Alicia Keys & Swizz Beatz share first pics of their son, Genesis Ali | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 28 February 2015

Alicia Keys & Swizz Beatz share first pics of their son, Genesis Ali

Meet Alicia Keys, her husband, Swizz Beatz, their new son, Genesis Ali Dean, their other son, (right) and Swizz's son from first wife (left), in pictures from a professional shoot they took to show off their newborn. Such a beautiful family. Another photo after the cut...

122 comments:

1. Lovely photos. Lindaobserve

2. So sweet and nice of them.
    Congrats!

3. #congrats to d beautiful family#

4. Aww... Cute pics. Dey should put sum clothes on d baby na. It's 2 early 4 him 2 start takin "nude" pics.
    (MadamLinda"choppinComments"Ikeji)

1. But ure stupid sha! Hw is that baby naked! Olodo! Go and wash plates jor

2. Is that baby nude???
      Na wa ooo!

3. Hey! Take it easy! Life isn't so hard! I guess u'r 2 blinded by ur hatred 2 c d humour/sarcasm in d comment.
      (MadamLinda"choppincomments"Ikeji)

4. U a big blind fool. Dunce. Who even gave u fone? OnyeAra!

5. Linda, you go born for me oh!

6. Alicia Keys and "her husband".. doesn't that sound nice and respectful? Other celebrities should learn both abroad and home. It is well with you all. James 4:17. @Bishop_Dammy

7. Beautiful family... And their first son is very cute!

8. Such a beautiful family. Wish dem all the best.

9. one word,BEAUTIFUL .

10. Lovely family..

11. Dat kid on afro got mad swagg!

12. Adorable kid. Congrats to them

13. Wow!! This alicia boys is so fucking cute......I mean. Lil man Exodus and the new one Genesis........still can't wait for another boy Revelation.........what a biblical combo.! Beautiful family

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

14. VERULe Says-Gud to kn.

15. VERULe Says-Gud to kn.V.beautifu família.

16. lovely family,Epitom of handsome

17. Wow! This is lovely and beautiful!!!

18. Gosh, dis fam is 2 cute.... Luvly boys, sweet Alicia

19. D guys in this family are super cute. Linda take note!

20. D guys in this family are super cute. Linda take note!

21. D guys in this family are super cute. Linda take note!

22. Swizz beatz can produce boys for the world. Cute kids and cute couple. Their first son is Alicia's carbon copy.

23. beautiful family
    cute kids

24. cute kids and family
    Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

25. Waooo th looks stunning like snow.

26. 3 boys! dang! overflow of the y chromosome from Swizz Beatz

Pls check out my chunkuli blog

27. Damn!the swag on that lil man tho.so handsome.cute family.

28. Bueatiful family
    ANTI KARDASHIAN NEWS ON LIB

29. THE CUTEST FAMILY EVER!!!!
    Any bad belle.

30. THE CUTEST FAMILY EVER!!!!
    Any bad belle.

31. Good gene. They all look good. I love Alicia like crazy

32. Replies
    1. Beautiful family

#Smooths@m

2. Notjust cute but lovely...
      Thumbs up to them.

3. Awwwww !!! How cute...I loveeeeeeeeeeee

4. Awwww all boys, this is beautiful, how I wish Moi friend was alive to witness this with all the love she had for alicia. Your home will not. Break ijn

33. OMG! Chai! C fam! Meeehhhhn! em melting!

34. Replies
    1. Wen u see a decent woman n a decent family,uld love not a porn star wyf dt mks motherhood disgusting n unappealing

35. Absolutely lovely..God fine kids I pray!!!!!!!!!in Jesus Name Amenn

36. This is an overload of awesomeness👪💋cute doesnt begin to describe d pics.God bless her family

37. Awww! Pweety family

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

38. Awww...wat a lovely cute family. Oh Lord give me beautiful children too

39. Awwww. Too cute!

Weekend Ankara styles@
    Lindahrisfashion.blogspot .com

40. God bless with my own babies

41. Wow, beautiful family. They re all looking gud

1. @least swiss isn't gay like you.

42. Waooooo alicia keys 1st son is a cutie lovely family

43. Wow! Alicia is one special breed of a celeb n that first son of hers really looks like her...........The Beauty in this family is melting my heart.

44. Lovely family

kindly visit my blog on more entertainment news
    www.oluwamitosinblog.com

45. Very lovely family...Cute!!

46. Heart warming family portrait. . I love.

47. Jezzzzzz.....dis FAM is fwesh.Linda still watin 4 urs ooo..notime

48. The other son's hairstyle is so fitting him!! Adorable FAM.

49. Wow this guy is really blessed. They are all handsome. Happy for them.

50. Why didn't you stay with your first wife swizz? Marriage is for better for worse o. Your first wife gave you a son so why kick her to the curb?

51. Beautiful family! I tap into this!!!

52. Beautiful family! I tap into this!!!

53. Awwwww cute family

54. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cuteness is the world.....

55. Alisha keys family is so lovely, chai, her first son is a bomb

56. Handsome husband , beautiful wife. what do u expect handsome lil men..

57. *sobs* please someone help me with a handkerchief! This is soo cute!

58. That's lovely, handsome man, beautiful wife and cute babies...

59. Life Is Useless

"Our bodies will return to the dust of the earth, and the breath of life will go back to God, who gave it to us. Useless, useless, said...

Continue reading... www.fynematters.blogspot.com

60. Lovely family... Ma Linda, pls post my comment...

61. Thats so lovely i pray dey remain 2gether.

62. Beautiful family

New post on the blogs
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

63. Love Alicia's head wrap. Very nice pics. This is Swizz's fifth child. He has two with two other baby mamas and one with his ex wife Mashonda.