A twitter user said this is the closest thing they have to a beach in Enugu state. Fun seekers trooped to the place during the yuletide to have fun. See another photo after the cut...
Hahaha... akwuke beach Garki.. memories. way back 2001, my school bf took me there on our 1st date and I really had fun. We are now married and I bless God... 042 di uto biko gwazi kwa ndi yard unu..lol... lindiway wetin u bring come back ooo, share chokolati biko
LWKMD!!! IS THAT NOT A STREAM? LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
I’m sure you will not post this, you are so tribalistic its oozing out of your pores, if it was Ibadan you will translate it into a poor joke, but cos it’s your poverty ridden village, u turned it into disneyland… what did I expect from an igbotic girl like you anyway
Linda, I no blame you. :-) Aaah; na my..mehn..Enugu na correct town o. We rock am. I think its Akwuké beach, I could be wrong. Dem dayz of house parties. Holidays groove. 80's and 90's; God!!!!! Wey the photographs? Independence Layout..Achara Layout..GRA..Uwani..New-Haven..etc. Those were the dayz. Do kids still drive their parents cars these dayz? Back then; it was fun. We were never bored. Ask somebody. Hey!!!!!!
Sad as in what? Bia linda na my state u dey diss like dis? We all know that enugu as the name imply is a rocky state, so what does the tweeter handle that sent it expect. Ook we have hear.
174 comments:
Linda, Please I want u to put up this crazy news on ur site......
"Tycoon's ex rejects $975 million divorce check"...
Sad ....
U go fear beach
Linda, Please I want u to put up this crazy news on ur site......
"Tycoon's ex rejects $975 million divorce check"...
Nice.....Gmooore'sTaLk
LMFAOO!! That's just a huge puddle! Hahaha
At least it's better than none. Ibadan needs something lyk dis as well
This is awesomely beautiful. Oh the wonders of creation. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
Hehehehehe eyah....this is just sad lol
Lol. Heard its Rili dusty there wit red sands and rough topography
Indeed a beach,why dem no kuku dig borehole there
At. Least they try get dis one,we. No get something wey look like this for my own state.
It luks scary..... But kul
Hahaha lindada this one no be beach na plenty play sand and small water...lol
Local beach...
Come and see d beauty of wht is called beach in Lagos.
abi o, beach indeed!
Wow..see fun.Enugu nd red soil sha
well its better than nothing
Lol. Linda your caption sometimes de very funnny. See sarcasm all over. But enugu no try sha
Where in Enugu pls?
Hahahahahha..see beach
na so now...wetin dey go do now.
Lol no b. Small tin o.i dey tels u
Lol...at least na something
#Omoh
Lmaooo... Half bread is better than none nw.... Lolx....
Looks like an artificial beach but is OK
GEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
Lol... Confirm beach!! It shud be called 'freeland beach'
lol! Its better than nothing
When the desirable is not available, the available becomes desirable
Linda u no go kill me, dis na erosion naa. Linda take note!
Hahaha... akwuke beach Garki.. memories. way back 2001, my school bf took me there on our 1st date and I really had fun. We are now married and I bless God... 042 di uto biko gwazi kwa ndi yard unu..lol... lindiway wetin u bring come back ooo, share chokolati biko
SO? beats staying indoors doing nothing!
Na beach na. Use what u have to achieve what u want
Oh gosh!!! That's so pathetic.
Na nollywood beach be this na
ain't funny
lol! it looks like river in my my villa 'Nvuna' at at na em bad pass lol...
#GoeblessNigeria
Oh well, to each his own.
Madam Linda is dia a big river in Enugu to talk more of beach? it is called Akurke beach cos majority of Enugu ppl has neva seen a real beach
Never heard of something like that, even though and from Enugu.... Maybe that's oji river
Beach or River? #holdslaugh
This one is not a standard beach.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
THEY SHOULD COME TO IBENO , AKWA IBOM STATE
That's interesting. Lovely land view
Lol it looks like a swampy area loll
Kai! see pple thirsty for fun. Wonder what happens when they visit Lasgidi. Left to be imagined. #whistlingandwalkingaway
lolz
It looks good.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Nice beach!
Enugu is a beautiful city. There are other places to have fun besides the "beach".
Akuke beach
Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4
LOOL ... this is funny but come Linda, expect Enugu indegenes to come for you soon ....
@gr8akin
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
Its a lovely place atleast shoprite go free small for there
>>>> I don't want to laugh but I can't help myself lol. <<<<
No matter what, 042 rocks big time.
Nice development but I hope it will not turn young girls into runs!
Loolz! Na wa o
*mrDoubles photography*
Hmmm, Enugu people,hope you enjoyed the festive period at the suppose beach?
LWKMD!!! IS THAT NOT A STREAM? LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
It's better than nothing, create d fun if necessary
Beach my ass..even crab no dey the water.. This one na water no b lake
So nice.
Fuck'what the hell is this?
This is a desert area wiped out by flood....Lolz...Afi beach na
waoooo I wish to go to beach one day, I've never been there
mockery
LMAO! eeyaah we dey enjoy for lagos ooo...
lmao
That's serious oooo
Using what you have to get what you want. Thought a beach should come with an ocean ni fa!
For real? I can't see any water or stream. Anyway you make do with what you have.
Very funny..one can barely see a stream
Dis one na lake abeg
Its fun
Aba has a better beach...lol
OMW! lol...
Acer X113 Projector bulk sales for N53,000....
for more info call 08158393226
Where s the water body? Hehehe!
Lool
Wow! Me likey,looks so cool.
Atleast they still have something, some states don't even have something close to this
Aw didn't know Enugu has beach.
Cool beach
Can't see d beach water
Oh well! I saw it on twitter during christmas, dey were even having shows there
@ least d av somewhere as close as a beach...
he he he..... LAGOS SHOULD JUST DIRECT THE BAR BEACH WATER TO THAT STATE, JUST LIKE CHINA DID...
Sand+water=beach, even if it's artificial
Is good to appreciate what God has given you.
Where is the water, mbok?
This one Na stream oo....Even as worse as Alfa beach is here in Lagos.. its better than this.
Looks like ish was formed by erosion. That Flowin H2o n the fake beach must be very dirty.
I can't see any water ...I wonder y its a beach
Nice one.
too much money
This one Na stream oo....Even as worse as Alfa beach is here in Lagos.. its better than this.
Linda y na......d beach is dry buh it's manageable
Lagos is the baba of all
Kul
Halfbread is beta dan all of dem #FunIsFun
beach? Eyaaaaaah
Plz o, Wat part of Enugu is beach located
VERULE says - Nice one,Flexin tins. "Beautifu is life"
Why wouldn't they claim Lagos.
Very close to a beach. Anyway, it don't matter. As long as they are having fun.
I'm sure it was so much fun for dem too
No problem. As long as the indigenes are happy with the excitement in the place.
Not bad.
Wahahahha. .. Ibadan gets a rest for a change. Well this is pitiful tho!!
Beach abi desert, they shud turn d place to sometin beta..
It's only that dude with k-leg in the first pic that I could spot. Lol see them "kashing fun" hehe
Dis one na bitch or lake
Oh wow. Don't i just love Nigerians. Make d best of whatever u have joor.
Seen.
Akuke beach!!!!...LOL!...the first time I went there, I couldn't contain my lafta...we r rily blessed in lagos!!!...chaaii!
where is the beach loacted?
Akwuke beach dats right
Laughing in spanish!!!!! All doe is possible, well congrats to enugu people
At least they created their own fun package...
Enugu no won carry last as e day hot
.....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Lol. Akwuwe beach. Been there Before
Hahaha, u ppl have something at all, what of states that don't. Make do with what u have
Look like where TB delivers mad peeps. Just kidding. Engr Emy
Erosion turned beach.
Haaaahhhhhaa... Dis is not a beach na; its only sand
smh..looks more like a lake , welcome to nigeria where anything can happen
Enugu representing
at list its btr appreciating wat ur than dreaming of wat u don't have
Hahahahaha!!!!
Good to know
What happened? Did the water evaporate?
Bible says, "...and be content with such things as ye have:..."
Linda, I no blame you. :-) Aaah; na my..mehn..Enugu na correct town o. We rock am. I think its Akwuké beach, I could be wrong. Dem dayz of house parties. Holidays groove. 80's and 90's; God!!!!! Wey the photographs? Independence Layout..Achara Layout..GRA..Uwani..New-Haven..etc. Those were the dayz. Do kids still drive their parents cars these dayz? Back then; it was fun. We were never bored. Ask somebody. Hey!!!!!!
ENUGUSHI BEACH...lol
At least they had fun.
Enugu, my Enugu!
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
People can lie joh....the person is a pathetic liar....this beach is in cross River. Joh
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Nice. Their own better nag, Abj wey no get anything sef. One of the things I miss about Lagos
Dem no know diff between stream and beach???
You should all come to Oguta the Blue Lake City.
Akwuke beach...more like akwuke erosion site. Lol
Beach ke? This river bypass+white sand...lobatan!
BDB
Whaoh! It is called "NIKE LAKE"
Which kind beach be this? Hian
Hehehehehe...
*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
Well half bread is better than bounce lmaoo
Where in enugu
Lolzzzz
dis one na sand field na!!! Abi na valley I go even call am sef....
Nice tho
Kaii lol I no fit shout where the water
Lol...can't jes stop laffn!!! Abi nau linda,dey can't cum n goan deirslvs nau
It is called akwoke beach
Haahahah funny
suffer head .....
Waoooo didn't knw Enugu has beach...it's really cool.will visit sumday.
Pretty cool beach.
Have fun in d way u can n y u may..
Lol this one dom comot for beach oooo.... Na semi-lake be this
Lmao this is callle "ILE PUPA" TF!! Beach ke
Sad as in what? Bia linda na my state u dey diss like dis? We all know that enugu as the name imply is a rocky state, so what does the tweeter handle that sent it expect. Ook we have hear.
They seem happy
u wan try!!!
ENUGU PEOPLE UNA OWN BETTER LOL
Hw beach go dey enugu. Na you wan make am
Nothing is bad here, it's nt deir fault deres no real beach
dis is akwuke beach in enugu ive bn dr during our church picnic bk den.
Nice Beach I have been there