Alicia Keys & Swizz Beatz share first pics of their son, Genesis Ali
Meet Alicia Keys, her husband, Swizz Beatz, their new son,
Genesis Ali Dean, their other son, (right) and Swizz's son from first wife (left), in pictures from a professional shoot they
took to show off their newborn. Such a beautiful family. Another photo after the cut...
Alicia Keys and "her husband".. doesn't that sound nice and respectful? Other celebrities should learn both abroad and home. It is well with you all. James 4:17. @Bishop_Dammy
Wow!! This alicia boys is so fucking cute......I mean. Lil man Exodus and the new one Genesis........still can't wait for another boy Revelation.........what a biblical combo.! Beautiful family
Life Is Useless › "Our bodies will return to the dust of the earth, and the breath of life will go back to God, who gave it to us. Useless, useless, said...
122 comments:
Lovely photos. Lindaobserve
Lovely.
So sweet and nice of them.
Congrats!
lovely i say
9jahub.com
#congrats to d beautiful family#
Aww... Cute pics. Dey should put sum clothes on d baby na. It's 2 early 4 him 2 start takin "nude" pics.
(MadamLinda"choppinComments"Ikeji)
Lovely family
See handsome boys
Linda, you go born for me oh!
Alicia Keys and "her husband".. doesn't that sound nice and respectful? Other celebrities should learn both abroad and home. It is well with you all. James 4:17. @Bishop_Dammy
Beautiful family... And their first son is very cute!
Such a beautiful family. Wish dem all the best.
So cute
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
one word,BEAUTIFUL .
Lovely family..
So lovely
Sooo cute n adorable.
Cuteness overload!!!
Cute!cute!!cute!!!
Dat kid on afro got mad swagg!
Adorable kid. Congrats to them
Wow!! This alicia boys is so fucking cute......I mean. Lil man Exodus and the new one Genesis........still can't wait for another boy Revelation.........what a biblical combo.! Beautiful family
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
Fvcking cute family!!
VERULe Says-Gud to kn.
VERULe Says-Gud to kn.V.beautifu famÃlia.
lovely family,Epitom of handsome
Lovely family
Cute children
Awww!!!...... Der so cute
Super duper cute
Simply beautiful.
Wow! This is lovely and beautiful!!!
Gosh, dis fam is 2 cute.... Luvly boys, sweet Alicia
D guys in this family are super cute. Linda take note!
Nice Family
Swizz beatz can produce boys for the world. Cute kids and cute couple. Their first son is Alicia's carbon copy.
Her son is beautiful!
So beautiful..
beautiful family
cute kids
cute kids and family
Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com
Waooo th looks stunning like snow.
3 boys! dang! overflow of the y chromosome from Swizz Beatz
Pls check out my chunkuli blog
Luvly
Damn!the swag on that lil man tho.so handsome.cute family.
Bueatiful family
ANTI KARDASHIAN NEWS ON LIB
Cute.
Cute family, beautiful pix.
Cute
THE CUTEST FAMILY EVER!!!!
Any bad belle.
THE CUTEST FAMILY EVER!!!!
Any bad belle.
Good gene. They all look good. I love Alicia like crazy
Awww cute family!!!
Awww cute! Family
Awww cute family!!!
OMG! Chai! C fam! Meeehhhhn! em melting!
Awwwwww... So adorable!!!
Absolutely lovely..God fine kids I pray!!!!!!!!!in Jesus Name Amenn
Wow!! So cute. ----C21
Wow lovely family
This is an overload of awesomeness👪💋cute doesnt begin to describe d pics.God bless her family
Awww! Pweety family
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Awww...wat a lovely cute family. Oh Lord give me beautiful children too
Awwww. Too cute!
Weekend Ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot .com
#Adorbs
God bless with my own babies
Wow, beautiful family. They re all looking gud
Waooooo alicia keys 1st son is a cutie lovely family
Adorable
Wen u see a decent woman n a decent family,uld love not a porn star wyf dt mks motherhood disgusting n unappealing
Family of beauties.
beautiful family
Beautiful family.
Wow so cute....
Wow! Alicia is one special breed of a celeb n that first son of hers really looks like her...........The Beauty in this family is melting my heart.
Lovely family
kindly visit my blog on more entertainment news
www.oluwamitosinblog.com
Very lovely family...Cute!!
Cute!
Beautiful family
#Smooths@m
cute boys.
Heart warming family portrait. . I love.
Jezzzzzz.....dis FAM is fwesh.Linda still watin 4 urs ooo..notime
The other son's hairstyle is so fitting him!! Adorable FAM.
Waooo what a lovely family
Notjust cute but lovely...
Thumbs up to them.
Wow this guy is really blessed. They are all handsome. Happy for them.
Why didn't you stay with your first wife swizz? Marriage is for better for worse o. Your first wife gave you a son so why kick her to the curb?
Beautiful family! I tap into this!!!
Awwwww cute family
Awwwww !!! How cute...I loveeeeeeeeeeee
Cuteness is the world.....
Cute family!!!
Alisha keys family is so lovely, chai, her first son is a bomb
Handsome husband , beautiful wife. what do u expect handsome lil men..
*sobs* please someone help me with a handkerchief! This is soo cute!
Awwww all boys, this is beautiful, how I wish Moi friend was alive to witness this with all the love she had for alicia. Your home will not. Break ijn
That's lovely, handsome man, beautiful wife and cute babies...
But ure stupid sha! Hw is that baby naked! Olodo! Go and wash plates jor
Is that baby nude???
Na wa ooo!
Life Is Useless
›
"Our bodies will return to the dust of the earth, and the breath of life will go back to God, who gave it to us. Useless, useless, said...
Continue reading... www.fynematters.blogspot.com
Lovely family... Ma Linda, pls post my comment...
Adorable family....
Thats so lovely i pray dey remain 2gether.
Really cute family...
Beautiful family
New post on the blogs
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Cute family 👪
Cute
Love Alicia's head wrap. Very nice pics. This is Swizz's fifth child. He has two with two other baby mamas and one with his ex wife Mashonda.
Adorable kids,lovely family
Beautiful fam!
Hey! Take it easy! Life isn't so hard! I guess u'r 2 blinded by ur hatred 2 c d humour/sarcasm in d comment.
(MadamLinda"choppincomments"Ikeji)
U a big blind fool. Dunce. Who even gave u fone? OnyeAra!
wow..wish they were mine.. cute kids and ah lovely wife..so so much love alicia
@least swiss isn't gay like you.
Lovely Boyz!
So cute....i want
So cute