Dear goodness! See the tattoo Dennis Rodman has on his back | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 February 2015

Dear goodness! See the tattoo Dennis Rodman has on his back

Retired basketball legend Dennis Rodman, 53, is known to be eccentric and over the top, so many were not surprised when he unveiled the tattoo on his back...of a women eating 'herself'. *warning - it's freaky* See it after the cut...

That's a woman eating her own 'box'

170 comments:

That's Ma Guy!!! He must Love Eating the Apple at the Center of Excellence Too..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

eka said...

hmm
don`t know what to say...

#MADNESS... You need 2 b checked

Madness!

And ur telling us...

Awee said...

hahahahahahahahahahaha

The demons in him have refused to leave!

Amablaze said...

D world don spoil sha..he shld av fun wif it..

Good for him. .. since dats wat he want. ..

Madness.
FACEOFLIB

Ermmmmm,okkk,nothing freaky about it tho....

This is disgusting and stupid
Mtchhewwwww

My Goodness! WhoHimHelp??? Nexxxxttt plz

Ewwww....

Zamani said...

Gross!! Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

That's disgusting and abusive to women........this old man is mentally unstable .....and the tattoo is creepy and gross...ewwwww!!!

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

Aijay sweet said...

kai kai dis world is coming to an end

People these days gain attention by losing respect

Craziness get grade I swear.

Lmao.crazy dude!!

BLAQ said...

Dennis Rodman has always bin weird, remember wen he wore a wedding gown to his book signing.

Bobbyeva said...

That is crazy

A new day,a suprising news.things are happening.

I don't understand the picture.

Nawa ooo

MaOgo said...

And one idiot go still dey service this disgusting broke ass. Tufiakwa!!!

his life his choice, his back his tattoo, his body his "art".. dont care much

Eccentric is an understatement I swear

*******She's Olive*******

Mtcheewww...may God help him!

LIB last born... said...

This will be someone's husband though.! Eeeewwww!!!

He will explain it better to God, unless he removes it before.

Wait, is the woman a tranny? Cos I don't get the picture.

Box of chocolate

Victory said...

(LEVITICUS 19:28)
Looks evilish
#God Dey#

D guy has been crazy even in his mother's womb....so am not surprised

He's meant to do a coverup for the legs. .... The legs na error

The girl will have the worlds biggest emmm....

Some people have lost it.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Paying homage to his goddess Isis or is it Venus or is it Asherah? Grosse!

Nennysmiles said...

*smh*

Hmmmmmm, God have mercy.. He really looks scary!

Uduak Dyamond said...

Yuck

That is exactly how he sees himself.

AMIJEZ said...

Tatoos,i hate.

Very disgusting

What I can see, mostly, is a 53-year old with a hotter body than most 30 year old men!

That's his mom, sister, unborn daughter. Foooooooooooooooool

Cindy# said...

D guy is a psycho

Look at the piercing on his body. Hmmmm
. The pic is bizarre

If he could pray, and accept Jesus as his personal LORD and saviour, confessing his sins, he would be made free from eternal damnation.

I don't like Tattoos, very irritating.

elo tasha said...

This life don finish

VERule says-dirty n irritating.

At this age he still no get sense..... Serious matter i swear....

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Is this not Madness??? Linda take note!

Ethel said...

Mmmmmm wats all this na....this is irritating

WT*!!! This is insane joor

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

http://youthsalary.com/?user=101531

Hmmmmmm. Then d piercings. Hian!

Guy don craze pass Fayose.

freak show,devilish
xyz(dara-ima/aittyfinest)

Craziness!!!!!!

felicious said...

At his age???

This is not too good nau

End time.. uwa mmebi

Dude is fantastic shape for a 53 year old

Wasted generation.

This is not news joor! I hate tattoos

This man no serious

I say Crazy

First, ewwwww ! . is dat his nude picture on d wall *spits* D old cargo knows he has gone into oblivion so he wants attention by d media. U hv got it, Dennis now run back to ur cave.

Really, this is the most tackiest tattoo av seen. Is he that always thirsty?

stupid gay old fool.........................#6God

53 and still deyvact like small boy.yeye man.NONSENSE!!!!!

naijaboard said...

Develish

Nomso said...

and he is 53? stupidity

Nomso said...

and he is 53? stupidity

kanma said...

Na wa o.....just passing by

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Oh Jeez! I love dis. #happysunday

Yes I like my women with long meat like that . Something to munch on . I hate mutilated women a big turnoff and a great injustice .

KC said...

Gross.. Highly eccentric

Disgusting...this dude needs Jesus!

I smell Evil. 666 things

Hehehe...dude still looks sharp for a 53yr old

He used to be my favourite with Air Jordan

Sick perv...

Dis dude is doom 2 rot en jail.fuck wat is dis.

Alakpodia me.. said...

rubbish.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

I'm not a bit surprised. This guy is crazy and sick. Even when he's talking u hardly make sense of what he's saying. Tsheww

sharmel's cutie. said...

yeye man.

Sylvonce said...

Ewwww

But he's gay... What does it matter?

Rubbish...

Dat tatoo is sexy menh... Creative

Na wa o

Ijanyimitch said...

Hahahahahahahahahahaha, I like this guy. Ery crazy. A woman eating her own Vagina

Irritating.

Joizzy Joel said...

It this not madness?...to me this is absolute madness..gush! So irritating

Joizzy Joel said...

Is this not madness? To me this is absolute madness..gush! So irritating

Lol d guy is definitely crazy

Psycho

Hot 53 year old though.

I knw him as an actor

Ewwish!!!

this one don craze since them born am

I love tattoos

I need to get some new ones..

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

he is a weirdo after all

Nasty

Hell is real

Chie......aging. ......wish to really remain forever young...this dude use to be triple hot back then.

Hmmmmmmmm

53? Wow he has food physique.

***Good

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Ain't surprised tho,the guy looks retarded

Abeni said...

Mmmm. Dis is much o

His a mad man

Chai! God help us o

What's the big deal? The way you sound sometimes Linda...

Can you imagine

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Trash
receive my blog update on bbm
52F30881

Trash
52F30881

Trash
52F30881

Diamondeyez said...

son of the devil (sod)..

2015.... my year of continuous progress....

amycouture said...

"Eating her box?" I dnt get dat Linda............ he's a complete weirdo

I really enjoyed this guys few movies that year! Anyway, this is disgusting though

Leaky said...

Some pple jst lost it. I wonder wot life this man could be leading. This is deep shit!

DISGUSTING!

Huh!!!

Huh!!!

Gud 4 him. Lolo1

chy beke said...

Ewo Aunty Linda ma "of a women" it allowed sha ma!

@Osirmah said...

Hope d nigga won't be wearing shirt in public? Idiot

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Oh lawd!!!.. Am sure he would take that to heaven

kayPee said...

Genesis Of madness

kayPee said...

Genesis of madness

Hmmmmmm

He's crazy mann

Mtcheeeeeew

bola said...

reason why his career ended abruptly.

OMA said...

scum!

Nice!!!

He is actually very crazy

I'm not surprised either...Dennis is one of the baddest boy ever liveth. #Suki

pertamax gan :matabelo

Mtcheeeeew, lost glory.

Mitcheeeeew disgusting

Remove the typo,'a women'

Property Arena Ng said...

crazy people do crazy things so I'm not surprise

Oh boy! U wan try.Anthony Dugbo

Old man doing what the younger generation are doing.

End time tins

sese said...

retarded faggot tchewww.may God help him

Linda take pen!

Hmmmnnn

Kester Eke said...

Not Yop bad

Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom.

Is this the leaders of tomorrow?

WATCH HERE

Enugu ashi.

linda ''of a women''??? like serzly?? u go school so??

over sick dey worry dis guy..... if u look am well u go know sey him no well.
check am well, him no dey alright.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Demonic madness of the highest degree.

Hehehe...demons get levels. This type does not go out except by prayers and dry fasting.

Same here

Abdul Adepetu said...

SMH

Iberibe

Disgusting, sickening, nauseating, stomach-churning, stomach-turning, unpalatable, distasteful,nasty, Bottom Line Dennis Rodman is sick