Winning is back in Season in the DiamondXtra Season 7 campaign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 January 2015

Winning is back in Season in the DiamondXtra Season 7 campaign

Nigeria’s leading retail bank, Diamond Bank is giving away over N600m in cash to DiamondXtra account holders with a minimum of N5, 000 in their account in this 7th season of the DiamondXtra Reward Scheme. 

Every week and every month, cash prizes ranging from N250,000to N2m are being won including the grand prize of Salary 4 Lifewhere the winner earns N100,000 every month for the next 20 years! Just in case you haven’t heard about the DiamondXtra account. Let me tell you a little bit about it.

Nigeria’s leading retail bank, Diamond Bank is giving away over N600 million in cash to DiamondXtra account holders with a minimum of N5, 000 in their account in this 7th season of the DiamondXtra Reward Scheme.
Every week and every month, cash prizes ranging from N250,000to N2 million are being won including the grand prize of Salary 4 Lifewhere the winner earns N100,000 every month for the next 20 years!
Just in case you haven’t heard about the DiamondXtra account. Let me tell you a little bit about it.

How to win
Simply provide the following to open your DiamondXtra Account today and you could be a winner:
·  A completed application form Download the PDF HERE
·  1 recent passport photograph
·  Valid identification i.e. Your International passport, driver license, Voters card or National ID card
·  Resident permit (for foreign nationals in Nigeria)
·  Proof of address i.e. a recent utility bill
You can get started by applying HERE  OR at any Diamond branch nationwide OR with any Diamond promoter OR call 0700 300 0000 or email  enquiries@diamondbank.com for more information.

63 comments:

1. All marketing strategy but their hyda account is very good

...LIB ADDICTION...

2. Ok noted #onelovefromsnow#

3. UD MARKETING STRATGY
      DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

4. Call iyabo, dapo, deji, amaka to come oooo, make we go diamond bank go open account...we must win this time ooo

...close up paste please...

2. Nice marketing strategy.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

3. Nice one.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

4. when me sef go win na haba! lotto i no win, nairabet i no chop, ovaltine i no drink , lindagiveaway i no win ....choi ...diariz god oo

1. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Check ya self well.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

5. Okiie seen & heard but I'll pass on this. Linda take note!

6. Okiie seen & heard but I'll pass on this. Linda take note!

7. Okiie seen & heard but I'll pass on this. Linda take note!

8. Okiie seen & heard but I'll pass on this. Linda take note!

9. Success!!!

Big congrats to them.
    Am so happy 4d winners.

10. All this bank promos are done by selected banks in their own selected states....congrats to the winners
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

11. Diamond bank,my bank

12. My very 1st bank #Diamondbank

13. My very 1st bank #Diamondbank

14. Is Ok. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

15. the best bank in Naija. have never regrated banking with you since 2007.

#Godblessnigeria

16. I bank with you pple o, oya nack me d money. Hehehe. #lindagiveawayonmymind

17. Linda, you and you people don come again OOOO, if I put money now, I no go hear anything again.

18. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

I have heard.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

19. Hmmn, so should i go and open a diamond bank account for this? ...thinking...

20. Gud morn Linda, pls d fone number u left for us to call is not reachable. I can't count d number of times I ve tried. If u don't mind,cud u drop another one?

21. Oya, Musa, Adamu, Elizabeth, Akpan...take your bath...we are going to Diamond bank now to open account...
    A good one from the people' s bank..

...close up please...

22. E don reach four years wey i open account there dey wait for them to pick my account, no show yet. I been dey eye that salary for life but anyone wey reach me now dey okay. Baba God na your eye i dey look o!

23. Linda the picture as crowd in Buhari's campaign isn't from Buhari's campaign but Renhard Bonkes crusade. People have blasted APC over the lie and Osinbajo has confirmed it isn't their campaign stressing that it was a mistake.

24. DIAMOND BANK, UNAH HEAD DEY DIA

25. That is good, Diamond Bank weldone

26. That is good, Diamond Bank weldone

27. That is good, Diamond Bank weldone

28. That is good, Diamond Bank weldone

29. That is good, Diamond Bank weldone

30. That is good, Diamond Bank weldone

31. How will be win,I have a Diamond Xtra savings account already

32. good luck to their customers

33. I NO SEE MY POST O, AS OMOOBA...

34. Winning is believing.

tokjohn@gmail.com

35. Winning is believing.

tokjohn@gmail.com

36. Winning is believing.

tokjohn@gmail.com

37. Winning is believing.

tokjohn@gmail.com

38. Winning is believing.

tokjohn@gmail.com

39. Winning is believing.

tokjohn@gmail.com

40. Story for d God's...but I luv my bnk sha..d hida acct is Vry gud!!

41. Impressive way of marketing.....