Awww... Dr Sid's wife, Simi Osomo shows off her mum...
Pregnant lawyer and Dr Sid's wife, Simi Osomo shared this
throwback pic of herself & her beautiful mama at her wedding dress
fitting at Roland Mouret in 2013/2014. They look so much alike...
There is something soft and tender about this pic. The mother/child love is so visible regardless the age. Unlike...won't be a sensible thing to say,mouth sealed. Get behind me LIB's evil spirit of foul mouthedness. Just messing around @ mouthedness o #wrongenglish#dontquoteme#
Look alike
ReplyDeleteCute and lovely mama...
DeleteAm happy for her and I wish her well.
Looks so much like her mum. Cute woman
ReplyDeleteFyn women.
DeleteYes they do...and this is news???
ReplyDeleteYes they lookalike
DeleteThey look alike. Beautiful women
ReplyDeleteI don't think 'show off" us the best term here.. anyway its a beautiful lady and a beautiful mum! It is well with you two. 3 john 2. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteLINDA I HOPE SAY NA ME CARRY FIRST THIS TIME.
ReplyDeleteIF NOT PLAY SMALL APC POLITICS PUT ME FOR 1ST BIKO.
OSAMA BIN LADEN(S.A)
Cute. Happy birthday to my mum. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteOrobo fine face
ReplyDeleteCarry on nothing do u *lindaobserve*
ReplyDeleteNice pair..#SeunLondon
ReplyDeleteShe looks pale. But they almost look alike
ReplyDeleteBukola Saraki Calls President Jonathan A Fraud
Beautiful mom
ReplyDeleteWow they look so much alike.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww!! Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteis this why its called a blog ? Everything is a news here,soon someone visits a toilet will be a news
ReplyDeleteThey so much look alike
ReplyDeleteCarbon copy of her mum
they sure look alike
ReplyDeleteYay... dey r both cute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. Frm sweet mango oluchi
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteEverybody look much alike to auntie linda......they both look lovely
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
Awwwww, her mum is such a beautiful woman. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, her mum is such a beautiful woman. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCan't c any sign of resemblance between them thou
ReplyDeleteHer mother is very pretty.
ReplyDeleteLike mother like daughter....both women looking great. I wish u safe delivery!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteShe resembles her mum!
ReplyDeleteFine women....
ReplyDeleteCarbon copy
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
The babe comes out frm a very rich family though.....
There is something soft and tender about this pic. The mother/child love is so visible regardless the age. Unlike...won't be a sensible thing to say,mouth sealed. Get behind me LIB's evil spirit of foul mouthedness. Just messing around @ mouthedness o #wrongenglish#dontquoteme#
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteMini her
ReplyDeleteThey look alike..fine mama
ReplyDeleteThey look alike.
ReplyDeletevery...pretty ladies
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Alike kwa?! Okay ooooo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteNice. nothing like a mother!
ReplyDeleteYea, mum tall oo. Cool
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
same head shape
ReplyDeleteShe"s fine...
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteYeepa!! Previous comment was an error! Pls don't upload.
ReplyDeleteI like thier combinasun oooo,chei! A doctor aand lawyer dem try oooo,#mke dem cntinue.
ReplyDeleted mom fine kwa
ReplyDeletePwetty mama n daughter
ReplyDeleteAww. She looks like her mom! Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAwwww.....dey luk so much alike.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteCute :)
ReplyDeleteYes but d mum is finer.
ReplyDeleteokay
ReplyDeleteVery cute
ReplyDeleteHer mum is tall,or she's short
ReplyDeleteok. beautiful
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Just lovely
ReplyDeleteDamn !
ReplyDeleteIs like looking at the older version of her .
Throwback? It's only 2years old.
ReplyDeleteUK Tog.
Pregnant lawyer? Lol who writes these?
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteBoth beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe resemble her mama