Dear goodness! See the tattoo Dennis Rodman has on his back | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 February 2015

Dear goodness! See the tattoo Dennis Rodman has on his back

Retired basketball legend Dennis Rodman, 53, is known to be eccentric and over the top, so many were not surprised when he unveiled the tattoo on his back...of a women eating 'herself'. *warning - it's freaky* See it after the cut...

That's a woman eating her own 'box'

170 comments:

1. That's Ma Guy!!! He must Love Eating the Apple at the Center of Excellence Too..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Not Yop bad

Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom.

Is this the leaders of tomorrow?

WATCH HERE

2. hmm
    don`t know what to say...

3. #MADNESS... You need 2 b checked

4. hahahahahahahahahahaha

5. The demons in him have refused to leave!

1. Hehehe...demons get levels. This type does not go out except by prayers and dry fasting.

6. D world don spoil sha..he shld av fun wif it..

7. Good for him. .. since dats wat he want. ..

8. Ermmmmm,okkk,nothing freaky about it tho....

9. This is disgusting and stupid
    Mtchhewwwww

10. My Goodness! WhoHimHelp??? Nexxxxttt plz

11. My Goodness! WhoHimHelp??? Nexxxxttt plz

12. Gross!! Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

13. That's disgusting and abusive to women........this old man is mentally unstable .....and the tattoo is creepy and gross...ewwwww!!!

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

14. kai kai dis world is coming to an end

15. People these days gain attention by losing respect

16. Craziness get grade I swear.

17. Dennis Rodman has always bin weird, remember wen he wore a wedding gown to his book signing.

18. A new day,a suprising news.things are happening.

19. I don't understand the picture.

20. And one idiot go still dey service this disgusting broke ass. Tufiakwa!!!

21. his life his choice, his back his tattoo, his body his "art".. dont care much

22. Eccentric is an understatement I swear

*******She's Olive*******

23. Mtcheewww...may God help him!

24. This will be someone's husband though.! Eeeewwww!!!

25. He will explain it better to God, unless he removes it before.

26. Wait, is the woman a tranny? Cos I don't get the picture.

27. Box of chocolate

28. (LEVITICUS 19:28)
    Looks evilish
    #God Dey#

29. D guy has been crazy even in his mother's womb....so am not surprised

30. He's meant to do a coverup for the legs. .... The legs na error

31. The girl will have the worlds biggest emmm....

32. Some people have lost it.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

33. Paying homage to his goddess Isis or is it Venus or is it Asherah? Grosse!

34. Hmmmmmm, God have mercy.. He really looks scary!

35. That is exactly how he sees himself.

36. What I can see, mostly, is a 53-year old with a hotter body than most 30 year old men!

37. That's his mom, sister, unborn daughter. Foooooooooooooooool

38. D guy is a psycho

39. Look at the piercing on his body. Hmmmm
    . The pic is bizarre

40. If he could pray, and accept Jesus as his personal LORD and saviour, confessing his sins, he would be made free from eternal damnation.

41. I don't like Tattoos, very irritating.

42. This life don finish

43. VERule says-dirty n irritating.

44. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    At this age he still no get sense..... Serious matter i swear....

45. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Is this not Madness??? Linda take note!

46. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Is this not Madness??? Linda take note!

47. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Is this not Madness??? Linda take note!

48. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Is this not Madness??? Linda take note!

49. Mmmmmm wats all this na....this is irritating

50. WT*!!! This is insane joor

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

51. http://youthsalary.com/?user=101531

52. Hmmmmmm. Then d piercings. Hian!

53. freak show,devilish
    xyz(dara-ima/aittyfinest)

54. Craziness!!!!!!

55. Dude is fantastic shape for a 53 year old

56. This is not news joor! I hate tattoos

57. I say Crazy

58. First, ewwwww ! . is dat his nude picture on d wall *spits* D old cargo knows he has gone into oblivion so he wants attention by d media. U hv got it, Dennis now run back to ur cave.

59. Really, this is the most tackiest tattoo av seen. Is he that always thirsty?

60. stupid gay old fool.........................#6God

61. 53 and still deyvact like small boy.yeye man.NONSENSE!!!!!

62. Na wa o.....just passing by

63. Yes I like my women with long meat like that . Something to munch on . I hate mutilated women a big turnoff and a great injustice .

64. Disgusting...this dude needs Jesus!

65. Hehehe...dude still looks sharp for a 53yr old

66. He used to be my favourite with Air Jordan

67. Dis dude is doom 2 rot en jail.fuck wat is dis.

68. I'm not a bit surprised. This guy is crazy and sick. Even when he's talking u hardly make sense of what he's saying. Tsheww

69. yeye man.

70. But he's gay... What does it matter?

71. Dat tatoo is sexy menh... Creative

72. Hahahahahahahahahahaha, I like this guy. Ery crazy. A woman eating her own Vagina

73. It this not madness?...to me this is absolute madness..gush! So irritating

74. Is this not madness? To me this is absolute madness..gush! So irritating

75. Lol d guy is definitely crazy

76. this one don craze since them born am

77. I love tattoos

I need to get some new ones..

78. Chie......aging. ......wish to really remain forever young...this dude use to be triple hot back then.

79. 53? Wow he has food physique.

80. Ain't surprised tho,the guy looks retarded

81. What's the big deal? The way you sound sometimes Linda...

82. son of the devil (sod)..

2015.... my year of continuous progress....

83. "Eating her box?" I dnt get dat Linda............ he's a complete weirdo

84. I really enjoyed this guys few movies that year! Anyway, this is disgusting though

85. Some pple jst lost it. I wonder wot life this man could be leading. This is deep shit!

86. Ewo Aunty Linda ma "of a women" it allowed sha ma!

87. Hope d nigga won't be wearing shirt in public? Idiot

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

88. Oh lawd!!!.. Am sure he would take that to heaven

89. reason why his career ended abruptly.

90. I'm not surprised either...Dennis is one of the baddest boy ever liveth. #Suki

91. pertamax gan :matabelo

92. Remove the typo,'a women'

93. crazy people do crazy things so I'm not surprise

94. Oh boy! U wan try.Anthony Dugbo

95. Old man doing what the younger generation are doing.

96. retarded faggot tchewww.may God help him

97. linda ''of a women''??? like serzly?? u go school so??

98. over sick dey worry dis guy..... if u look am well u go know sey him no well.
    check am well, him no dey alright.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

99. Disgusting, sickening, nauseating, stomach-churning, stomach-turning, unpalatable, distasteful,nasty, Bottom Line Dennis Rodman is sick