Winning is back in Season in the DiamondXtra Season 7 campaign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 January 2015

Winning is back in Season in the DiamondXtra Season 7 campaign

Nigeria’s leading retail bank, Diamond Bank is giving away over N600m in cash to DiamondXtra account holders with a minimum of N5, 000 in their account in this 7th season of the DiamondXtra Reward Scheme. 

Every week and every month, cash prizes ranging from N250,000to N2m are being won including the grand prize of Salary 4 Lifewhere the winner earns N100,000 every month for the next 20 years! Just in case you haven’t heard about the DiamondXtra account. Let me tell you a little bit about it.

Nigeria’s leading retail bank, Diamond Bank is giving away over N600 million in cash to DiamondXtra account holders with a minimum of N5, 000 in their account in this 7th season of the DiamondXtra Reward Scheme.
Every week and every month, cash prizes ranging from N250,000to N2 million are being won including the grand prize of Salary 4 Lifewhere the winner earns N100,000 every month for the next 20 years!
Just in case you haven’t heard about the DiamondXtra account. Let me tell you a little bit about it.

How to win
Simply provide the following to open your DiamondXtra Account today and you could be a winner:
·  A completed application form Download the PDF HERE
·  1 recent passport photograph
·  Valid identification i.e. Your International passport, driver license, Voters card or National ID card
·  Resident permit (for foreign nationals in Nigeria)
·  Proof of address i.e. a recent utility bill
You can get started by applying HERE  OR at any Diamond branch nationwide OR with any Diamond promoter OR call 0700 300 0000 or email  enquiries@diamondbank.com for more information.

63 comments:

na so money no reach hre

obiora said...

Nice one.

Nice marketing strategy.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Ok nw

Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Dave Mide said...

when me sef go win na haba! lotto i no win, nairabet i no chop, ovaltine i no drink , lindagiveaway i no win ....choi ...diariz god oo

Okiie seen & heard but I'll pass on this. Linda take note!

CHERRY said...

Nice!

Success!!!

Big congrats to them.
Am so happy 4d winners.

All this bank promos are done by selected banks in their own selected states....congrats to the winners
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Diamond bank,my bank

My very 1st bank #Diamondbank

Is Ok. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

ogeee said...

I ll apply sharp sharp

I DON HEAR

the best bank in Naija. have never regrated banking with you since 2007.

#Godblessnigeria

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I bank with you pple o, oya nack me d money. Hehehe. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Flakeebaby said...

Linda, you and you people don come again OOOO, if I put money now, I no go hear anything again.

ogeee said...

My bank oooo

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Check ya self well.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

All marketing strategy but their hyda account is very good

...LIB ADDICTION...

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

I have heard.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Hmmn, so should i go and open a diamond bank account for this? ...thinking...

https://gozzylous.blogspot.com/ said...

Diamond bank,simply the best!!!

Anointed said...

Ok noted!!!

linda i suppose win tooo nah. habah linda do something about it ooo, biko.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Pharrell Williams In February Issue Of GQ Magazine

Gud morn Linda, pls d fone number u left for us to call is not reachable. I can't count d number of times I ve tried. If u don't mind,cud u drop another one?

Oya, Musa, Adamu, Elizabeth, Akpan...take your bath...we are going to Diamond bank now to open account...
A good one from the people' s bank..

...close up please...

Hmmmm na so?

Ok noted #onelovefromsnow#

E don reach four years wey i open account there dey wait for them to pick my account, no show yet. I been dey eye that salary for life but anyone wey reach me now dey okay. Baba God na your eye i dey look o!

Linda the picture as crowd in Buhari's campaign isn't from Buhari's campaign but Renhard Bonkes crusade. People have blasted APC over the lie and Osinbajo has confirmed it isn't their campaign stressing that it was a mistake.

OMOOBA said...

DIAMOND BANK, UNAH HEAD DEY DIA

Hmmm is nice oh

That is good, Diamond Bank weldone

UD MARKETING STRATGY
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

elovi said...

Wow Dats good

Marketing strategy, good one

elo tasha said...

How will be win,I have a Diamond Xtra savings account already

good luck to their customers

I NO SEE MY POST O, AS OMOOBA...

Call iyabo, dapo, deji, amaka to come oooo, make we go diamond bank go open account...we must win this time ooo

...close up paste please...

Winning is believing.

tokjohn@gmail.com

Winning is believing.

tokjohn@gmail.com

Winning is believing.

tokjohn@gmail.com

Winning is believing.

tokjohn@gmail.com

Winning is believing.

tokjohn@gmail.com

Winning is believing.

tokjohn@gmail.com

Barbie said...

Story for d God's...but I luv my bnk sha..d hida acct is Vry gud!!

dami said...

Impressive way of marketing.....

I love this bank