See what people did to a newly mounted billboard of GEJ in Katsina today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

See what people did to a newly mounted billboard of GEJ in Katsina today

Oh dear! Choi...

272 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 272 of 272

LOLz...

Etymology said...

Looool

chocolate said...

Dey should b wasting dere time,Gej till 2019 gbam

Well, what do you expect? Tens of their family die every week, their children are being kidnapped by Boko Haram all th time, their houses burnt down and the this means the present government can not provide them security, and that same face surfacing in such area, what would you do too? It's normal mehn! They don't wanna see his face, he has failed the Northerners and if BH has been terrorising us here in Lagos too, we would do the same to his banner.

@gr8akin

Der is no way dis is democracy.I mean buhari and his supporters........no way he is winning. A party of thugs.

Amaka said...

I'm already scared of the outcome of this election if Buhari don't win.

na d change dey go mak dem de do yen. if u lyk burn amm. gej all d way

Amaka eze said...

These northern people are just savages.. Mschew

They have started. i hope our politicians call them to order.

Regards

This guy's are always like his. When will they grow up?

If u like kill urselves , GEJ will still win!! I loVe GEJ such a gentle man! He won't even say ill of anyone, we are soo lucky to have in this country a president who has no killer sqd, a man who encourages opposition, a man who doesn't close any media house or withdraw their licence no matter what they say about him, a man who allowed and signed the freedom of speach bill which allows us ordinary nigerians to come online and say anything we want anyhow wwithout any "unknown soldier" showing up at our door steps to murder us in cold blood, a man who has sent no Prof. Or opposition on exile via the back door of cameroun or chad, a man who build more Allamajiri schools than any former haed of state even tho he is neither from the north or of same religion, a man who understands that fact that he is the of all despite our differences, a man who will allow his greated oponent to freely contest his seat even when he failed to meet the basic requirments by law, Lord thank u for the gift of Jonathan! Father preserve him for us,my his days be long, father may he remain humble knowing u brought his this far effortlessly, may ur hands continue to rest upon him, an may ur mercy never depart from him and all that concerns him. Thank u once more dear Lord for the gift of GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN

ogeee said...

Na so we see am oooo! Hausas r really funny set of people. Gej don suffer for north. Its well

Weda they like it or not, GEJ till GMB gvs me 60pushUps nd reads psalm23 in igbo
@successralu

http://theajviews.blogspot.com/

Lol, northerners and their stupidity, they are just wasting their time coz come feb.14 it will be GEJ all the way. I can't vote a leader whose followers are rascals.

kblyte said...

Yeeepa!!! the Northerners aren't joking at all.

olumide said...

i think this my brothers in the north are taking this too far, tearing his billboard will not make him loss or win. Rather than going haywire and rendering themselves a weapon of crisis in the hands of political demagogue, they should swallow there hatred and express it on the day of election by voting him out. if this election turn out to be bloody politicians, pastors, imam and some elite will not be affected. so, brothers in the north seek political education and lets make our revolution diplomatic. LONG LIVE NIGERIA

Nwachichi said...

Hahahhahahah.....choi! c as dem serious!

These are the same people that will start killing corp members, Christians and other members of the society when Buhari looses the election. They are just intolerant to other peoples choice or views. Illiteracy at its full display here.
I just hope the security agencies will be ready to proactively stop any violence that may ensue when the results are announced. We need good schools in the Nigeria so our youths can be educated. We pray for a better Nigeria.

Noskey said...

Aboki must always be an Aboki...so violent in nature...that is what we also see Rochas potraying, sending OCDA to tier down posters also because that Aboki blood runs in him

Stupid mallams .... Wat do dey know.. GEJ 2015

OMOOBA said...

DEM SAY DEM NOR WANT YOU, YET YOU DEY TRY LEAD SONG, WHO GO BACK YOU UP? WE ARE TIRED OF GEJ, NOR BE SERESERE... I DON'T MIND TO VOTE LINDA AGAINST GEJ. GBAM!!

Moneymaker said...

And someone will say this election will b violence free? Well, I pray so, but, how Sunday go be, na from Friday the signal go don dey show! Nig-Er-Ria pls...

Ignorant fools am sure they dont have pvc. pls someone tell them is not by tearing down posters and billboards, its by voting. am sure they wont even near voting centers yet they want their choice of president to win mtchew!

All dis aboki like fight too much

am ready for feb 2015 already made up my mind to relocate to the \east\ where i come from am also urging all easterners to do so cause this people will attack us and our businesses once this election is won by GEJ

Dream on!

Goodness gracious... GEJ even if you win, you really have to make up for all you've done & not done.

na so dem hate ds man reach...lol

missvee

Eze Cee, not all northerners okay!

how does it change their lives...
they will still remain poor

Election will come and go people ! Hian

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

akudo stella said...

this is what i call joblessness

yemmy said...

Abi ooooo! Was jst thinkin abt dt 2

Gbaaaammm!!!

This isn't right.
Buhari visited and left in peace.
GEJ visited and left with attacks.
When will Nigerians esp the northern states learn to shun violence and embrace peace. They are too sentimental and its a big problem. If they can't cope with togetherness, they should join BH.

all this people are just porn in a political chess game.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Pharrell Williams In February Issue Of GQ Magazine

If is only poster they destroy is ok by me, since no life is lost. #EndTimeTinz

Is it by destroying billboards?? They will be in for a big shocker come feb14......lousy blood thirsty terrorists

Chef Blackbeards said...

You re just stupid

haba, are people that angry?

anonymous said...

Na wao

The problem with Nigeria is a vicious cycle:
The North dont want education but want power;
The West want education but dont want the East;
The East just want money period.
GMB seeks to rule without requisite credentials and gullible Nigerians are clamouring for change. They havent defined "change" yet.
Nigerians are so disillusioned that they fail to realise that Russia is also in economic conundrum, are their economic advisers more or less qualified than ours?
What can GMB do about world economic crisis? Can Nigeria rise above the situation when we are part of the whole? What are the alternative revenue sources apart from oil? Before you mention agriculture- remember all land in Nigeria belongs to the state govt(Land Use Decree 1979). Which APC state has produced export quantity of cash crops. If im not wronf it is PDP states that have revolutionalised agriculture in the last few years. Look at the oil palm indices on the NSE ALSI.

These acts of barbaric violence by the North; act of political exclusiveness in the wake of this Boko Haram debacle has just lost GMB my vote.

Boko Haram isnt a Nigerian phenomenon; it is isolated in the North East. Soldiers from different tribes are being killed daily. If the govt takes a decisive stand the same Northerners will revolt.

Nigerians think! I will vote PDP!
I wont allow these power hungry illiterate Northerners dictate my affairs for the next 8 years.

anonymous said...

Na wao

anonymous said...

Na wao

People are treating the northerners actions with kid gloves. When they start wahala in a few weeks apc in south west will know they are on their own.

Aboki people no get sense, they can't have though, Truth be said GEJ is a very bad president, one of the worse ever

People are treating the northerners actions with kid gloves. When they start wahala in a few weeks apc in south west will know they are on their own.

Muslims are not supposed to be part of of nigeria, they are not educated, inexperienced people who want power but have no idea. If they say no to Jonathan ok let eat their cows and beans and onions. Let we Christians who are more educated eat and enjoy our crude oil. Useless people, they are supporting buhari because he's a Muslim, forgotten its Buhari who overthrown shagari. If were to be an igbo man there will not even allow him to be in any political party. Jonathan is our president till 2019, whether you want it or not.

Live and let live. Dis people re not civil at all. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

What is de meaning of dis naa. Dis is not right at all. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Thats true bro, but this ain't fight

Goat awu.

Wake up Nigerians.....its not about GEJ..rather about the northern oligarchy and mentality that believes power must be returned to them afterall If their son late Musa were to be alive....it will still be with them.
Wake up Nigerians and understand time and its gimmicks it will play on us all if we fail to realize early that this born to rule mentality is about to unleash the greatest mayhem should if they fail again.
Be informed....be alert.....be wise.

My brother I wonder oooo

My brother I wonder oooo!!

I wonder ooo!!!

I wonder ooo

I'm short of words. If GEJ wins, so many people wld just collapse & die & I cant wait. what has tearing down his banners in d north got 2 do with anyfin. yet Buhari is touring everwhr witout any hitch, his posters all over.
God will punish dese illiterate & wicked northerners.
#RUBBISH!!!

This is animalistic behaviour, why should people be like these? Why destroying the bill board? It's not going to stop jonathan from being the president.

Don't worry he will breast feed them ...

Hausa pple are violent

guyene said...

Sorry for the Northerners! Dat is 2 say and see dat leadership can never go to north, ! I wish those climbers will fall from dat board

guyene said...

Sorry for the Northerners! Dat is 2 say and see dat leadership can never go to north, ! I wish those climbers will fall from dat board

Sorry 4 de Northerners! Dis is 2 show and see dat leadership belongs 2 de North

Mumu,Ashawo.Let ur stupid papa and mama go and care for them.idiot

No way to fight

MISS ASHAWO.how much be daybreak?

ASHAWO,shutt up.

joan said...

what do you expect them to do... they face threats to their lives everyday by boko haram and "mr goodluck" has done nothing to help them... we that are not in the north can seat back relax and criticize them because our lives are not at risk..

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 272 of 272   Newer› Newest»