Marriage is 4 beta n 4 worst my dear so go ahead nd use his name

kyrisO said...

I'm a guy married for about a year now to a woman whom im quite skeptic about her aattitude. (I don't even know why I got married to her and I don't know if I will be able to trust her).
So I have a business I intend to invest in, and im going to put down my brothers name as the next of kin. If I'm not there tomorrow, he will take care of my wife and kid with money.
Literally speaking this is how lame the story sounds if it is true. Why marry if you don't understand the person you are dealing with.

Hmmmmm, u can put ur husband name if u trust him n if nt, still put it n change it wen u v a child simple. Linda, post biko

Al Tequila said...

No. No. No. Do not trust your husband. He might take your money and run off with your best friend. Do not give the money to your brother. He might be an under cover alcoholic and might deliberately fall out with you so that he indefinitely inherits your cash. As a matter of urgency, put my name and bank account number in that form as your best next of kin. You have nothing to fear. I'm a baptised and government licensed pastor. I have a federal government approved and sanctified badge from the Federal Ministry of Religion & Sainthood, 419 Alhadja Shakirat ShowMeTheMoney Boulevard, Abuja, Nigeria. I'm honest and legit. Even if I forgetfully absconds with your money and go into hiding overseas, as a Christian, we shall meet again in heaven and our heavenly father will mediate and thou shall receive all your money back promptly and without getting satan (police) involved. So, put your mind at rest and call me now on my earthly phone number: 0800-Honest-Pastor-800

Dlapikin said...

Not if you don't trust him to do the right thing if worst was to happen. I always put my life insurance, at lest my job one on my mom because She sacrificed a lot to get me where I am and I want her to be taken care of if I pass. I don't have kids and my boo has a good job. But he is not family conscious at all so if I pass and he remarries, I know he will not be checking for my peeps. I expect him to keep the house or any thing we did together but I always put my mother as the beneficiary.

Hahaha haha haha

Bonario,with this statement from you.i dont know why any sensible man will break your heart.are you single now?cos i am very interested.

ITS YOUR CHOICE,IF YOU LOVE HIM SO MUCH AND YOU TRUST HIM,YOU CAN,IF NOT PUT YA BROTHER NAME

Not compulsory dear

Olusoji said...

Dated him before you got married, and u are married more than a year, u should know him well enough to determine if he is worth entrusting everything. It is not about love, it is integrity and character. You can if he is not a womaniser and a honest person.

For real, women are selfish. Who do you expect ur husband to use for his?

Jeni_zee said...

Up to u

If you have to ask, the answer is no.

Meaning women on here (Africa) can't donate kidney for their spouse? Gossh..U'll that sad no re jst MAD! I'm out..can't stand this. No wonder u'all rushin for single and mingle blog post at 30.

How will u feel if he used sm1 else as his? If u didn't trust him, why did u marry him. One's spouse (under normal circumstances)should be one's nok

vikki said...

No insult u are not under obligation to comment.

It's amazing how single people advise married women. I am married, and I won't put my husbands name. Some men can be lose with money. He can say so you have that kind of money and I did not know. Dear Libers am in a situation, since I married my husband, he always ask me for money which I give, I go to work, cook provide food and my husband just chill. Sometime he buy food stuff for the house and help with domestic work. I gave my husband 2million to start business but he misused the money saying he used it to take care of the house expenses. He has refuse to work and he said he prefers hustling. We have a chile together and he has never spent a dim on the child not even for baby food. Am frustrated
God help me.
Ps: I love my hubby

vikki said...

Yes oo

vikki said...

Yes oo

I sight u Bona! Hahahahaha

Ask yourself this question d oda way round.....If I stumble on my hubby's will and sees my broda as his next of kin instead of me whil I do?.lady if u are not ready to love get off.

My thots exactly. I had taken a life policy sometime ago and had left my wife as d sole next of kin. Payment in case of eventualities was in excess of N30mil, I didn't even think about when I had to fill in d details. Some months later I stumbled upon my wife's policy,with payment in case of death amounting to N1mil. She listed 5 next of kind,and I wasn't even named. Needless to say, I reviewed my next of kin details accordingly. Trust,just like respect,is reciprocal.

If you call him your HUSBAND (your better half etc) and you are wondering if you should add him as your next of kin. Then you shouldn't be married! If you would rather put your parents or siblings (YOU ARE NOT MARRIED) there is no LOVE OR TRUST IN YOUR HOME. That's like living with a prostitutes, of course don't add a prostitute as a next of kin.

AbokiDaWarriboy u are such a worthless fellow. Never u take side against d guys/men in any situation plus d person in question is very stupid to come here and say trash why didn't u ask 4 our opinion b4 u married him. Who u help?

Zizi said...

Don't use ur hubby's name,I won't do same

Ur husband mmmmmm well u shld no beta d kind of husband u have. There re still goods one u know. I used my kids name for my next of kin

Yes,she is a yoruba woman.shameless tribe

DON™ said...

I don't think you love your husband. You're filled with doubt about your husband. Were you not married to him legally ? I wonder having conflict with yourself.

DON™ said...

I don't think you love your husband. You're filled with doubt about your husband. Were you not married to him legally ? I wonder having conflict with yourself.

DON™ said...

Yes now, who u want put before? I am my hubby next of kin n he is mine

Humphrey said...

lol

All this foolish naïve people abusing her I pity all of you. Daft imbéciles

Woju bfore u try it o...

not a must especially if you feel this way, when you are filling that part of a form, the right person's name should be the first that pops in your head, if its not your husband's name that comes to mind first, oh well, what can I say.. anyway its not a must but it will be nice if you have a husband you love that much to put his name, kids or not.

YOUR SPOUSE IS D CLOSEST PERSON TO U BY RIGHT BY VIRTUE HE/SHE SHOULD B D NEXT OF KIN. I HV BEEN SAYING IT LONG AGO EVERYBODY IS A STRANGER AS FAR AS MARRIAGE IS CONCERN. IT IS BETWEEN D MAN N D WOMAN

Just found out that u'r nothing buh a mumu..@ Anon 9:00

Chris Vedutti said...

If genuinely this story is a true one , then I am so disappointed at you. For you to think of even asking a friend not to talk of coming to ask here ; chai... is ur marriage an arranged 1, kai even if, da day you said "I Do" summed it up for u. U just no try jor. During slave trade I would have sold u n use the money to buy recharge card. And for those suggesting her family members, may your spouse ask Linda same question .

thetruth said...

This is just stupid. .then why did you marry him?..this is the problem with alot of young women nowadays. . If you do not trust him DO NOT MARRY HIM..simple. .marriage is not like renting a house where you can move out if you want. .it is building and living in YOUR house. . men are the HEAD of the family women are the neck. .the neck influences the direction of the head ..the neck is joined with the head how can you work with the head when u decide to be an ass hole?

Very lovely comment! I have nothing more to add!

No, use ur child names but if no kids now then use your husband name for sure bcos his also ur next of king.

Maestro1 said...

I sincerely hope that your husband meets someone who loves and trusts him, whilst you marry your brother or your mother. I hope that when you are sick or hospitalized, it is your mother that will run all around for you. I hope that your brother's wife, or sister's husband, will be the one that uses your money, and that their children will attend far better schools than yours, using your income/wealth. I hope that your husband changes his will and leaves everything to his brother or sister. Money-grubbing harlot.

Maestro1 said...

I sincerely hope that your husband meets someone who loves and trusts him, whilst you marry your brother or your mother. I hope that when you are sick or hospitalized, it is your mother that will run all around for you. I hope that your brother's wife, or sister's husband, will be the one that uses your money, and that their children will attend far better schools than yours, using your income/wealth. I hope that your husband changes his will and leaves everything to his brother or sister. Money-grubbing harlot.

Princess G said...

Yes, 2 has become 1 remember. My advice is that since u don't have a child yet, put his name. Likewise him,ur name.

You go last well well Bona.

It seems to me you don't trust you husband that for me is a serious issue. if you truly love him like you vowed on the altar (to love and to cherish) then u don't need to ask this question.

You are wicked sha! Na wah o! Wicked, selfish, cheeky!

I pray you husband will leave you out of his estates in his will. Your name won't even be mentioned anywhere in it.

Use the one that makes u sleep properly at night...Obviously your siblings...U no trust your husband...na bad guy abi? hehehe

latunji said...

That's a shallow thought my dear.

Use one of ya ex-boyfriends.

Put my name, since your bold to tell the world that you have no trust for your husband,or better still you can put the name of your side kicks, pls do not wash your dirty linen outside

When women are bread winners in a family they will never want the man to see their cash,but when the man is the bread winner they will want to know how their husband cash is been managed and spent to show that thir caring, women are always funny

Woman, it's obvious u do nt trust d man u called ur hubby. It's ur money nd who told u your broda can't betray u, jst take a bold step nd u use ur hubby as ur nxt of kin nd put ur trust in God

This is a lesson to us men.just look at comment from 'women'though NOT all the women.im married with children and have always put my wife as my next of kin.I have not change it till date even when i have seen her putting her brother as her next of kin on document/business finance 100%.But i pretend not to notice.however,my believe is to do what is right for GOD and my soul,how&what my wife does with the trust i bestow on her is with GOD to judge not me.

Didn't u read? She says she got no kids!

U no get sense. Wats d bad name dr? She shud put her brother's name if she doesn't trust her husband enuf

In America, your next of kin is your spouse.

earn4youths said...

I believe nothing is too much or too great when there is trust...the question is, do u trust him enough to make him your next of Kin?

And the husband will do same to her some people just comment nonsense you don't trust him why the hell did you marry him you should have marry your mum or your brother na haba

Pls my dear, if u love ur man, put his name dnt let the love of money distract ur love for ur man..

My dear pls put his name he's ur next of kin dnt allow the greed and love of ur money distract ur love. Think wisely

Put ur husbands name cos he's the rightful owner of ur whole being dnt let the love for ur money supercide the love u hv for him, remember he can do so too by putting u name as his next of kin too. If he start thinking as u are doing now, Hw will u feel?

Do my dear

beauty said...

The question is funny to me because I believe as a married woman,your next of kin should be your husband and vice versa. I don't even know if I'm my husband's next of kin but who cares, as long as I'm financially okay , why should I worry about being his next of kin, we're blessed with wonderful kids so he's free to use any of them but I don't think any right thinking person would leave his or her spouse/children and make his parents/sister/brother next of kin.

Seriously? Then why are u married to him if u are asking this que, u shouldn't b with him cos u don't trust him. That s not the true picture of a marriage!
Tosintall

why is this woman asking such a ridiculous question? sometimes the way you women reason dey tire person. if the man was the one thinking or planning this, una go call am irresponsible.

Ukay said...

You seriously think ur brother is more trustworthy than the man you married! Why did you marry him then?

This is the first sensible comment from you queen...I like this comment

Men can't be trusted o. Before i had my baby, i put my mum's name as my life insurance beneficiary and replaced it when i gave birth to my baby.

Madam u knw ur hubby more dan us,some fools saying jack Shit here saying put ur husband,some men shouldn't be called hus talkless of husband.my advice to u is dat u use ur brain cos wen it comes to money anytin can happen.

I just wonder how would you feel if your hubby did not put you as next of kin? You'd start crying abi? So why are you so wicked towards him? IS he not your husband? How can you marry someone and yet you do not trust him? Please and please leave the man alone biko and take your money with you since it means so much to you!

Rubbish, Nonsense..........for your info, i am a woman not a man!!!!

Mr please speak for yourself, every Aboki's kettle can never be the same size, colour or shape.

soul child said...

A friend of mine died in Feb 2012 after being married for almost 10yrs without a child. She wanted to adopt and the husband said no. She died while pregnant, just for us to find out he already had another woman with 2 children. As her next of kin all her assets went to him, i mean everything including houses (home and abroad), jewelry (to say she was loaded is an understatement) even settlement by her employer. Her family was left destitute, nothing got to them. Pls my sisters shine your eyes ooo, make your family next of kin until you have a child, so that they don't lose out completely

Zükk3i said...

This not about bad name or good name. This is about Trust, simple. She can put her child's name. It is not a must that she puts her husbands name. She is being realistic, she is newly married and she obviously needs more time to observe and study her husband. She can loose all that she has worked for.

Someppl answers here are so silly. Y call her names for asking a simple question. Put ur mothers name if u don't trust ur hubby for an example m married Buh my husband changed after marriage. Men can b selfish and wicked atimes
.now my son is my next of kin. Look before u leap good luck.

Some Ppl here are so so stupid.belive me for Ds lady to ask Ds question.she Hv her reasons. Me m married with a 5months old son and I regret ever marrying my husband.now I just changed my next of kin from my mum's to my son. I advice u put d name of someone u trust.if u don't trust ur hubby.and guys don't judge or b harsh on d young lady cos u don't know d hell she's facing. Thanks

Someppl answers here are so silly. Y call her names for asking a simple question. Put ur mothers name if u don't trust ur hubby for an example m married Buh my husband changed after marriage. Men can b selfish and wicked atimes
.now my son is my next of kin. Look before u leap good luck.

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

Here is the thing, your husband is a no body, u r the bread winner, and people here are saying you might lose the money if sometin happens to you, the truth is, if u die, you won't even remember u had money stock some where talkless of who will inherent it...ur case is like that man that wants to go to the grave wit his property, if I were you, I will drink the living water n live forever, instead of asking stupid questions here...

She doesn't trust d one she married, is it someone else that she will trust, the lady in question doesn't even trust her self..

Another is this, ur marriage should be checked, cus ones that trust is no longer there, it becomes a time bomb..

Pls don't put ur husband as long as u are comfortable with him not making you his next of kin too.

She's not selfish, i think she's only scared of unforseen circumstances that may come up in future, whereby she wont regret ha action. Well if u trust him why not, if not alternative will be better option. Though it's advisable to use som1 u trust as nxt of kin

This is the most stupid question I have seen this year. Majority of the most wreckless answers were even given buy ladies who I'm sure are single, this shows why most of you suffer/will suffer in marriage because you go in with the wrongest of mentality. My dear, if you have any problems in your marriage, you better talk/sought it out with your man and take it to your God in prayers. Single girls advising you against your husband whom we dont even know is a recipe for disaster. How do we even know if besides this issue, you arent a bad wife?

NO.....if you have a child for him,biko use him/her

Herways said...

It's ok to use his name, next of kin does not only meAn someone who will inherit you, but also someone who they can reach in cases of emergency. But with ur husband I guess u know him better if u don't trust him then don't use him.

I consider your doubts as lack of commitment to your marriage or perhaps you married out of duress. If u love your man then he must have a right to spend your money even when your gone.

Pls put your man.
Mrs Feyi

Your husband mustn't be, you could use your child but not your sis or bro. But remember. if he is not good enough to be your NOK then you aren't qualify to be his either. How will you feel if your husband will his property to his family while you are married to him?

Abeg use my name.i love you.

and it is the same group of people that will be angry if their name is not on his will so whats the frigging difference selfish illitrates.

life life life life life na je je. you live your life i live my life leave me jeje... or whatever he said.
my advice is this if u dont trust him dont put his name... but then again why marry someone you dont trust.
see this is the real problem with marriage these days. this is the real reason behind divorce. people go into marriages with people they cant trust. why marry a man you cant trust. why marry someone who you dont think has your best interest at heart. im not judging u yeah but i have decided that i will not marry someone i cant trust. i'll rather stay single

God bless you my guy, I was shocked beyond words when my wife of 13 years put our first sons name on a financial deed a year ago as next of kin I confronted her and wanted to know why when all my business dealings have her as my next of kin and beneficiary. With a straight face she said I was older than her and would probably die before her(9 years older) i was shocked beyond words. Till date I am still changing and requesting for documents to change my next of kins to my sons. It's really a shame when there is no thrust I think my wife's issue stems from the fact she's from a polygamous family.

You should put his name then when you now have a child, you can change it

U can put ur husband name but don't tell him yet when u have ur own child u can change it ur child must be a boy

richard Obasi said...

Considering ur husband as one of these me tells me d kind of wife u are. The choice is yours.

Husband's name ke?!! Are you a learner?!! Please put your mother's name or your younger sibling's name! Do you think you're his next of kin?!

all those insulting her. should please leave ehr alone. she and her husband alone know why there is no trust in their marriage. maybe she got married for the wrong reasons. oh well. u cant undo what u have done so the best u can do is put the persons name who you trust. although u need to start working on trusting your husband if u want that marriage to stand the test of time.

Abeg sm of u should free dis woman.. Husband or no husband,use ur family member whom u really trust is beta for u dear... Most tyms in life u ill find out dt 99% of men can't be trusted... Am talking out of experience.. my husband n his. family did dt to me but am still waxing strong NOT all r same but vum ka ma karia statement.. use ur family member

But u will want him to put ur name as next of kin if he is investing a large sum of money in a business

Tri. said...

The marriage is just a year old- to early to fully trust the significant other. Anything thing can happen. Would you advice your younger sister to do what you just advice. Don't be a hypocritical ass dude!

my dear shine your eyes and use your brain.

Let me rephrase your question
LIB should I trust myself enough to be my next of kin?
Did't bible say you are one? you need to leave his house the moment you have such doubts.
I wonder how people marry these days and the reason they enter into this sacred contract. what is that you have sef that is worthy of being passed unto next of kin?
what if your husband is asking the same question too. get yourself together

Two shall come together to become one! What God has put together, let no man put asunder. Lady, he's ur other half, so go ahead & put his name pending when you have kids.

Thank you dear!

Flo said...

You obviously have love and trust issues....i suggest you deal with it....Go see a shrink or read books..

Since your next of kin is someone that will be contacted if something happens to you, pls put your husband's name. Your family are not the closest to you in this case. but if your husband is out of the country, pls put the name of the person that is trustworthy enough to be contacted should anything happen to you but make your husband understand this. You don't expect him to do anything less.

Sylvy said...

Girl why did you marry your husband, when its obvious you don't trust him.

metche said...

I too just got married and am thinking if I should put my husband's name as my next of kin. Honestly men can be funny most times

Emmaculate said...

Correct, i think she is confusing next of kin n a beneficiary.

Yes nah!!!!

Abi nah ur boyfriend u wan use...

Gbemisola said...

NO!!!!!

yeah he can be your next of kin if there is a trust.

If married in the church, before God, marriage is all about two souls joining as one. Is your brother you are thinking to make your next of kin not "one of these men" as you said.
If yiou are not thinking divorce, your husband is your next of kin, but if divorce is already wombling in your head, why don't you collapse the marriage and hide your money with your brother.
CNN

Its so unfortunate how people look at financial issues from just one perspective alone. Lets look at it this way: you're putting your money into business and uncertainties surely trail the success/failure of this business. If the business fails and money is required from the shareholders to settle creditors who would you prefer to contribute on your behalf? Your husband/sister/child - Next of kin!!!!!!

Obie King said...

Its amazing how some readers can b so myopic....Plz lady, a next of kin is som1 U entrust your estate to incase of death or any uncertainty...It cud be anybody of ur choice bt in ur case U dont want 2 put ur hubby's name cos U dont trust him plus U dnt have kids...Bt tink abt it, what if U eventually hav kids...Will U b able 2 change d name of d next of kin 2 ur Kid?...If U can, den put whomever afterall U will already b dead 2 find out how it was used...Brother, Hubby, Parents or Kids....Tanks

No! You can put your boy friend!

Madam with all due respect, you are contemplating using your husband as your next of kin....if it were him faced with this decision and he chose his sibling over you, how would you feel? He is your husband not your boyfriend remember and i'm sure this husband of yours has gone with you as his next of kin on several occasions.

You.!!!!!!

For you to be thinking about it, its because the man probably hasn't shown you he deserves your unreserved trust. This does not mean people don't change but for the fact that you are sceptical so soon.... just follow your heart and put your brother... don't forget brothers can also betray our trust... All the best.

BONARIO'S response sealed this quiz. No addition, no subtraction.

If something happens to you, will your husband share your estate with your people or with his new wife? Don't even pen your brothers name, use your mum or sister, they are safer.

hmmm

Foolish question...y u kon marry am? Put ur boyfriend name na...since na him u trust....

So many women are not loyal and most times get married for self preservation. I once challenged my wife on why she won't put me as her next of kin when I've done the same. I'm not a sucker for love as Avon would say and why should I put my son's or daughter's as next of kin when my wife is alive. Most of the advises women get is always to her ruin. Sad

you have to be skeptical about that

Diva-chilee said...

for now,use any of ur family members. it cld be ur mom or anybody u so much cherish in ur family or if possible me jare....lol. but once u have a child quickly change it cos is acceptable in any bank.

Diva-chilee said...

for now,use any of ur family members. it cld be ur mom or anybody u so much cherish in ur family or if possible me jare....lol. but once u have a child quickly change it cos is acceptable in any bank.

aireek said...

I believe next of kin gets active when u die. Y can't u put his name? Or are u scared he will kill u to get the money when finds out? U can easily change it wen kids starts coming. How will u feel if the reverse was d case and he puts his bro or sis as next of kin? The answer to this question lies within u. Its obvious u don't trust Ur hubby if not u won't be asking this kinda question here. Next story jare...

For those talking about trust in marriage, the fact is that sometimes you marry someone you trust and then they change, it's sad but it's real...do you continue to trust blindly? Spare the lib reader, she knows why she's confuse...just hope not to yourself in her shoes.

See d biggest IDIOT of the millenium

U better use your brain and stop seeking for unnecessary advice cos dis can destroy your home.....don't trust any soul I advice u to put your parent names..since u never give birth to any kids....I advice u as a lady to use your fucking brain madam......

If you are his next of kin you can put his name and if you guys have a child then you can put his/ her name! Or leave it there if the "trust"is there! ...... think well b4 doing! cos if you don't my dear and listen to all this comment ehn! You will shit for church, con use bible cover am!

If u don't trust him, don't put his name.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 360 of 360   Newer› Newest»