Awww... Dr Sid's wife, Simi Osomo shows off her mum...
Pregnant lawyer and Dr Sid's wife, Simi Osomo shared this
throwback pic of herself & her beautiful mama at her wedding dress
fitting at Roland Mouret in 2013/2014. They look so much alike...
There is something soft and tender about this pic. The mother/child love is so visible regardless the age. Unlike...won't be a sensible thing to say,mouth sealed. Get behind me LIB's evil spirit of foul mouthedness. Just messing around @ mouthedness o #wrongenglish#dontquoteme#
73 comments:
Look alike
Looks so much like her mum. Cute woman
Yes they do...and this is news???
They look alike. Beautiful women
I don't think 'show off" us the best term here.. anyway its a beautiful lady and a beautiful mum! It is well with you two. 3 john 2. @Bishop_Dammy
LINDA I HOPE SAY NA ME CARRY FIRST THIS TIME.
IF NOT PLAY SMALL APC POLITICS PUT ME FOR 1ST BIKO.
OSAMA BIN LADEN(S.A)
Cute. Happy birthday to my mum. Engr Emy
Orobo fine face
Carry on nothing do u *lindaobserve*
Nice pair..#SeunLondon
She looks pale. But they almost look alike
Bukola Saraki Calls President Jonathan A Fraud
Beautiful mom
Wow they look so much alike.
Awwwww!! Beautiful people
is this why its called a blog ? Everything is a news here,soon someone visits a toilet will be a news
They so much look alike
Carbon copy of her mum
they sure look alike
Yay... dey r both cute
Beautiful. Frm sweet mango oluchi
Everybody look much alike to auntie linda......they both look lovely
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
Awwwww, her mum is such a beautiful woman. Linda take note!
Can't c any sign of resemblance between them thou
Her mother is very pretty.
Like mother like daughter....both women looking great. I wish u safe delivery!
She resembles her mum!
Fine women....
Carbon copy
The babe comes out frm a very rich family though.....
There is something soft and tender about this pic. The mother/child love is so visible regardless the age. Unlike...won't be a sensible thing to say,mouth sealed. Get behind me LIB's evil spirit of foul mouthedness. Just messing around @ mouthedness o #wrongenglish#dontquoteme#
Beautiful
Beautiful people
Mini her
They look alike..fine mama
They look alike.
very...pretty ladies
Alike kwa?! Okay ooooo
Beautiful women...
Beautiful.
Nice. nothing like a mother!
Yea, mum tall oo. Cool
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
same head shape
She"s fine...
Yeepa!! Previous comment was an error! Pls don't upload.
I like thier combinasun oooo,chei! A doctor aand lawyer dem try oooo,#mke dem cntinue.
d mom fine kwa
Pwetty mama n daughter
Aww. She looks like her mom! Beautiful.
Awwww.....dey luk so much alike.
Beautiful women
Cute
Cute :)
Yes but d mum is finer.
okay
Very cute
Fyn women.
Her mum is tall,or she's short
ok. beautiful
Just lovely
Damn !
Is like looking at the older version of her .
Throwback? It's only 2years old.
UK Tog.
Cute and lovely mama...
Am happy for her and I wish her well.
Pregnant lawyer? Lol who writes these?
So cute
Both beautiful
Yes they lookalike
She resemble her mama